I'm just a young teenager at that time.Wad will u do if someone walk beside u and scold u BxxxxxD?
Originally posted by acerchan2002:I'm just a young teenager at that time.Wad will u do if someone walk beside u and scold u BxxxxxD?
see if he really is scolding you first... if so then call him a twat while at the same time giving a cold hard stare.
Those asshoxe is really want to eat mi up those kind.Threw his cigarette and walk like big ahbeng towords me.Damn,everyone was looking at me but no one helping. Most Singaporeans are wimp.
walk towards you then? grab him by the cahoonies...
13 yrs old still pure and innocent..Dunno this type of nasty things yet.If it's happening now,i'll chut stunt liao.![]()
ok la, it's stuff like this that makes you a grown man. ![]()
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:This is one reason I want to leave Singapore. In USA there are a lot of gangsters. They carry guns. But they are not like this towards civillians. In Singapore these bloody delinquents just cannot keep out of trouble. There are a lot of these people in my school. One day, when I am 30+ years old, I will definately hope to see how their life is.
yeah, then you just have to deal with shootings thats all.. nothing scary about that.
I'll definetely won't do this to a kid.I tink i'll see more of these in future.I been driving on the road for abt a year now.My dad told mi,if you have a hot temper,u will be fighting on the road everyday.You will see all sorts of people on the road.Some will point middle finger or etc..My fren's dad had a bad temper in e past.Some youngster tinks that civillians can be bullied and pointed him middle finger 10yrs ago,he was damn pissed off and rammed his whole car into the youngster's car.They tink they are daring,but please keep in mind,there are people who are 'SIAO'.
Daring ppl vs Siao ppl>Siao wins
in this world,siao and daring and ah bengs dont win.
it is those very cunning and scheming pple who act like the most perfect gentleman on earth that can earn the most money,get the most beautiful girls and live the most perfect life that wins.
who cares about being the most fierce and the biggest ah beng in singapore.
you must be the richest guy then pple respect you and carry your balls.
nowadays alot of xiaobengs and xiaolian leh..
see already bth..
his gina standby downstairs . i so petrified .. :(
Thats a bloody wall of text.
Actually guys, there are real gangsters in singapore.
They are smart though.
they haven even many departments.
Some bookies. Some OrGuiTao. Some drugs dealer.
and loads more. I've been it too.![]()
what's an orguitao?
pimp
werent you guys annoyed ? ;D
The more lians and bengs i see...the more i wonder if our society is getting....*sigh*
that's how it is
Younger bengs and lians cause gt older bengs and lians . no older bengs and lians nobody to influence younger ones . so to all you bengs and lians yourself , dont say young ppl bengs and lians thn come talk crap . if you think im talking about you , so be it ;D
Just recently, i heard 2 uncles discussing about their ' WA SO SAT ' conversation about how a few of them went for a gangfight.
It was simply hilarious to hear of how they say some of their opponent strength was godly, and behind, add on ' but i still got the upper hand in all '
well I got to say, yes i certainly know of the existance of some big time gangster.
You will able to tell a big timer, from a poser.
Because the difference, is simple. - the Brain.
with all the xiao bengs etc, just ask them out to a 1 TO 1,
see their reaction.
Speaking of pasir ris, is it true that there are people using parang chopping others?
lmao .. i agree . they dont have exp . ;D toilet fights in school not enough to take on seasoned guys . most , not all , though . ive seen daring ones , even though they still lose . ;D but take parang chopping others , i think is tio caught by police first . no , no parang unless 2 rival shirt want riot ;D and confirm not at pasir ris .
Originally posted by wrigley's:Just recently, i heard 2 uncles discussing about their ' WA SO SAT ' conversation about how a few of them went for a gangfight.
It was simply hilarious to hear of how they say some of their opponent strength was godly, and behind, add on ' but i still got the upper hand in all '
well I got to say, yes i certainly know of the existance of some big time gangster.
see their reaction.
Speaking of pasir ris, is it true that there are people using parang chopping others?
Lol, i heard that too from 2 ucles but i think diff one .. I was on the train to Raffles place.
Originally posted by wrigley's:Just recently, i heard 2 uncles discussing about their ' WA SO SAT ' conversation about how a few of them went for a gangfight.
see their reaction.
it's even funnier to hear 2 sec 2 kids talking about parang-tohs, and discussing how to best take down an opponent.
Don't these deluded people realise that real power doesn't flaunt itself?
Kids will be kids, and perhaps the stupid and foolhardy ones will carry on living their lives out of the genetic pool..
I think parenting has gone too soft, and it has produced many delusional teenagers who think the world owes them "respect" and a living.
One got to go through them to know how foolish it is, or see how someone close to them got affected by things like that.
Best deter lesson would be to give them a mock jail term for 1 week.
Like in m'sia, people actually paid to get jailed for a day -.-
Im serious about this.
More or less stories about these xiao bengs, im very sure they have never been beaten up before, or go through any scary experience alone.
but again, who are we to judge ?
to each his own :)