Problem is , 'xiao bengs' have quantity . Even though , no quality . But sometimes , quantity prevails over quality . Like 1 tank against 20 cars , every car rams into the tank , how many can the tank take before it breaks down ?
Originally posted by acerchan2002:When i was 13,i went to Escape with my cousin who was 15 at that time.We went to drive the Go-Kart.We were driving happily until the last round when the staff asked all the karts to stop.This was because there was an accident at the last turn after the slope.I was approaching the last turn damn fast.Until when i was abt to enter the blind-spot,i then saw all the karts were in stationary.I slammed my brake hard,but it was too late.i'v Slightly bump into another car.When we got down from our karts,a 30+ women walked towards me and scolded mi "Bastard",i replied and scolded her 'Bitch'.It was then her BIG balls Gangster hubby walked towards me.He shouted at me 'Hey,wad did u said?u wan fight?i can slap u i tell u!!ur balls very big issit?come come,we go outside settle and fight!!'.My parents were not ard at that time and my big size cousin went to hide so i LL have to keep quiet.6 yrs already,i'm still damn pissed off.If this happened to me now,i'll punch that fellow on the face.
bully spotted..
take pic.
call cops.
depends.
there will be this fear if that 1 guy can take a few of them down.
lol. just noe tat all the 'eh kan' ones are nw still in jail lah. dun nid to bother wif those kids out there. if they so power, jio them 1 on 1 lah since ya got 'belt'. if they 'tiao zui', call mata lor, see their 'zui' come 1st or mata. been there done tat. gangstas in sg cannot make it.
eh gan this kinda thing, not 1 on 1 see de.
is see when he all alone den can see 1.
seen how some mosses lim size guy bully a ' nerd '
most of the time,
in singapore, $$MONEY$$ is the loudest.
Originally posted by Firez1310:lol. just noe tat all the 'eh kan' ones are nw still in jail lah. dun nid to bother wif those kids out there. if they so power, jio them 1 on 1 lah since ya got 'belt'. if they 'tiao zui', call mata lor, see their 'zui' come 1st or mata. been there done tat. gangstas in sg cannot make it.
Trust me luh , you take out handphone they see you dial 999 , either they smash your phone down , whack you and run or just run away . You ish guo lai ren never see before uh ?
P.S : Realized 369 peeps all got one tattoo of a temple/statue of some sort on their body ? And three dots that makes up a triangle .
Originally posted by acerchan2002:When i was 13,i went to Escape with my cousin who was 15 at that time.We went to drive the Go-Kart.We were driving happily until the last round when the staff asked all the karts to stop.This was because there was an accident at the last turn after the slope.I was approaching the last turn damn fast.Until when i was abt to enter the blind-spot,i then saw all the karts were in stationary.I slammed my brake hard,but it was too late.i'v Slightly bump into another car.When we got down from our karts,a 30+ women walked towards me and scolded mi "Bastard",i replied and scolded her 'Bitch'.It was then her BIG balls Gangster hubby walked towards me.He shouted at me 'Hey,wad did u said?u wan fight?i can slap u i tell u!!ur balls very big issit?come come,we go outside settle and fight!!'.My parents were not ard at that time and my big size cousin went to hide so i LL have to keep quiet.6 yrs already,i'm still damn pissed off.If this happened to me now,i'll punch that fellow on the face.
I didn't know you 13yrs old already know how to scold "bitch".
just smash one face the rest will run.
is it tat east side more pai kia? or whole sg? nowdays ppl all act beng for nth =.= i also tio prob before in tamp what to do they one bunch ppl they win lor they 5v1 u sure lose wat somemore haven reach 20 then act beng east side alot bengs zz
Originally posted by xxoddxx:is it tat east side more pai kia? or whole sg? nowdays ppl all act beng for nth =.= i also tio prob before in tamp what to do they one bunch ppl they win lor they 5v1 u sure lose wat somemore haven reach 20 then act beng east side alot bengs zz
Hmm , around my here - Tiong Bahru/Kim Seng more peaceful . Even though Tiong sometimes got one or two Upper Sec from GESS/Queenstown step dua pai . But that one small fry , so still considered peacful ^^ . Why must reach 20 thn can be beng nehs ? But I realizd all these kind of peeps want people say sorry to them nia . All bo ji whack ppl d :(
Originally posted by parn:
You living in the 80s or 90s ?
oh no la 20s le then so call older ma zz bengs wan ppl say sry then wan act infront of cha bos lame lor ask them 1v1 those body builder la =.= they bully by number of ppl one east alot pai kia i think so
Originally posted by xxoddxx:oh no la 20s le then so call older ma zz bengs wan ppl say sry then wan act infront of cha bos lame lor ask them 1v1 those body builder la =.= they bully by number of ppl one east alot pai kia i think so
Body builders , fyi , are body builders , not fighters . Compare the body of a martial artists to a body builder , theres an obvious difference . But usually , martial artists would nt '1v1' and stuff . We respect the art and we do not use it just because of such a trivial matter . Its always a last resort . And yes , they use quantity to bully others . That , I must say , is very very gay .
why not.
kids nowadays are getting more knowledgeable in this.
people of modern times are no longer as innocent as people of the past.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
why not.kids nowadays are getting more knowledgeable in this.
people of modern times are no longer as innocent as people of the past.
And we are proud of it .. Heh ;D
u know why use quantity anot
团结力�大!
u can break 1 chopstick easily
but can u break 10 chopsticks tied together? ![]()
Walan .. My Chinese get 13/100 you come write in Chinese .. The chopstick part uhh .. Light fire can liao .. In RL , fire ish mata .
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u know why use quantity anot
团结力�大!
u can break 1 chopstick easily
but can u break 10 chopsticks tied together?
sure you can.you start with breaking the outside chopsticks and then work your way in ![]()
heh. but what you said is true...
supposed "safety in numbers" mah
On topic,there's not much point in publicising an already resolved event on the net is there? so whiny... you still sore is it? it's not like posting this is going to get you anywhere...
-__-
the "gangsters" are wrong, but i just dont see the point in this thread. but if it helps to educate other youngsters to restrain from picking fights, then i take my word back.
Originally posted by stuffedbears:
sure you can.you start with breaking the outside chopsticks and then work your way in
heh. but what you said is true...
supposed "safety in numbers" mah
On topic,there's not much point in publicising an already resolved event on the net is there? so whiny... you still sore is it? it's not like posting this is going to get you anywhere...
-__-
the "gangsters" are wrong, but i just dont see the point in this thread. but if it helps to educate other youngsters to restrain from picking fights, then i take my word back.
Sorry luh LSL . ;D So scary for what .. I wet my pants leh ;D
i was watching a documentary about gangs in usa - watching the episode about biker gangs. then googled out of curiousity and i found out that one of the biggest bike gangs in usa, has a chapter here in singapore.
Originally posted by xxoddxx:is it tat east side more pai kia? or whole sg? nowdays ppl all act beng for nth =.= i also tio prob before in tamp what to do they one bunch ppl they win lor they 5v1 u sure lose wat somemore haven reach 20 then act beng east side alot bengs zz
One bunch of people over one person is really not a fight anymore, it's just bullying.
What kind of gangsters are they?
One bunch of people over one person is really not a fight anymore, it's just bullying.What kind of gangsters are they?
these kind is can eat 1.
mix a lil of bacon and cheese would taste decent.
One bunch of people over one person is really not a fight anymore, it's just bullying.What kind of gangsters are they?
What kind of gangsters ? Gangsters ! Isnt that gangsters' forte ?
aiya gangster wat wat to do lol ask them 5v5 or 1v1 sure run one =.=
I remember when I was taking a LA on 357 (Now svc 3)years back, along Pasir Ris Street 21, got one guy (i think one year older than me and is malay), he like bo chap man... somemore his bro (I think) is a gangster too!