sad to say, u hav a terrorist at your hands.Originally posted by Honeybunz:ehhhh it didn't work... definitely didn't!
He saw that this same guy has been picking me up from work. Ever since then, he's been very agressive in his approach. Prior to that, his attention was negliable and can be ignored most of the time.
Once another guy sent flowers to my office and my boss bang table at the office. (I scared liao)![]()

i like u Zoo Ger Ger better mah.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I thought you like BufPuf????![]()

she already got someone http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=24479Originally posted by Honeybunz:I thought you like BufPuf????![]()
Actually, that's the Reason no. 2 that I don't want to have anything with him (even if he's single). So bad temperedOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:man... yr boss nuts? haha.. i dunno lor.. for me i get anxious when a girl i like get attention from another person. but i nv go bang table kick chair and stuff. i only go into a depressed period of time... so how?![]()
So seriousOriginally posted by Fateseeker:it seems to me u need professional help....i mean serious help....
like a psychologist...or something like tat tell him/her ur prob and then the doctor will do some legal ways to help u wat....
no offence. but i tink tts bullcr@p. =P u just want someone to give way to you lor... lol i dun tink a gentle person can really teach u anything without ending up in a quarrel if u're as bad tempered as i tink. but who knows rite?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Actually, that's the Reason no. 2 that I don't want to have anything with him (even if he's single). So bad tempered
I am a bad tempered, impatient person. I need someone gentle to teach me how to be patient and mild tempered.
COOL IT.... There could be ways to get to the ROOTS of this problem...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Tomorrow I dunno what I am going to do. Every day must have some ways to counter him. But somehow, today, the thought of throwing my resignation letter has once again come to my mind again (too extreme??? Any comments?).
This is what I've been going through almost every day.
Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL IT.... There could be ways to get to the ROOTS of this problem...?
Originally posted by m4m52000:accept him.....
Originally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
*kbish!* *ah bish*![]()
go lim kopi lahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
*kbish!* *ah bish*![]()
why u always lim kopi at night one???Originally posted by kopiosatu:go lim kopi lah
Wait become PANDA bear...?Originally posted by kopiosatu:go lim kopi lah
u stress, so must go lim kopi mahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:why u always lim kopi at night one???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u stress, so must go lim kopi mah
oh.Originally posted by Honeybunz:
I heard kopi increases heart beat one leh. Too much coffee will lead to heart failure!![]()
Then why you keep telling me to drink kopi???Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh.
good thing i like milo ping
is he still picking u up?
trying to smoke u mahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Then why you keep telling me to drink kopi???
You drink milo I drink kopi???
You so bad.![]()
i very gentle, peaceful loving......how?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Actually, that's the Reason no. 2 that I don't want to have anything with him (even if he's single). So bad tempered
I am a bad tempered, impatient person. I need someone gentle to teach me how to be patient and mild tempered.
Originally posted by Fateseeker:i very gentle, peaceful loving......how?