he trying to hint uOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Huh?
Originally posted by Fateseeker:nothing.... juz stating my gentle character online for all to see....![]()
sleeping pills doesnt helps??Originally posted by Honeybunz:siao ah!
I have been waking up in the in the middle of the night! Last night 1 am. The night before cannot sleep. Tonight 2 am.![]()

i think u need a mcOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I'm getting intestinal cramps and insomnia... all stress related.
Just had a quarrel with him when I told him to leave me alone. He said why he should leave me alone when he's not interfering me nor forcing me to do things that I don't want to.
better buy newspaper tomorrow, and look under Recruitment section.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I'm getting intestinal cramps and insomnia... all stress related.
Just had a quarrel with him when I told him to leave me alone. He said why he should leave me alone when he's not interfering me nor forcing me to do things that I don't want to.

He is a good boss to the rest of the dept. We used to have a bimbo boss who turned our life upside down. After she resigned, we were busy clearing up her leftover mess. When I first have this present boss, my colleagues and I treated him like god because he's so much better than the other one.Originally posted by sgboy2004:better buy newspaper tomorrow, and look under Recruitment section.
He is really making life tough 4 u liao. Hav u spoken to the HR Director/Manager? The company must know of tis.
Took 2 MCs and 2 urgent leaves since last month. quite a lot already. Months before that, I have not been taking MCs or leaves.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think u need a mc
how 'bout directing him to some other girl?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Took 2 MCs and 2 urgent leaves since last month. quite a lot already. Months before that, I have not been taking MCs or leaves.
However, lately... due to all the problems, I kinda enjoy taking MCs and leaves.
but the situation now is much like when the ex bimbo boss was...giving u headache day in day out.Originally posted by Honeybunz:He is a good boss to the rest of the dept. We used to have a bimbo boss who turned our life upside down. After she resigned, we were busy clearing up her leftover mess. When I first have this present boss, my colleagues and I treated him like god because he's so much better than the other one.

kopi-o satu...less sugar horOriginally posted by kopiosatu:lim kopi?

Don't need to sleep ah????Originally posted by kopiosatu:lim kopi?
coffee keeps us awakeOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Don't need to sleep ah????
Always try to use his own phrase/statement, to counter his possible advancement.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I'm getting intestinal cramps and insomnia... all stress related.
Wah, you good man! Can I call you shifu?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Always try to use his own phrase/statement, to counter his possible advancement.
I suspect you said leave him alone - which doesn't say much about rejecting him directly. You know some people only give up hearing the actual way of rejecting from the actual person involve.
He said he is not interfering me nor forcing to do things that you don't want - make use of this statement. If he wanted advance, appear aloof and remain distance - he get pissed off and show temper - always remember never to react to his doings - he is doing all that to get your attentions. The killer combo comes with the ability to totally don't even give a sh|t about this temper and yet still able to make merry with your other colleagues.
If he has the face to confront you - use his own statement that seemed approriate against him.
Key example: Am I your gf? *Boss has no stand or position, therefore he can say nothing.* If he say says that he likes you and dislike the way you treat him, etc, use that statement - he is forcing/interfering with the way you are leading your life, therefore result?
LEAVE YOU ALONE!![]()
You can call me xiao shifu...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Wah, you good man! Can I call you shifu?
ShifuOriginally posted by Yunhaier:You can call me xiao shifu...Shifu is zacken... our jiao zhu

poor thingOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I'm taking leave on Valentines Day cuz I damn scared he will ask me out. Very stress to reject him (thinking of my rice bowl).