Originally posted by dark_slayer79:since u got no bf i dun mind company u
alone on that day pityful right![]()

why you always drink kopi at night one?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
sianz mar.......Originally posted by Honeybunz:why you always drink kopi at night one?![]()
dun like that leh give me some faceOriginally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
Yeah lor. I gave you this faceOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:dun like that leh give me some face![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today he finally got the chance to be alone with me. I was very very tired today and need a lift home. He drove me home and stopped at my block. Said a lot of mushy things. Even held my hand. When I refused, he asked why. I said because you are a married man.
He said that he feels hurt seeing other guys come and fetch me from work. He said too many nice things, if only there were true. It hurts me cuz I know he lies. It hurts me because he was once upon a time my very good friend, and now he says all these lies and sweet talks, which he will never mean it, probably just to get into my pants.
I am totally depressed.![]()

u r a clever gal. think u really have to go buy newpaper tmr n look under the recruitments section liao. Unless u wanna be tortured by him day n night.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today he finally got the chance to be alone with me. I was very very tired today and need a lift home. He drove me home and stopped at my block. Said a lot of mushy things. Even held my hand. When I refused, he asked why. I said because you are a married man.
He said that he feels hurt seeing other guys come and fetch me from work. He said too many nice things, if only there were true. It hurts me cuz I know he lies. It hurts me because he was once upon a time my very good friend, and now he says all these lies and sweet talks, which he will never mean it, probably just to get into my pants.
ya sad to c u continuing on like thisOriginally posted by kaori:u r a clever gal. think u really have to go buy newpaper tmr n look under the recruitments section liao. Unless u wanna be tortured by him day n night.
or u can threaten him if he continues, u might be leaving the company?
You are not only intelligent and not ruled by emotions, basically, you know what's good for you and in the long run. You said he is a married man and didn't accept him - which will create that kind of preception in him saying that 'I am married, thus she don't like me' kind of thinking.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today he finally got the chance to be alone with me. I was very very tired today and need a lift home. He drove me home and stopped at my block. Said a lot of mushy things. Even held my hand. When I refused, he asked why. I said because you are a married man.
Thank you, Shifu!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:You are not only intelligent and not ruled by emotions, basically, you know what's good for you and in the long run. You said he is a married man and didn't accept him - which will create that kind of preception in him saying that 'I am married, thus she don't like me' kind of thinking.
In fact - he will still retain that kind of feeling he has for you and until when he divorce his wife, then he will go super blast chasing after you.
Seriously speaking - sweet talks from a married man to a another woman speak clearly of his relationship characteristic. I am not saying that he is not a good man or what - but rather, is this the kind of man you are seeking? If no - instead of telling him you don't accept him because he is married, tell him straight: 'No Chemistry, therefore no feelings and even if you are single and available - I will still not chose you.'
If he counters saying Love can slowly pei yang - tell him don't waste his time, because you are an exception. Tell him he is a nice guy - just that isn't your type of guy and kept insisting that you both are not compatible. (Compatiablity lies within the eye of the beholder - nobody could measure whether you are right or wrong wor).
The key element is give NO chance. If the minute if you 'seemed' to give him chance - thats when he will strike - like a hole in your fortification.
*You don't want to regret your choice you may make right? Rather not to accept than accept is much more secure.* (You have no lack of suitor, I believe)
Cheers
how very right u are. i would love to suggest a clean break by quitting but employment is hard to seek at these times. Yunhaier has pretty sound tactics to employ on that guy but a lot depends on how firm u are.Originally posted by Honeybunz:He said that he feels hurt seeing other guys come and fetch me from work. He said too many nice things, if only there were true. It hurts me cuz I know he lies. It hurts me because he was once upon a time my very good friend, and now he says all these lies and sweet talks, which he will never mean it, probably just to get into my pants.
lim kopi?Originally posted by Honeybunz:today I really wanted to use my feet to step on his face!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Driving me up to the wall!!!!!!!!
Every day asks me to go out for dinner with him. (his home got no food to eat???)

poor honeybunz...Originally posted by Honeybunz:today I really wanted to use my feet to step on his face!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Every day asks me to go out for dinner with him. (his home got no food to eat???)

haiizz yah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:lim kopi?
Pull the rest of your colleagues along...Originally posted by Honeybunz:today I really wanted to use my feet to step on his face!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Pull the rest of your colleagues along...