tried that before. Remember the incident when I went to see a doctor when I was not even sick (posted in this thread some time back). I dragged two other guy colleagues along. In the end, three guys stood outside the clinic to wait for me.... sigh.Originally posted by Devil1976:Pull the rest of your colleagues along...
working till night...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wanna go for outing this sat to relax urself?
That's something like stalking liao...? Is he gonna make it all that OBVIOUS...? He should know work from personal life and talking about personal life & privacy, he should know he doesn't have ANY of that RIGHTS at all...Originally posted by Honeybunz:tried that before. Remember the incident when I went to see a doctor when I was not even sick (posted in this thread some time back). I dragged two other guy colleagues along. In the end, three guys stood outside the clinic to wait for me.... sigh.
Today, again turned him down when he asked me out. Told him that I've to go gym. He suggested going dinner or drink (or both) after my gym. Told him my family cooked. So after work, he drove me to the gym and waited (!!!) for me there.Even said want to watch me exercise (I go to California gym at Orchard). I told him that I won't be using the machine near to the windows, so he can forget about watching me.
Night Safari...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:working till night...![]()
No lah. roadshowOriginally posted by Devil1976:Night Safari...?![]()
huh? so i volunteer to help in zoo must work OT ah?Originally posted by Honeybunz:working till night...![]()
no lah. volunteers usually help feed animals and clean their dungs. zoo close, you can go home already.Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh? so i volunteer to help in zoo must work OT ah?
ohOriginally posted by Honeybunz:no lah. volunteers usually help feed animals and clean their dungs. zoo close, you can go home already.
that's so sweet... your boss i meanOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Actually hor... in office, I behave like Wu Junru (the actress in Golden Chicken). I love to make my colleagues laugh to de-stress them. That of course includes my boss. But then hor.... my boss recently just told me that is what he likes about me. He wants to spend every day of his life with someone who can make him laugh and laugh with him....
agrrrhhhh![]()
wad roadshow? we all go support u!Originally posted by Honeybunz:No lah. roadshow
at Suntec City Tower One. But I'm not always there one.Originally posted by |-|05|:wad roadshow? we all go support u!![]()
is for wad 1 the road show?Originally posted by Honeybunz:at Suntec City Tower One. But I'm not always there one.
lol ok loh i go support.....hehe got wad showcases??Originally posted by Honeybunz:for collection of donation.
Zoo is non profit orgn.
Got a mini Fragile Forest exhibit there with all the rare insects.Originally posted by |-|05|:lol ok loh i go support.....hehe got wad showcases??
ooooo nice..small fry like me can do anot ar?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Got a mini Fragile Forest exhibit there with all the rare insects.
There is a booth next to it, collecting funds.
This is actually a roadshow by Prudential. Certain time of the day, there will be performance on the stage also.
can do what?Originally posted by |-|05|:ooooo nice..small fry like me can do anot ar?
oops i mean go anot hehe sorryOriginally posted by Honeybunz:can do what?
can canOriginally posted by |-|05|:oops i mean go anot hehe sorry
lol ok ok ok how will i know u ??the chio bu there ar?Originally posted by Honeybunz:can can
Hmm... Sounds COOL...? When would it be ending huh...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Got a mini Fragile Forest exhibit there with all the rare insects.
There is a booth next to it, collecting funds.
This is actually a roadshow by Prudential. Certain time of the day, there will be performance on the stage also.
2 MarOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Sounds COOL...? When would it be ending huh...?![]()