so another words its yr mum's sister? that makes her yr aunty.Originally posted by SoonKeong:not really say close relative...
she is my mother's brother's sister.
impossible is still the only word to answer my trouble?
nope, sorry typo..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:so another words its yr mum's sister? that makes her yr aunty.
may i know is yr mother side or yr father side?Originally posted by SoonKeong:hey guys.. just a feeling which i wanna consult u all...
recently just got a special feeling with my cousin who is 5 years younger den me. we are qing mei chu ma when we are very young very closed at tt time.
wad should i do?
elderly often says that blood related cousins cant be together, but is it really impossible?
it's my mother's sideOriginally posted by tiger beer:may i know is yr mother side or yr father side?
i ever ask my parent they say if difference surname can!
last time i young my cousin told me her elder brother like me! then i go ask my mother cousin n me can married?
yeah. tough luck man. compeition super high. 2 girls shared with so many guys ..Originally posted by SoonKeong:it wun be good.
i dun understand her much, she is not the gal that i wanna be with afterall...=p
yup.. everyone is like sticking them like magnet...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:yeah. tough luck man. compeition super high. 2 girls shared with so many guys ..
ya i go n ask my father too! but they never go n tell my cousin!Originally posted by SoonKeong:it's my mother's side
ya.. think only father's side cousins cant be together.. or else baby will be retard
wah u even went to ask ur parents..?? den did they go confront ur cousin? or perhaps make u chant sutra?

no conclusion yet.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so wat is your decision, Mr SoonKeong?
sorri, mi brain now not working, and hav not taken medicine too...so mi advice will be short-short type...better dun say anything now...maybe tell u later when i think of something.Originally posted by SoonKeong:no conclusion yet.
i shall wait few more weeks to organise my thought before deciding i guess..
if u are in my shoe, wad will u do?

r u sure u did tat 2 ur cousin? having sex? how did she feel after having sex will she feel embarrass 2 facing u?Originally posted by sgboy2004:btw, just to let u know, last time mi did like mi cousin too. We even had sex for 2 times...b4 she went overseas for her studies...now she is happily married and settled overseas liao
Guess, it is the long distance that we did not continue.![]()
we hav not met for years. Tat time mi was in NS, and she finished A level and then b4 going over to Australia for her studies...she broke off wif her bf... guess tat time both of us were "empty", and oso some liking 4 each other too...but we did not meet ever since she went over...onli sometimes email. Now she married and hav children liao. Case closed.Originally posted by tiger beer:r u sure u did tat 2 ur cousin? having sex? how did she feel after having sex will she feel embarrass 2 facing u?

wow~Originally posted by sgboy2004:btw, just to let u know, last time mi did like mi cousin too. We even had sex for 2 times...b4 she went overseas for her studies...now she is happily married and settled overseas liao
Originally posted by sgboy2004:btw, just to let u know, last time mi did like mi cousin too. We even had sex for 2 times...b4 she went overseas for her studies...now she is happily married and settled overseas liao
ya i noe abit about that.. say becoz cousins are related so... in the sense.. same gene, causes the so call, "bad" genes to show out affecting the latter ya?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:you know.. its not good to be incestious, that means marry within the family, have sex and children within the same blood bond. brothers&sisters, Cousin and cousin, blah blah.. there is a scientific reason for that .
last time i got a feel tat he like me i feel abit uncomfortable liao if ask me to have sex wif him i cannot make it!Originally posted by sgboy2004:we hav not met for years. Tat time mi was in NS, and she finished A level and then b4 going over to Australia for her studies...she broke off wif her bf... guess tat time both of us were "empty", and oso some liking 4 each other too...but we did not meet ever since she went over...onli sometimes email. Now she married and hav children liao. Case closed.
Originally posted by Atobe:what does big stupid lei gotta do with what we are talking about????
There used to be a Cantonese Story Teller that held many Singaporean captive audience to the tales he told.
His program was called "Lei Tai Sor kon ku" (said in Cantonese) - meaning "Lei Tai Sor telling story".
"Lei Tai Sor" is the name of the Cantonese Story Teller - literal translation means "Lei Big Stupid" or "Big Stupid Lei".
Anyway, I hope you guys know the dire consequences from such a relationship that advance to sex.
The term for such sexual activity, between close relatives, is calledf "[b]IN BREEDING"
Are you sure you are really dumbdumb until like that ?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what does big stupid lei gotta do with what we are talking about????