Originally posted by Atobe:Are you sure you are really dumbdumb until like that ?
When "tai sor" tell big story of sex between cousins, do you seriously believe this can really happen in Singapore without the situation getting out of hand ?
Just about two or three weeks ago, a 14 year old boy was accused by his 8 year old female cousin of having sex with her in the bedroom, while the girl's mother was absorbed in a TV program.
All hell broke loose, when the 8 year old girl complained about the pain, and the mother noticed the wound, and the truth came out.
Best of luck if the truth is not out immediately, but appear NINE months later, or never at all.
Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:soon keong is 17+ reaching 18 soon.

hehe.. u r a horny manOriginally posted by SoonKeong:wow wow wow..
wad u are all getting into..?
for me and my cousin, it's juz pure feeling for her, no having sex.. no intercourse.. wadeva..
sex is secondary.
feeling and relationship, does it all link to sex indirectly?
and from wad i think about the 14 year old kid is that he is too craving for sex until he sets pray on his cousin.
and to Promiscuitee
it's not me la.... wad's up man...
If he is 17+ reaching 18, he maybe sent to an adults' prison, and subject to minimum 4 to 6 strokes of the cane.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:soon keong is 17+ reaching 18 soon.
yeah yeah atobe is horny.. hhe..Originally posted by san0suke:hey u dumb or something... he already said that it's not him... why the hell do u still mention about jail or boy's home and stuff...
all he is trying to say is that he has feelings about his cousin... feelings that are not of the sexual kind.... do u have a fetish for incest or something, atobe???
well, it should be decide in later part of the story ya?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:erm, if u hv feelings for her, that means it will lead to marraige, in turn leads to sex? duh?
and as for the tai sor.. i really dun understand. wat it means??? who is tai sor?
sighh.. just do it keong ! i support u !!Originally posted by SoonKeong:well, it should be decide in later part of the story ya?
now main problem is that whether to follow my feeling or to stop this inccentric thinking.
but you MUST MUST firstly supress your horny habits and temperament !!Originally posted by SoonKeong:hahha... sanosuke...
thankz for ur appreciative comment for defending my point...=)
no la, never thought of marriage yet la...Originally posted by Promiscuitee:![]()
solly lah...juz to liven up the place!!
how old is your cousin anyway??
17 ur old and thinking of marriage...hmmm...why not think abt it only when u have the means?!
meanwhile, juz treat her like a good friend and enjoy the moment!!
Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:den sure can liao...
but you [b]MUST MUST firstly supress your horny habits and temperament !![/b]
Originally posted by SoonKeong:somemore she is 5 years younger >.<....
i'm sorry to contradict u again but i guess u dont understand wat my little friend here is saying... all he has is a feeling for his cousin...Originally posted by Atobe:Your Father & Mother produce YOU, your brothers and sisters
Your Father’s Brother & Wife produce Children – become YOUR First Cousins
Your Father’s Sister & Husband produce Children – become YOUR First Cousins
Your Mother’s Brother & Wife produce Children – become YOUR Second Cousins
Your Mother’s Sister & Husband produce Children – become YOUR Second Cousins
Your Father’s Brother’s Wife’s Sister or Brother produces Children – become YOUR Distant Cousins.
Your Father’s Sister’s Husband’s Sister or Brother produces Children – become YOUR Distant Cousins
Same arrangement applies for your MotherÂ’s side.
It is fine if the “Girl in Your Life” is a Distant Cousin as above (although not recommended), but definitely not from the First or Second Cousin relationship.
It is just genetically too close for the good of BOTH of your future off-springs.
But if you wish to toy with the future of your Family Tree, the future is in your OWN Hands.