TS. Chillax. Dun get too emo.
Nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai (Guys not bad, girls don't like) ![]()
TS, just leave him once and for all. Do a clean cut and never look back. A guy should never hit a female no matter what.
Good luck
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Look, the facts are all out there, right in her face, need we convince her more, her bf is bad?
You have a point there ... Ts depends on u already
Hannor, so wad every advice, we gonna give is the same thing one.
Just repeating wad she knws.
No matter what we say, she will subconsciously deny it.
It's already like that. How to save?
Only she can save herself.
noo ppl, ts is our friend. i appreciate every advice. i dont want any regrets in life thats why i need ppl's comment to assure that i'm right. i cant seem to decide on my decision and many times i feel my decision is wrong. definitely not ranting here. but really thanks people for your comments and advices. it definitely helps. maybe inside me, i need support. but big thankyou!
TS, means threadstarter, which is u.
U knw wad is right the right thing to do, people have been telling u wad to do, ur friends, ur relatives and some of us here.
Why do u feel ur decision is wrong? U mean its ok, for him to hit and abuse u and u stay by his side, providing him a punching bag?
We all can support u, but ultimately, its u.
Thts all.
seotiblizzard, maybe its the way you express yourself which i feel its pretty straightforward, but right. i'm behaving like a weakling now fuck. like what he said, i'm 19, i'll make my decision. the support and assurance i get from ppl here, i believe i wouldn't go any wrong now. thanks!
Im sorry, if my post offended u.
I dont really sugar coat my words, im a straightforward person.
Yea, u are old enough ler.
Good luck and all the best to you.
if you cannot break then tolerate lor, what advice you are seeking when you already know?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:if you cannot break then tolerate lor, what advice you are seeking when you already know?
Its called, support.
WOT Damage +1
leave him, he's not worth yr time, u deserve better ~![]()
Originally posted by candiz:leave him, he's not worth yr time, u deserve better ~
TS the more chance you give him.. the more chances of a better life u are taking away from yourself.. dont let things get even more out of hands!
Leave him!..
dump him or endure =.= after all love is a chemical reaction only. (can't last long) .. no hard feeling after afew day or year went pass...
my answers is to dump
take my advice , i don't use it anyways
Everyone is asking u to leave him. I think the answer is damn obvious. No second thoughts about it, and once u leave him, dun ever think of going back to him again.
this remind me of a incident i saw at tampines central ![]()
a couple with 2 teenage dotters was walking past me when suddenly that
man shout at the wife & slap her hard on both cheek while I got a shock ![]()
their 2 kids were standing at a distance looking on like not their business ![]()
if it happen to me, i would have report to police & ask for protection order
*so scary that jerk* ![]()
was thinking lucky my hubby nvr do that
Find a new one .
Ts...I read 2 paragraph i see the story le..
yesterday I was also at esplanade...Also at the mini concert...
If u noticed...there was this wishing that sounds like a prayer..Its from my gf. =)
Anyway..from what isee..either he got sick of u...or hes taking u for granted,,,
Doesn't matter which it is..But if a guy lay hands on the girl...Theres only 1 rule...
Move on....
so did u break up wif him le mah? quick i wanna hear d epilogue of this epic drama.
I want to hear his side of the story first.
just break up lah..
i'm not contacting him yet because i know his reply will make me melt, again. you wanna know his side of story? he thinks that i'm a girl who say break easily and treat our r/s like a toy. he thinks that i'm a very petty girlfriend who gets angry over the slightest thing. in actual fact, i trust that he loves me. its his temper and character. but this kind of love, i can't accept. he changed alot compared to the past but it just came back yesterday. i dont know if its the influence of his friend, ts, who i mentioned above. but i know i'm not gg to give in anymore.
Good Good. Now u are really thinking and making ur decision.
First step is to not give in and call him. Slowly la.
U can do it one.
call that helpline... that dating violence thing.