Lilo's weekend starts on monday... ends on tuesdays..Originally posted by JLennon:thats why before marrying, must give a lot of thought over it and must have open discussions with ur partner before committing. divorce laws in singapore very tedious one.
lilo, how come no need to teach piano at this hour meh?
Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
I'm not too worry abt that...
If me wan i can even have it now.. juz the matter whether i wan or not...![]()
yar loh...some r from race track 1...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:i from tp business yr 2 lor
so many tp students here also???![]()
the virgin too?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow me also virgo
eh... no lar..not tat many lar..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah!... so many suitors...
*envious*
haha mi tooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah!... so many suitors...
*envious*
not that many ar??? at least HAVE rite?Originally posted by lilogirl:eh... no lar..not tat many lar..![]()
no lah.. yr 2 onli. dip in business lor... later got test!!Originally posted by Peppermint:the virgin too?joking dun answer it ;p
in 3rd year now? what u majoring in?
Originally posted by lilogirl:eh... no lar..not tat many lar..![]()
wow, not that many ..Originally posted by lilogirl:eh... no lar..not tat many lar..![]()
u also a lot of suitors?? haha pick a good oneOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:haha mi too![]()
Me lor..Originally posted by kohanson:so who is the lucky one?
wow bikers ah? gai siao leh =POriginally posted by duotiga83:yar loh...some r from race track 1...![]()
oic...but dip in biz ad i thought can major in certain things? good luck for your testOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:no lah.. yr 2 onli. dip in business lor... later got test!!
lilo!!.. wats ur horoscope ah?Originally posted by lilogirl:Me lor..![]()
I'm e luckiest.. being lilo..
The one with me won't be tat lucky..
So shd say who is the unlucky one..
Cannot find lehz..![]()
can get one of stitch for me? ^^Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:lilo!!.. wats ur horoscope ah?
u like lilo and stitch issit, i got alot of their stickers heh heh
i work in cinema
part time ahOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:lilo!!.. wats ur horoscope ah?
u like lilo and stitch issit, i got alot of their stickers heh heh
i work in cinema
ooohhh me just made the options lor.. shld be majoring in tourism and corporate communications next yr.. thats my first choice duno can get in anot!Originally posted by Peppermint:oic...but dip in biz ad i thought can major in certain things? good luck for your test
1st look at me... ppl will say , yes i look like a music teacher (dun no that music teacher have the looks one /Shrugs..)Originally posted by Peppermint:i suppose guy always love a musically inclined lady or maybe they are just like me...have a soft spot for long fingers...which i am sure you have
i scan for u lolOriginally posted by Peppermint:can get one of stitch for me? ^^
Have... but if your interest not there.. have oso no use.. rite..Originally posted by kopiosatu:not that many ar??? at least HAVE rite?
hmm... u must be those gentle, demure, feminine type,.. thats why look like a myusic teacher heheOriginally posted by lilogirl:1st look at me... ppl will say , yes i look like a music teacher (dun no that music teacher have the looks one /Shrugs..)
Noe me adi.. everybodi say i siao.. dunno how can be a music teacher...![]()
music teacher got one kind of look meh/?Originally posted by lilogirl:1st look at me... ppl will say , yes i look like a music teacher (dun no that music teacher have the looks one /Shrugs..)
Noe me adi.. everybodi say i siao.. dunno how can be a music teacher...![]()