Originally posted by kohanson:wow, not that many ..![]()
tourism now major slump...lot of my tourist friends..wait i mean (gals) cant get a job..either that they doing something totally not related...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:ooohhh me just made the options lor.. shld be majoring in tourism and corporate communications next yr.. thats my first choice duno can get in anot!
but u got not that many suitors rite..Originally posted by lilogirl:Me lor..![]()
I'm e luckiest.. being lilo..
The one with me won't be tat lucky..
So shd say who is the unlucky one..
Cannot find lehz..![]()
Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hmmm maybe see u before hor...
[quote]Originally posted by kopiosatu:
[b]
part time ah
CS? TM?[/quote
TM[/b]
x2Originally posted by duotiga83:LEo here![]()
scorpioOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:hey ppl, what r all ur horoscopes ah
no monday bluez, can watch movies at weekday rate and at a time tat nobody can disturb. but at the expense of weekends....Originally posted by lilogirl:Lilo's weekend starts on monday... ends on tuesdays..![]()
Me aries... the stubborn ram!!!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hey ppl, what r all ur horoscopes ah
i like travelling and events management.. thats why i chose tourism. but im also aware of the economic turndown... hopefully by the time i graduate things will be better.. but considering that it's something which i like, i dun mind taking that subject lor...Originally posted by Peppermint:tourism now major slump...lot of my tourist friends..wait i mean (gals) cant get a job..either that they doing something totally not related...
corp comms imo is a good one...try not to go for glcs...go for mnc...but if u are a pretty gal u will get the job since its a predominatley female enviro...imo...it helps if u are good in written and spoken english..is they crazy lecturer ms hee still therE?
ya.. used to it adi.. neway weekends too many ppl ard liao.. so prefer weekdays off oso..Originally posted by JLennon:no monday bluez, can watch movies at weekday rate and at a time tat nobody can disturb. but at the expense of weekends....
Originally posted by kohanson:Why?? u wanna join the q izzit...
but u got [b]not that many suitors rite..[/b]
shiooook...Originally posted by lilogirl:ya.. used to it adi.. neway weekends too many ppl ard liao.. so prefer weekdays off oso..![]()
haha, i don't think i'm able to.. i'm too young for you and i don;t look like stitch.Originally posted by lilogirl:Why?? u wanna join the q izzit...![]()
hahaha two towers!!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow...
hmm next time when im free i tell u all abt the different horoscopes.
ya i also think that TM GV chairs sux hahaha so hard. if me i prefer go century squ. not so crowded and nicer chairs.
kopi, whats the latest movie that u watched? yesterday i was working
Workin hrs not too bad... except on weekends... sat have to work frm morn till nite... otherwise quite ok oso...Originally posted by kopiosatu:shiooook...
some more work few hours only rite...?
sianz... i tink i'll stream music in 5mins time
*envious*Originally posted by lilogirl:Workin hrs not too bad... except on weekends... sat have to work frm morn till nite... otherwise quite ok oso...
compared to my previous job.. tis one stress free..![]()
looking forawrd to itOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow...
hmm next time when im free i tell u all abt the different horoscopes.
good show meh... i wait for dvd then go m'sia buyOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:nowadays weekdays also very busy, ppl see the prices r cheaper mah.
then somemore with the screening of shanghai knights, surely fuill hse also!!
i work till so busy![]()
i'm going to watch Shanghai Knights this tuesday!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:nowadays weekdays also very busy, ppl see the prices r cheaper mah.
then somemore with the screening of shanghai knights, surely fuill hse also!!
i work till so busy![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:haha, i don't think i'm able to.. i'm too young for you and i don;t look like stitch.![]()
you have fetish for young guys?Originally posted by lilogirl:![]()
too bad then..