children are so much more simpler to handle than clients and bosses. is ur performance based on how fast a kid rises in his grading? kid no talent how?Originally posted by lilogirl:Workin hrs not too bad... except on weekends... sat have to work frm morn till nite... otherwise quite ok oso...
compared to my previous job.. tis one stress free..![]()
Me have fetish for Guys...Originally posted by Peppermint:you have fetish for young guys?
yup can take lorOriginally posted by lilogirl:Velvetger... u can take movie posters aft they dun use adi or not...
Me collects movie posters one lehzz..
Originally posted by lilogirl:Me have fetish for Guys...![]()
It matters not whether young or old...
/Lilo can't stand herself.. shuders..
got Two Towers poster or not?? gian leh...... dunno whether u will be around when Matrix Reloaded is screenedOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:yup can take lor
Then headache liao..Originally posted by JLennon:children are so much more simpler to handle than clients and bosses. is ur performance based on how fast a kid rises in his grading? kid no talent how?
wow the show so long liao, all the posters snatched up liao heh heh =POriginally posted by JLennon:got Two Towers poster or not?? gian leh...... dunno whether u will be around when Matrix Reloaded is screened
hehehe... this will result in hunting season for Lilo.Originally posted by lilogirl:Me have fetish for Guys...![]()
It matters not whether young or old...
/Lilo can't stand herself.. shuders..
U like woman with fetish har...Originally posted by kohanson:can i have your icq no.?
can i go down personally collect?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:yup can take lor
serious??!?!?!?! can chope or not?????Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:wow the show so long liao, all the posters snatched up liao heh heh =P
yah think i'll be ard/.... it's in march or april i think
Next time got nice one keep one for me hor...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:yup can take lor
whahahaaOriginally posted by lilogirl:U like woman with fetish har...
U give me yours lor..![]()
Originally posted by lilogirl:U like woman with fetish har...
U give me yours lor..![]()
every parent want a child to have a bit of Lilo in them. of cos mustn't play too much canon in d too often...Originally posted by lilogirl:Then headache liao..![]()
To me, should give to much pressure on them..
they alreadi have so much to worry abt.. wz school work and all...
Haiz.. i got so many student tat have no interest at all, but come because their parents want them to...![]()
Haiz.. why involve money...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:matrix reloaded posters very very very very stylo
i think it's a series of 7 posters
i got MIB super big poster
going for $100 lol
$100Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:matrix reloaded posters very very very very stylo
i think it's a series of 7 posters
i got MIB super big poster
going for $100 lol
50 so ex har........ cheaper a bit leh...... good price sure grab one. no price better stillOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:1 poster $50
lol
lelong lelong![]()