Originally posted by mancha:
She is a liar, and he love her.
He is a liar, and you love him, remember.
I wonder if you're lonesome tonite
You know someone said "The world's a stage"
And each must play a part
Fate had me playing in love with you
As my sweetheart
Act one's when we met
And I love you at first glance
You read your lines so cleverly
And never missed a cue
Then came Act two
You seemed to change, you acted strange
Why, I'll never know
Honey, you lied when you said you loved me
And I had no cause to doubt you
But I'd rather go on hearing your lies
Than to go on living without you
Now the stage is bare, and I'm standing there
With emptiness all around me
And if you don't come back to me
Then they can bring the curtain down
- Elvis Presley
on tue b4 before we broke, he told me he had a great big fear of GF lying to him cos his ex was a damn good liar.. I assured him i would never do anything tat would hurt him or anger him and be honest, he said i love u and he will try to be a Gd BF to me......
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
He reserved you, just in case he didn't work out with his ex. You know, somewhat like how people who had to 'chop seat' for the 'just-in-case' situation?
P.S: You truly deserve someone who could perceive the worth in you and to date you for who you really are.
Cheers
ya
ts u substitute la deh
I don't know why it happens, but it does, always under the banner of "love".
Lovers will always go back to liars (and more heartache).
You got to watch yourself.
Time is all you need to heal... Once you have got over it, and you look back, sure you will know you deserve a better man.. :)
PS: Driving is not scary. Overcome it. :)
Originally posted by CarterM:Time is all you need to heal... Once you have got over it, and you look back, sure you will know you deserve a better man.. :)
PS: Driving is not scary. Overcome it. :)
ok...............
Originally posted by ButterCake:
practical................always had fear of driving..but sudden had big courage to do so
Just have a clear mind.. hmm your sudden boost of courage might wither tml, so try to focus more..
Rest early
hey, i got a song for you to hear.
Taylor Swift - White Horse
you should hear the lyrics.. dont have ask me.. i send it to you.
nowadays , seldom see guys so chi qing.. does he even have a temper to begin with? isnt he angry with his ex for the lies ? or maybe he secretly enjoys this kind of treatment.. you deserve someone more normal. dont waste your youth on him or even thinking about it.. jia you
Originally posted by Babelfish:Just have a clear mind.. hmm your sudden boost of courage might wither tml, so try to focus more..
Rest early
will try to focus...already lost my exam last night.....really alot alot of things lost..
Originally posted by brainerror:hey, i got a song for you to hear.
Taylor Swift - White Horse
you should hear the lyrics.. dont have ask me.. i send it to you.
i go Utube..
Originally posted by barista:nowadays , seldom see guys so chi qing.. does he even have a temper to begin with? isnt he angry with his ex for the lies ? or maybe he secretly enjoys this kind of treatment.. you deserve someone more normal. dont waste your youth on him or even thinking about it.. jia you
sunday i met him pass him something (we break up le) i asked him look me in my eye and tell me he dun luv me. he could not. suddenly he turned around and got agitated and asked me ''since when i got say i dun luv u??''
i say yes cos i asked you via sms then you replied me one word ''sorry'' he say ''hey sorry does not mean dun love k''
he once told me b4 his ex was not a woman worth loving
wah... that guy is really riduculous...![]()
Originally posted by ButterCake:he once told me b4 his ex was not a woman worth loving
yes.. but he still love her and wanna marry her..
Thats the irony..
Originally posted by Babelfish:yes.. but he still love her and wanna marry her..
Thats the irony..
thats y this is very very hard for me......................................
preoccupy ur self with something..btw check ur pm in a while
i go Utube..
i can send to you if you want..
i listening now at youtube....very nice
Originally posted by ButterCake:i listening now at youtube....very niceh
yeah, definitely :)
The important thing is do if it fits you, if not discard and just go onto the next. Your ex bf demonstrated his belief in this theory liao and so should you. Just get away from all these for a while to clear your head.
Originally posted by Aear:The important thing is do if it fits you, if not discard and just go onto the next. Your ex bf demonstrated his belief in this theory liao and so should you. Just get away from all these for a while to clear your head.
now going my driving lesson to distract myself..
Well what can i say... he was just toying with ya feelings after all... he isnt wonderful...
Wa hahaah
i tell you this type of guy hor.. is forever acting in his own TCS drama type
With you, he is loving perfect honest guy
with exgf, he is traumatised but still faithful bf (tt is why hor, I bet he NEVER told his ex abt u.. sure give the ex the impression that he had been lovelorn and depressed all these while)
AND when they get married, and when they get into arguments or she lets him down - He will start to act the: I-married-the-wrong-woman-and-my-heart-belongs-to-another role.
So hor, when he don't want to look you in the guy to say he loves you - it is not necessarily becos he still does - but he is paving his way for his next role.
And don't be surprised, some months down the road, you receive a call from him to ask you how are u leh in the type of restrained i-miss-you-but-i-am-controlling-my-feelings-towards-you-because-i-am-honourable type of pattern.
Anyway for your sake, don't end up becoming his supporting role in his own mini series lah.
Originally posted by candiz:be strong, treat it as the phase before u meet yr right guy
be SMART - learn from rships tt don't work out so that you get better at finding one that does.