that's great!
now, whatever the outcome do not forget to post it here. rest assured, we're waiting and will be reading. go get her! ![]()
sure.thanks for the luck again. :)
lol went out with her today go shopping.chat alot of �� on the way.but then i dont dare go into stores myself or go toilet,she always go mia for awhile then must look ard.what does it mean?and i really sound like the heartbroken guy these days lol.
how come she always missing?
if u chatting with her then u should be beside her wad??
no i mean when i go toilet or go some store she dont shop in,she will go far far disappear.maybe i overprotective ba.
if go toilet understandable la..
but why the hell you want to enter a shop alone when you're on a date??
cos i say i want get my cap at the store.wrong ar?s**t.
not say wrong..
but can get other time wad.
oh.dk la,after that i offer to send her off, (me stay kallang and her ard woodland/admiralty area,we were shopping at bugis),then she rejected the offer,then when she online msn i talk to her she like kinda 心�在焉 v fast end convo.dunno liao.
Originally posted by eeden.:oh.dk la,after that i offer to send her off, (me stay kallang and her ard woodland/admiralty area,we were shopping at bugis),then she rejected the offer,then when she online msn i talk to her she like kinda 心�在焉 v fast end convo.dunno liao.
by the looks of it, very hard to get.
but you never know till you ask ![]()
hanor.this sat got churchwide outing (watch some movie called push.idk wth is that movie),dk whether to ask on that day or wait for 对的时机.
Hmm..
see she free after that la.
no point plan so much then she also not free.
she maybe going home makan dinner after movie i think.before movie got service.
then you want to do before?
where got so many people around??
good luck man
thats why.now 头脑想到�爆 liao.
in the end did not manage to pluck up the courage to ask her and gave up.partly because she appears that clearly she is not interested in me,but most importantly,i found that i havent got past my past relationship exactly,so have to think through again.sorry im a born whiner.
How did you know that she's not really interested in you? And you broke up recently?
its been quite a while when i broke up.like last year?v long time,i still cant forget.
by her reaction towards me most of the time,always 心�在焉,like sometimes i want say something then she like heck care and all,then just now sms her to apologise if i was bugging her (apparently,i am always finding chance to talk to her). :/
I see.
Hahaha, feels like the same situation where I liked this girl. Well If I remembered correctly, I confessed a few days later and got rejected ._.
It doesn't hurt trying... at the most she would avoid you for awhile and it'll be ok after time. So you know her through church?
ya she hasnt replied to my message yet,so i think,ya,shes avoiding me or sth.
no,she has been my classmate for one year (now not anymore),i introduced her to my church when i heard that she is interested in christianity.
Oh. So is she REALLY interested and getting along with your church members?
And you already went out with her ALONE so many times, that's really good.
ok la,she likes to chat with a certain member in church (female),and she just joined last week.but most of the time she will stone one corner,then i go talk to her lor.
alone got la,go lib study lor.but that one long time ago.recently then got ask her go out.
Lol. To me it's either she is really STONING or maybe she goes to church for other reasons.
The rest is up to you whether to confess or not. Good luck :).
ya,thanks for replying to this thread anyway. :)