Thn hw?
suck cock lor
here's something for you to do
make a list of what you like about yourself
make a list of what you dislike about yourself
thn?
If u need to consult everything from ppl, then u are indeed a failure. why can't u just be more confident abit and experience it urself instead of whining here and complaining no girls want u? sounds more like a crybaby to me. Grow up pls. No girls will like crybabies like u.
BUT HOW LA WTF!
really
go jump off a building
No girls like me sia.
Hais.
><
u want step by step manual on how to chase a girl issit?!!
1) go to the girl and tell her u like her
2) see her reaction
3) if she rejects, go and cry
4) if she accepts u, then good for u.
IS THAT WAD U WANT? ![]()
I wan lots of girls to like me sia
how?
suck cock lor
Zzz wtf is this?!
i dun like guys who keep asking "How?"
zzzz...y wan a lot of gals like you?
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Zzz wtf is this?!
suck cock lor
are you creating this thread to entertain yourself?
i did not suggest the list thing for fun. you can ask 'then' when you're done with the list. in fact, if you've done the list, you should not be asking 'then'. you should be able to figure it out yourself.
I wan girls like me. Fun what .
Got many choices then can playboy.
tell you guys he's a clone liao. talk nonsense ask stupid questions.
TS go and suck 99 cocks and report to us your social progress.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I wan girls like me. Fun what .
Got many choices then can playboy.
Too bad no girls like you. Cuz most of them love me. Song bo.
Fun what.
Fk you.
I realli despo for girls.
go geylang la. if u got money, got lots of honeys waiting to flock around u.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Fk you.
I realli despo for girls.
suck cock lor
Lol u wan a lot of gals to like you becuz u wan to be like a playboy? seriously speaking gals despise(did i spell correctly? my english not good de..=x) tis kind of boy de lor...
solution:screw yourself,like seriously.
Zzz I want teen girls
Pls leh those sec1 or 2 girls damm chio
I wan them sia