suck cock lor
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Zzz I want teen girls
Pls leh those sec1 or 2 girls damm chio
I wan them sia
U sec 2 oni rite? woots! Lucky i sec 3 liao hahas u really despo lerh...
Yeah la.
I want those chiobus sia.
Even those ahlian damm hot one.
Biang eh...u really so despo ar? Lol focus on studies larh tis yr u streaming sia...dun think abt gals larh....
i also want girls sia
i want those pri 6 one
so hot
he wanna screw his life up ma,academic results kns liao now still despo for girls.GG.no wonder no girls interested.tell you what,you study and dont get crap results then maybe people will start to notice you.

mklghlg :O
Originally posted by gunner77:i also want girls sia
i want those pri 6 one
so hot
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Fk you.
I realli despo for girls.
If you are really despo, you should really go and fuck yourself, and not fuck girls.
I mean seriously.
But before that (fuck yourself), you should go and suck 99 cocks.
Wtf those girls are nice.
I want jio girls sia.
Originally posted by gunner77:i also want girls sia
i want those pri 6 one
so hot
i want boys....
i want those pri 4 ones
so cute
hahas stop thinking about gals can? Think about ur study larh ah boy! Important year for u sia still nt treasuring time..aiyooo
Originally posted by udontknowme:i want boys....
i want those pri 4 ones
so cute
shall we be teachers? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
mklghlg :O
whos that?sorry i noob.haha.
Keep thinking of girls.
Damm hot la.
I dunno why i cant get them .........
Originally posted by eeden.:whos that?sorry i noob.haha.
i dunno who they are also ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:whos that?sorry i noob.haha.
the 1st pic are my 2 ex-gf
the 2nd pic is the gal that i bang during CNY
the 3rd pic is my current gf
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i dunno who they are also
then how you find one?like small girls leh.
hover your mouse over the photos and the truth shall be known ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:the 1st pic are my 2 ex-gf
aiyo so sry your current gf now sitting on my lap watching me type this msg to you.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i dunno who they are also
bunny so funni. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:shall we be teachers?
no. i want to be a candy-lady.....i think kids will like me more! ![]()
(no AA mod around?? haha)
Originally posted by gunner77:the 1st pic are my 2 ex-gf
omg.. i will avoid them next time. all tranny ![]()
hahas Cool ! lol 3 guys each hav one lorh...
Originally posted by eeden.:aiyo so sry your current gf now sitting on my lap watching me type this msg to you.
nvm its ok
u like then u can have it lor, afterall, i banged her many times liao ![]()
i going to break with her and find younger and fresher girls like those in pri 6 ![]()