I bang rihanna b4.
Lol i really want those sec1 and 2 chiobu ahlian sia.

Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:No loh.
At secondary school.
It's
Got looks = Got girl.
No looks = No girl.
NO NEED TAKE THEM FOR DATES 1 AH?
DATES NO NEED MONEY?
U THINK THEY PAY FOR U?
Originally posted by udontknowme:no. i want to be a candy-lady.....i think kids will like me more!
(no AA mod around?? haha)
then i shall be the bookshop uncle? or the canteen stall holder? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:NO NEED TAKE THEM FOR DATES 1 AH?
DATES NO NEED MONEY?
U THINK THEY PAY FOR U?
Cool! Totally agree wif u lor u take them out u nid money de lerh...lol u gt mah? is ur parents de lerh..
Originally posted by gunner77:nvm its ok
u like then u can have it lor, afterall, i banged her many times liao
i going to break with her and find younger and fresher girls like those in pri 6
omg you all paedophiles.i small boy dont corrupt my mind. ![]()
shirmaine like v concerned for that idiot hor?hahaha.
C'b you all so pro at jio girl
Teach me leh.
Originally posted by eeden.:omg you all paedophiles.i small boy dont corrupt my mind.
maybe she/he is that idiot? ![]()
maybe,just maybe ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:omg you all paedophiles.i small boy dont corrupt my mind.
No larh jus feel tad this little boy shldnt waste his time mah...lol thinking abt tis stupid stuff i dun lyk guys like tad de...lol
Originally posted by Shirmaine ng:
Cool! Totally agree wif u lor u take them out u nid money de lerh...lol u gt mah? is ur parents de lerh..
i work part time la deh

the left one is my ex
right one is current gf
mklghlg :O
Originally posted by gunner77:then i shall be the bookshop uncle? or the canteen stall holder?
ice cream man. haha
Originally posted by gunner77:maybe she/he is that idiot?
maybe,just maybe
then act concerned.LOL! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:maybe she/he is that idiot?
maybe,just maybe
wad idiot? i am not lorh lol
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:C'b you all so pro at jio girl
Teach me leh.
u motherfucker
miss tiny already told you
i already told u
everyone told u
and u are not absorbing it, and keep repeating how
u think girls like losers that are like u?
Originally posted by udontknowme:ice cream man. haha
oh ya then those mei mei can lick my ice cream ![]()
i mean the ice cream ![]()
@shirmaine: like guys like me lor. ![]()
@happybunny: stop making me sexcited.haha.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
the left one is my ex
right one is current gf
mklghlg :O
year of the cow
Originally posted by Shirmaine ng:
wad idiot? i am not lorh lol
u are giving advise to a sec 2 boy
i tink u need some too
now late already, time to go sleep mei mei ![]()
tmr got school rite
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u motherfucker
i already told u
everyone told u
Wow! Cool! hahas true lol anw act concern no harm wad hahas
Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya then those mei mei can lick my ice cream
i mean the ice cream
which ice cream? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u are giving advise to a sec 2 boy
i tink u need some too
now late already, time to go sleep mei mei
tmr got school rite
Ya tmr gt sch... hahas but usually dun sleep at tis timing one lol
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u motherfucker
i already told u
everyone told u
giga so fierce. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:@shirmaine: like guys like me lor.
@happybunny: stop making me sexcited.haha.
zzz...Sorry but i am attached lol hahas
Originally posted by gigabyte14:which ice cream?
ice cream lor ![]()