Originally posted by parn:
It's time for childish people like yourself to realise that it is perfectly normal if they DO NOT GET WHAT THEY WANT in this world.Keep stomping your Ah Kua tantrums in sgforums, and get yourself BANNED again and again like all your retarded clones.
Please grow up and respect your Mommy more with lesser KNN dedicated to her.
Aiyah...they bomb us also will get nothing lah. Unless they want all the chio bus in sg as their sex slaves...then I will definitely go back camp and draw weapon to protect the chio bus in my block lor....
I think if they choose to release terrorism in sg is stupid lor. Even if they say they want to stop us from preventing their terror cause. But think again, what did we do to hinder their cause? We are more defence-orientated, and most guys here do NS. I think we can give them more terror than they give us. ![]()
============================
ha ha ha, trying so hard to be a woman, pathetic! ha ha ha! parn itself is ah qua when it calls others ah qua.
wa still using the same avatar, ha ha ha
wah, it the ah qua wanna protect chio bus, ha ha ha!
desker road sex worker, parn, come come own up, admit to us you are indeed by nature a man. you are indeed a bitchy shitty woman in a man's body, pui!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Aiyah...they bomb us also will get nothing lah. Unless they want all the chio bus in sg as their sex slaves...then I will definitely go back camp and draw weapon to protect the chio bus in my block lor....
I think if they choose to release terrorism in sg is stupid lor. Even if they say they want to stop us from preventing their terror cause. But think again, what did we do to hinder their cause? We are more defence-orientated, and most guys here do NS. I think we can give them more terror than they give us.============================
ha ha ha, trying so hard to be a woman, pathetic! ha ha ha! parn itself is ah qua when it calls others ah qua.
wa still using the same avatar, ha ha ha
wah, it the ah qua wanna protect chio bus, ha ha ha!
desker road sex worker, parn, come come own up, admit to us you are indeed by nature a man. you are indeed a bitchy shitty woman in a man's body, pui!
Oh ya....you are retard.
I can't be bothered to repeat myself to a retard like yourself.
Take a look at the post date. ![]()
Oh ya....you are retard.I can't be bothered to repeat myself to a retard like yourself.
Take a look at the post date.
+1
"How wonderful is this? You have digged out some still remembered how parn was exposed as a guy, then he tried to bluff that he was using someone else's acc, WEAK, haha
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/336787?page=2
posts that even I myself aren't aware of? "
then
"Maybe I should return parn his login and I go and register a login for myself? I might do that if many forumers ASK me to do so. Start requesting in HERE ok? I'll come and check it frequently.
ha ha ha ha! try so hard to deny that you are ah kua. ha ha ha, no forumers here are fools to be deceived by you. time has nothing to do with one is ah qua or not. BItchy cannot win so it goes to call people retard (so many times behave the same), this is purely and clearly symptoms of Obessives compulsive disorder.
AH QUA PARN TRYING ITS BEST TO DIVERT ATTENTION OF PEOPLE THAT IT IS AN AH QUA. Wow, did NS, ah qua can meh!!! hee hee hee!
parn the it has no cb and lj, ha ha ha that is why it is considered ah qua.
seriously,
i dun see any problem with her already.
i sense she/he/it has change and put more sense into her posts.
but wad do you people do? flame her for old time sake.
it makes no sense.
mod, help me change the topic to "I got ignored, thread got hijacked"
What did I miss?![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:So I am put on hold ah... That sounds sad too...
wld u be put on hold or be a rebound?
get let him go lo
Originally posted by skythewood:mod, help me change the topic to "I got ignored, thread got hijacked"
YOu can request to close this topic as you have already decide on what to do.
Good luck in your search.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
+1
"How wonderful is this? You have digged out some still remembered how parn was exposed as a guy, then he tried to bluff that he was using someone else's acc, WEAK, haha
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/336787?page=2
posts that even I myself aren't aware of? "
then
"Maybe I should return parn his login and I go and register a login for myself? I might do that if many forumers ASK me to do so. Start requesting in HERE ok? I'll come and check it frequently.
ha ha ha ha! try so hard to deny that you are ah kua. ha ha ha, no forumers here are fools to be deceived by you. time has nothing to do with one is ah qua or not. BItchy cannot win so it goes to call people retard (so many times behave the same), this is purely and clearly symptoms of Obessives compulsive disorder.
AH QUA PARN TRYING ITS BEST TO DIVERT ATTENTION OF PEOPLE THAT IT IS AN AH QUA. Wow, did NS, ah qua can meh!!! hee hee hee!
parn the it has no cb and lj, ha ha ha that is why it is considered ah qua.
Actually, I think you have a problem with yourself right now.
But I ignored your nonsense cos I took into consideration that your agitated behaviour might be the side-effects of your own Ah Kua pills.
And don't be shallow-minded, not everyone comes to sgforums to fool people like you.
The only reason why you can suspect other people of fooling others with their gender is because you yourself are most guilty of doing it.
But I know you're an Ah Kua and there's really nothing debatable about it. ![]()
Not everyone here is an Ah Kua like yourself, so even if you want to imagine everyone to be an Ah Kua like yourself, do you really think you will feel better?
Pity you lor.....already an Ah Kua, but extremely easily agitated and ended up own left and right by me. ![]()
You are so much fun to play around with. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously,
i dun see any problem with her already.
i sense she/he/it has change and put more sense into her posts.
but wad do you people do? flame her for old time sake.
it makes no sense.
Wth.......I have always made sense in my post lor........
Just because you don't understand the post, doesn't means I didn't made sense ok? ![]()
Actually, I think you have a problem with yourself right now.But I ignored your nonsense cos I took into consideration that your agitated behaviour might be the side-effects of your own Ah Kua pills.
And don't be shallow-minded, not everyone comes to sgforums to fool people like you.
The only reason why you can suspect other people of fooling others with their gender is because you yourself are most guilty of doing it.
But I know you're an Ah Kua and there's really nothing debatable about it.
Not everyone here is an Ah Kua like yourself, so even if you want to imagine everyone to be an Ah Kua like yourself, do you really think you will feel better?
Pity you lor.....already an Ah Kua, but extremely easily agitated and ended up own left and right by me.
You are so much fun to play around with.
Bloody ah qua, don't talk cock, you have never ignore my posts. You have been around to create nuisance for not only me but other forumers. I have never stop receiving PM on your bitchy evil behaviour.
YOu are ah kua who never stop to divert attention that you are one. I no need your pity, your bitch the evil, kns! Forever so condescending.
ADMIT IT LAH, CHOW AH KUA, YOU CANNOT GET MAN, FAIL TO GET MAN TO LOVE YOU YOU BUAY KUM GUAN SO COME HERE VENT FRUSTRATIONS. YOU ARE LEFT ON THE SHELF, NO MAN WANTS YOU.
Wth.......I have always made sense in my post lor........Just because you don't understand the post, doesn't means I didn't made sense ok?
HA Ha ha, just because people see you through you have to try to change their mind. Save your effort lah, people who keep quiet about your evil does not mean they condone your bitchiness and evil words. Now go back to desker road and continue to serve your bangala customers. It is Sunday today and they are waiting for you.
Flame war... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Flame war...
Wth.......I have always made sense in my post lor........Just because you don't understand the post, doesn't means I didn't made sense ok?
i said MORE ![]()
not NO sense.
u didnt lose but u lost
meaning if u r better than the another guy, she will accept u 4 certain
COME FIGHT
LET THE HATE FLOW THROUGH YOU
eh qc, dun hog the popcorn la
Originally posted by Fantagf:you the desker road sex worker, the ah qua, don't know about love so just shut up and don't attempt to mess up someone's life.
u know, people give advice only
u showing personal vendetta ah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:COME FIGHT
LET THE HATE FLOW THROUGH YOUeh qc, dun hog the popcorn la
Dun worry...we share share ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:Bloody ah qua, don't talk cock, you have never ignore my posts. You have been around to create nuisance for not only me but other forumers. I have never stop receiving PM on your bitchy evil behaviour.
YOu are ah kua who never stop to divert attention that you are one. I no need your pity, your bitch the evil, kns! Forever so condescending.
ADMIT IT LAH, CHOW AH KUA, YOU CANNOT GET MAN, FAIL TO GET MAN TO LOVE YOU YOU BUAY KUM GUAN SO COME HERE VENT FRUSTRATIONS. YOU ARE LEFT ON THE SHELF, NO MAN WANTS YOU.
What did I ever do to you OTHER than telling you the TRUTH? ![]()
You mean...."YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH!!!" - Quoted from Jack Nicholson in the movie "A Few Good Men".
Ohh wait...did I hitted the nail on your head every single time? ![]()
Ok Ah Kua, cool down, Ah Kua.
Originally posted by skythewood:Tried hard, but her mind was still on her old crush, which never got resolved anyway... I didn't really lose to another guy... I lose to the shadow of another guy... sad.
btw, this type u really should not go for
happens to me and a forumer here
over some skank
What did I ever do to you OTHER than telling you the TRUTH?You mean...."YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH!!!" - Quoted from Jack Nicholson in the movie "A Few Good Men".
Ohh wait...did I hitted the nail on your head every single time?
Ok Ah Kua, cool down, Ah Kua.
It is pathetic to know that you regard your bitching around is the truth. Ha ha ha, bitch! go now, go back to desker road to continue to serve your bangala customers, but I wonder do you have what it takes to even be a pros, ha ha ha!!!!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:btw, this type u really should not go for
happens to me and a forumer here
over some skank
sry giga, my heart is still with her ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun worry...we share share
i indirectly tasting ur saliva sia ![]()