sky, give it a few years she may change her mind and accept you. I mean if you really like her so much
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sry giga, my heart is still with her
Daisuke hide behind me.
I protect you. ![]()
Fantagf, did you ordered a Code Red on Private Santiago?
DID YOU??!!
ANSWER MY QUESTIONS! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sry giga, my heart is still with her
later i slap ur ass
Originally posted by seyKai:u didnt lose but u lost
meaning if u r better than the another guy, she will accept u 4 certain
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i indirectly tasting ur saliva sia
Dun worry... we eating popcorn not lollipop ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
It is pathetic to know that you regard your bitching around is the truth. Ha ha ha, bitch! go now, go back to desker road to continue to serve your bangala customers, but I wonder do you have what it takes to even be a pros, ha ha ha!!!!
dont racist la
use more hurting words
gogogo
Originally posted by Fantagf:
It is pathetic to know that you regard your bitching around is the truth. Ha ha ha, bitch! go now, go back to desker road to continue to serve your bangala customers, but I wonder do you have what it takes to even be a pros, ha ha ha!!!!
I can see why you are angry every single time.
It's so fun~!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun worry... we eating popcorn not lollipop
but lollipop is next ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:sky, give it a few years she may change her mind and accept you. I mean if you really like her so much
I don't know what will happen in a few years....
will just keep my option open for now.
Originally posted by parn:Fantagf, did you ordered a Code Red on Private Santiago?
DID YOU??!!
ANSWER MY QUESTIONS!
dont use reference from movies or books
gogogo
Originally posted by skythewood:I don't know what will happen in a few years....
like me la
go single
after a few weeks u confirm forget her riao
Originally posted by gigabyte14:but lollipop is next
Luckily i brought 2 lollipop ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dont racist la
use more hurting words
gogogo
you siao siao, nothing racist about it. It is fact that there are so many bangala in that area.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:later i slap ur ass
i tink i know who the girl is ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:I don't know what will happen in a few years....
good choice to keep option open. Sometimes love happens when one does not expect it. I have a friend who met her bf in borders. She said she never expect it to happen.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:like me la
go single
after a few weeks u confirm forget her riao
You always single is it?
Don't teach people the bad things please.... ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:you siao siao, nothing racist about it. It is fact that there are so many bangala in that area.
dun racist so much
later they got read sgf
and when u at night go there
they camouflage and slap u like an assassin
Originally posted by Fantagf:you siao siao, nothing racist about it. It is fact that there are so many bangala in that area.
Just because you yourself is a Bangala, doesn't means you can easily referenced your own race and get away with racism ok?
I'm surprised to know that you're a Bangala Ah Kua........
How did you steal internet in the first place??? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
You always single is it?
Don't teach people the bad things please....
knn u also single wat ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Luckily i brought 2 lollipop
chey
i tot got 1 only
make me happy for nothing
Originally posted by gigabyte14:chey
i tot got 1 only
make me happy for nothing
You gay. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:knn u also single wat
I didn't advise people that single is good wor....... ![]()
Singlehood is only good when the guys around you are all bad.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:knn u also single wat
gig, it is suffering from hallucination and OCD. Never stop to bitch - bitching is one symptom of OCD.
It is single is fine but it keeps coming here to vent frustrations on people just because it fails to get man to love it.
You want to be sacrificial lamb to love it or not so to help us have peace here in sgforum?
Originally posted by parn:
I didn't advise people that single is good wor.......Singlehood is only good when the guys around you are all bad.
The guys around me are all bad. And I don't like singlehood.