Originally posted by skythewood:
This kind of girls can?
Not bad sia....![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun racist so much
later they got read sgf
and when u at night go there
they camouflage and slap u like an assassin
u siao siao. they don';t even know me, dun know how I look. Come up lah, dun end up like that one, u know who I refer to hor???
"Singlehood is only good when the guys around you are all bad".
bird of the same feather flock together?
This kind of girls can?
YOu like gals who wear specs?
Originally posted by seyKai:"Singlehood is only good when the guys around you are all bad".
bird of the same feather flock together?
Originally posted by Fantagf:YOu like gals who wear specs?
k
Torry, can't think of any gal to intro you. They all either wear contacts or went for lasik.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Torry, can't think of any gal to intro you. They all either wear contacts or went for lasik.
Sure... I am not that into girls that are short and ugly though.
note taken. What about short and pretty? The only people I think of with specs are those married colleagues and neighbours. Funny, so many switch from contacts to specs after they are married.
You into surfing website dating?
Originally posted by parn:
I didn't advise people that single is good wor.......Singlehood is only good when the guys around you are all bad.
but i good ![]()
gig, it is suffering from hallucination and OCD. Never stop to bitch - bitching is one symptom of OCD.It is single is fine but it keeps coming here to vent frustrations on people just because it fails to get man to love it.
You want to be sacrificial lamb to love it or not so to help us have peace here in sgforum?
lol ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You gay.
i know
i happy ![]()
u siao siao. they don';t even know me, dun know how I look. Come up lah, dun end up like that one, u know who I refer to hor???
of cos i know ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:of cos i know
Actually, I do have a mixed feeling when talking about bangala. Most but not all may not be pleasing but there are some who are here with a sad story. Sigh!
gig, you really gay meh?? I dun believe
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
i know
i happy
I slap you ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:but i good
You are normal. ![]()
note taken. What about short and pretty? The only people I think of with specs are those married colleagues and neighbours. Funny, so many switch from contacts to specs after they are married.You into surfing website dating?
nope. short and pretty will be fine... no specs is also fine...
i never try website dating.
Originally posted by parn:
You are normal.
is parn abnormal in terms of having a relationship? Asking for clarification.
Originally posted by skythewood:nope. short and pretty will be fine... no specs is also fine...
i never try website dating.
definition of short?151cm?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
oh my goodness, ha ha ha.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Never been in one. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:definition of short?151cm?
i'm 177cm
i meant for the girls that you wanna look for.
Originally posted by skythewood:i'm 177cm
so
tall sia
Originally posted by eeden.:i meant for the girls that you wanna look for.
+ or - 20 cm from my height bah.