Originally posted by gigabyte14:so
tall sia
Dun act like you short la... ![]()
that means literally almost every girl can fit lor.
Originally posted by skythewood:i'm 177cm
That is taller than most average height singapore guys.
Wood, I believe you will meet your gal when the time is right. Jia you. ren he tian shi ti li (hope I got it right), heard about this?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun act like you short la...
He's like 180+, so make fun of people mah...
Dun act like you short la...
i shorter than him wat ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
You are normal.
i know ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i shorter than him wat
Oh!!
You mean there? I can understand. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:that means literally almost every girl can fit lor.
That means 157 - 197, quite a big range....
But that's the external factor mah, have to consider other stuff... Like B cup and above, haha...
Originally posted by skythewood:He's like 180+, so make fun of people mah...
your head la
Oh!!You mean there? I can understand.
knn self pwn ![]()
life goes on...
Originally posted by skythewood:That means 157 - 197, quite a big range....
But that's the external factor mah, have to consider other stuff... Like B cup and above, haha...
wa piang eh
see boobs summore
find older ones la
like me ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:That means 157 - 197, quite a big range....
oh my goodness, you go into details, like that not easy to find. Tell you if you meet someone with small cup size she can always go for upgrading.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wa piang eh
see boobs summore
find older ones la
like me
i'm 26... so no point finding older one.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:life goes on...
xoxo ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
oh my goodness, you go into details, like that not easy to find. Tell you if you meet someone with small cup size she can always go for upgrading.
i don't encourage that...
Originally posted by skythewood:i'm 26... so no point finding older one.
then the b cup easier to find liao lo,all GROWN up liao ma. ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:i'm 26... so no point finding older one.
28-34 ish good worrrrrrrrr
Originally posted by eeden.:then the b cup easier to find liao lo,all GROWN up liao ma.
ya la knn
i tot he small boy boy ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:i don't encourage that...
may be u go gym can open your eyes to find.
Originally posted by eeden.:then the b cup easier to find liao lo,all GROWN up liao ma.
hmmm... so b cup is very small ah? didn't do much research on that.
Originally posted by skythewood:hmmm... so b cup is very small ah? didn't do much research on that.
eva longoria is B wor
Originally posted by Fantagf:
may be u go gym can open your eyes to find.
I'm not looking for it that way lah. don't go gym. I play basketball...
no la,cos 20+ de all shld have matured liao ma.how i know their size,i xdd one leh. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:no la,cos 20+ de all shld have matured liao ma.how i know their size,i xdd one leh.
matured le still have small one.
cfm will have one la,but at least b cup is not so hard to find imo.
btw advertise my thread,cos still dunno how the heck to solve: http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/349746?page=2
haha.