oh my goodness, from rejection to boobs size. ha ha ha.
For some people, it has got to do with genes if they have big or small boobs. Nowadays, I would take it that healthy breasts are more important than the size.
Originally posted by eeden.:cfm will have one la,but at least b cup is not so hard to find imo.
btw advertise my thread,cos still dunno how the heck to solve: http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/349746?page=2
haha.
easy, don't go church.
Originally posted by Fantagf:oh my goodness, from rejection to boobs size. ha ha ha.
For some people, it has got to do with genes if they have big or small boobs. Nowadays, I would take it that healthy breasts are more important than the size.
Got breast can liao...still hiam ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:oh my goodness, from rejection to boobs size. ha ha ha.
because you want to intro short and ugly people to me, that's why discuss so much.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Got breast can liao...still hiam
ya ya, got breast can "travel". but some really have great interest in having big breasts gfs.
Originally posted by skythewood:easy, don't go church.
? why?lolol.
Originally posted by eeden.:? why?lolol.
cos
none suits u
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ya ya, got breast can "travel". but some really have great interest in having big breasts gfs.
Its still personal preference la.
cos all not b cup??? ![]()
big ish good wat
and whats travel sia
Its still personal preference la.
True, it is personal preference.
Originally posted by eeden.:cos all not b cup???
b good...
b for bagus ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:big ish good wat
and whats travel sia
I know lah, big more thrilling, hee hee hee! Travel is just the word - it is said that have money will travel, so I just borrowed the word "travel" from it.
big also will help one look good in dressing.
Originally posted by eeden.:cos all not b cup???
cos xmm alot la
b good...b for bagus
d for delicious?
cant think of any for c.
b good...b for bagus
B also stands for bibi. Bibi and baba. Hope sky finds his bibi.
Originally posted by Fantagf:I know lah, big more thrilling, hee hee hee! Travel is just the word - it is said that have money will travel, so I just borrowed the word "travel" from it.
big also will help one look good in dressing.
how come u can read my mind ![]()
and from aunt agony turn to bar liao. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:d for delicious?
cant think of any for c.
what about E? Is it for extraordinary?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how come u can read my mind
bcos I have a crystal ball.
what about E? Is it for extraordinary?
e for extra la ![]()
bcos I have a crystal ball.
Better than flaming thread
Originally posted by eeden.:d for delicious?
cant think of any for c.
Cute? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:e for extra la
gig, but hor big also will sag easily and faster. That is why better to do exercise to firm it.