Originally posted by brainerror:damn, my post was being ignored yet again.
TS girl is so immatured lor...
TS must fuck her hard hard verbally to assess who's wearing the pants in this r/s...
thehappybunny:
Yeah. I told her that, and she gave me more space that i could ask for. Its like, even slower replies and stuff.
BrainError & mlmersrlosers:
Hmm yeah. I guess i'm just trying to be a loving guy towards her. I would do anything to make her happy. And now, she got used to it. There was once, she even cried and said to me on an sms, "Why didn't you get me a present?". And she regretted saying that later on.
Breaking up would probably be an answer, but being the first to initate the break up, it would feel 10 times worse.
i did that too. i initiated for a break up for a 2 year relationship.best suggestion, break up now or its too late, the heartaches will drag longer.no point spoilling that little girl.hear the good advice, dont later regret.i understand, how you go through loh.
TS... u ditched her liao must come here say...
then we go fuck her hard hard, but now is physically... cos she just turned 18... down there must be still very tight tight.
Originally posted by Rednano:TS... u ditched her liao must come here say...
then we go fuck her hard hard, but now is physically...
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:R u as happy when ur starting ur r/s wif her? did u see any future in this r/s?
if things did not improve and made u wanna post in here to seek help from people…breakup wif her.
Tell her that she might wanna change her pincess attitude and not be so immature. otherwise, u can’t live wif her.
dont say live with her... TS now still no money to buy house... n also still no cohabitat yet...
BrainError:
Wow. That must be really though for you. The problem is every time i wanted to break up, she will get even more angry because she knows that i will not seriously break up with her. When we "broke up" and "got together" again, things were much better. She wasn't so spoiled, everything is happy again. But it didn't really last long. Lasted around 2 to 3 weeks. Oh by the way, may i know your gender and age range? xD Sorry. I just want to know where the advice is coming from. Thanks.
RedNano:
I guess you could say that. Although i'm not happy with her, please do not give me pervertic comments. Thanks.
mlmersrlosers:
I want to see a future in this, but it isn't as bright as i hope it would be.
Readers:
She's both in my school and my church. Which makes it harder. I'll see her no matter what. And i'm not sure if she will attend church anymore if i break up. No religion remarks please. Just a general answer. Thanks guys.
Originally posted by ZarpZ:BrainError:
Wow. That must be really though for you. The problem is every time i wanted to break up, she will get even more angry because she knows that i will not seriously break up with her. When we "broke up" and "got together" again, things were much better. She wasn't so spoiled, everything is happy again. But it didn't really last long. Lasted around 2 to 3 weeks. Oh by the way, may i know your gender and age range? xD Sorry. I just want to know where the advice is coming from. Thanks.
RedNano:
I guess you could say that.
Readers:
She's both in my school and my church. Which makes it harder. I'll see her no matter what. And i'm not sure if she will attend church anymore if i break up. No religion remarks please. Just a general answer. Thanks guys.
im turning 18, im definitely a female.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:R u as happy when ur starting ur r/s wif her? did u see any future in this r/s?
if things did not improve and made u wanna post in here to seek help from people…breakup wif her.
Tell her that she might wanna change her pincess attitude and not be so immature. otherwise, u can’t live wif her.
dont have to be so fierce lah :D
most here r working adults...
Originally posted by ZarpZ:Yes. The same poly. If i break up, i'll probably see her around and i know it'll hurt.
She broke up with me once, and patched up within the next day because she can't leave me. I considered breaking up with her a lot of times. Hmm, thats true. I hate her nonsence. But her other side is really what is consider is sufficient for me. I miss singlehood. Where you don't have to get scolded, feel guilt, to slack with my friends. I even missed to go out with my friends today so that i can go out with her. I told her that i was going out with my friends, she said she felt bad and got over it when i smsed her its okay. Is that really feeling bad? She's also a selfish girl and sometimes i feel that it is a one-sided relationship.
How do i assert authority? She might cry again and not talk to me which makes me feel like shit.
np?
Originally posted by brainerror:
dont have to be so fierce lah :D
u either be a henpecked bf or just dump her...
either way... u choose...
well, its still definitely up to him, whether he wants to leave her for good or not.
btw zarp, i pmed you.go and see loh.
Originally posted by limpper:np?
RP?
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:wats ur main concern? how to have a smooth breakup with her so that u n her will not be embarrass when u see each other in the future?
I think this is the exact question. Thanks for finding the words for me.
haizz my advice to you is to be calm ?
haizz nowadays....
Originally posted by bus555:haizz my advice to you is to be calm ?
haizz nowadays....
I'm sure i'm able to do that. But as for her, i'm not too sure.
Yes. Nowadays =/ I just want a matured relationship.
Originally posted by ZarpZ:I think this is the exact question. Thanks for finding the words for me.
Well... I think. It would be the best if there won't be a break up. So why don't you issue an ultimatum..?
Just tell her nicely. "We are only having a relationship, if i can't have any space to breath in a relationship, are you going to start putting me on a leash when things starts to get serious..? "
Suggest that you cut down the amount of time spent together to a few times a week. Like around 3.? You MUST something like... "I feel that we are starting to be unappreciative of each other. That's probably why we are arguing so much lately. Maybe we should take things a little slower.? We should cut down the amount of time we have for each other and start hanging out with our friends a little more.?"
And if that still doesn't get anything drilled into her numb skull. Just break it off. And say that it wouldn't work out if we can't get this few simple requests done.
And make sure that you're firm of this and don't wuss out. If she really likes you. She'll ask for you to get back together with her and she will comply with the ultimatum.
Don't be sad if she doesn't. Cause it goes to show that she isn't even willing to make a small leeway. And do you really think that a relationship with someone so self-centered like tha would ultimately work out.?
Hey just remember, the worst is yet to come.![]()
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:Well... I think. It would be the best if there won't be a break up. So why don't you issue an ultimatum..?
Just tell her nicely. "We are only having a relationship, if i can't have any space to breath in a relationship, are you going to start putting me on a leash when things starts to get serious..? "
Suggest that you cut down the amount of time spent together to a few times a week. Like around 3.? You MUST something like... "I feel that we are starting to be unappreciative of each other. That's probably why we are arguing so much lately. Maybe we should take things a little slower.? We should cut down the amount of time we have for each other and start hanging out with our friends a little more.?"
And if that still doesn't get anything drilled into her numb skull. Just break it off. And say that it wouldn't work out if we can't get this few simple requests done.
And make sure that you're firm of this and don't wuss out. If she really likes you. She'll ask for you to get back together with her and she will comply with the ultimatum.
Don't be sad if she doesn't. Cause it goes to show that she isn't even willing to make a small leeway. And do you really think that a relationship with someone so self-centered like tha would ultimately work out.?
This post really helped me thanks.
Hmm, after the short "breakup" and "got together", she complied for 2-3 weeks. And after that, things returned to normal and we are getting into arguements again. The next thing i know is that, i'm being treated like that again. Hmm, I gave her the ultimatum when i decided to "get back together" again. I told her that if she continues to be like this, i'm going to break up with her and i'm not getting back into a relationship with her. She agrees and starts crying, kinda cause her life is in a mess, with her parents divorce, friends and stuff. And i'm her only support. If i break up, i'll feel really bad.
May i know what is your gender and age to know where is the advice coming from? Thanks.
Originally posted by ZarpZ:This post really helps me thanks.
Hmm, after the short "breakup" and "got together", she complied for 2-3 weeks. And after that, things returned to normal and we are getting into arguements again. The next thing i know is that, i'm being treated like that again. Hmm, I gave her the ultimatum when i decided to "get back together" again. I told her that if she continues to be like this, i'm going to break up with her and i'm not getting back into a relationship with her. She agrees and starts crying, kinda cause her life is in a mess, with her parents divorce, friends and stuff. And i'm her only support. If i break up, i'll feel really bad.
May i know what is your gender and age to know where is the advice coming from? Thanks.
Haha, goes to show how fickle you are. An ultimatum only works when one is resolute.
So what if you're the only support in her life.? Who ever said about break-ups being goodbye for good.?
Yes, it will be a little awkward at the start, but you'll be able to get along for sure cause i have a theory. "The only way a man and a woman could truely be friends, is if there's something about each other that they can't accept."
If your female friend was so perfect in your eyes, why don't you date her.? Sounds logical.?
And since you managed to have some good times with your girlfriend so far, it goes to show that you guys may be able handle the intimacy of a friendship, but a relationship may be "pushing it".
Although i personally think my age and gender is a non-sequittor, i'll oblige. I'm a 17 year old male.
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:Haha, goes to show how fickle you are. An ultimatum only works when one is resolute.
So what if you're the only support in her life.? Who ever said about break-ups being goodbye for good.?
Yes, it will be a little awkward at the start, but you'll be able to get along for sure cause i have a theory. "The only way a man and a woman could truely be friends, is if there's something about each other that they can't accept."
If your female friend was so perfect in your eyes, why don't you date her.? Sounds logical.?
And since you managed to have some good times with your girlfriend so far, it goes to show that you guys may be able handle the intimacy of a friendship, but a relationship may be "pushing it".
Although i personally think my age and gender is a non-sequittor, i'll oblige. I'm a 17 year old male.
Yeah. I guess its true.
I could break up but, i will have to see her again even if i don't want to. Should i tell her we should take a break first? Will that work?
Yes. Your opinion seems different for your age. Haha.