Originally posted by Glenn_nl:Lets not make this topic into a discussion about if it's murder or not, since it's an endless discussion as there is a wide range of opinions on the matter. Same goes on the matter of kids being kids.
LOL.. you really believe this dickhead who started this thread ?
Just because it's an endless discussion doesn't means it shouldn't be discussed. In fact.. it SHOULD be passionately and openly discussed in school.
Look at the nonchalant way our young are responding.
boy: Oh my God Ha ha... my gf is pregnant !
reply : Just go for abortion lor.. it's your rights wat.
boy : oh ok.. where can I make my gf get one ?
Non-health related Abortion has become a LIFESTYLE CHOICE. ...WHY ? Because our youngs are ignorant.
And closing your eyes or sticking your head in the sand doesn't make a murder less painful.
If our parents have no problem caning their own children..they should have no problem exposing their children to the harsh truth when it comes to teenage unprotected sex.
And kids don't have to be kids at his age.
Becoming a father at that age ain't gonna kill him.. it's just "INCONVENIENT".
some sick no lift forum nerd nothing better to do start a nonsense thread to get notice. npnt!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.. you really believe this dickhead who started this thread ?
Just because it's an endless discussion doesn't means it shouldn't be discussed. In fact.. it SHOULD be passionately and openly discussed in school.
Look at the nonchalant way our young are responding.
boy: Oh my God Ha ha... my gf is pregnant !
reply : Just go for abortion lor.. it's your rights wat.
boy : oh ok.. where can I make my gf get one ?
Non-health related Abortion has become a LIFESTYLE CHOICE. ...
And closing your eyes or sticking your head in the sand doesn't make a murder less painful.
And kids don't have to be kids at his age.
Becoming a father at that age ain't gonna kill him.. it's just "INCONVENIENT".
If the topic starter should be taken seriously or not, it's a serious matter for children who are in a situation like he described.
And children at the age of 13-14 will be kids in any aspect you look at it. Gynaecological the child isnt fully grown. This will cause a higher risk for the baby during the pregnancy. The risk to get a unhealthy child as in a child who's retarded or any other mental or physical problem is a lot higher then when the person is fully grown. Also the chance that the child will die during the pregnancy, while having the baby or in the first week after the pregnancy is 4 times higher then when the person is fully grown.
Some of the problems (which i havent all listed above) can be reduced by a small amount through a healthy eating pattern of the child who's pregnant. Since children in the age group of 13-17 have a average of unhealthy eating habbits, smoking and/or drinking (during pregnancy). Cause of irrational decisions children mostly increase these risks by not acting towards the health of the baby they're carying.
Of course this aint a reason to do an abortion, but it states in gynaecological terms that a childs is not yet fit to have a baby. And then we havent talked about the mental state of the child(ren) yet, as you claim that children can have a mental state of fully grown men/women. In my point of view you are wrong, children barely can take the responsibility for their own since they dont see why they should be responsible yet. This is not something that can be thought, it's partly passed on by the parents, partly through life experience and partly out of nature. And of course there can be written a whole book about this which i dont want to go on about any further.
This is just my point of view mixed with some facts.
And of course on a certain age you should take responsibility and just raise the kids. And yes this certain age can be discussed again.
no npnt! if its a serious thread. the char bo eh cb bao chiu lor. so young can handle so many pain n stress meh. how much can a cb take for a char bo so young 2 gif birth. wen e boi mature e boi c other gal here icthy ther icthy bac 2 pia char bo again. den suay suay tiao kia again. den char bo go approach hu, aware meh?
Originally posted by Glenn_nl:the topic starter should be taken seriously or not, it's a serious matter for children who are in a situation like he described.
And children at the age of 13-14 will be kids in any aspect you look at it. Gynaecological the child isnt fully grown. This will cause a higher risk for the baby during the pregnancy. The risk to get a unhealthy child as in a child who's retarded or any other mental or physical problem is a lot higher then when the person is fully grown. Also the chance that the child will die during the pregnancy, while having the baby or in the first week after the pregnancy is 4 times higher then when the person is fully grown.
Some of the problems (which i havent all listed above) can be reduced by a small amount through a healthy eating pattern of the child who's pregnant. Since children in the age group of 13-17 have a average of unhealthy eating habbits, smoking and/or drinking (during pregnancy). Cause of irrational decisions children mostly increase these risks by not acting towards the health of the baby they're carying.
Of course this aint a reason to do an abortion, but it states in gynaecological terms that a childs is not yet fit to have a baby. And then we havent talked about the mental state of the child(ren) yet, as you claim that children can have a mental state of fully grown men/women. In my point of view you are wrong, children barely can take the responsibility for their own since they dont see why they should be responsible yet. This is not something that can be thought, it's partly passed on by the parents, partly through life experience and partly out of nature. And of course there can be written a whole book about this which i dont want to go on about any further.
This is just my point of view mixed with some facts.
And of course on a certain age you should take responsibility and just raise the kids. And yes this certain age can be discussed again.
Teenage pregnancy is such a serious matter, that's why it shouldn't be treated as a hush hush problem. When nobody dares to talk about it..they cannot be well informed.
So, their only option they can think of is ... "Abortion loh"
Teenage pregnancy may carry some risks.. but that should only be determined during the gestation stages.
Most teenage mothers give birth to healthy babies under proper medical supervision.
We are not living in our grandparent's era. Medical facilities and support are able to detect abnomalities in early stages of pregnancy. By then it's not too late to execute abortion.
Right now.. are you suggesting we kill the baby before the doc can detect fetus defects ?
Risk factor is just a possibility. There are many high risks pregnancy that still produces healthy babies.
Because we are aware that teenagers don't generally have healthy habits. That is why it is important for the teenage mother to seek adult assistance.. so that she and the baby can be well taken care of.
Abortion is not the ONLY solution.
Most parents of teenagers will not want to kill their own grandchildren.
In the few cases I see of teenage pregnancies.
Couple of them are put up for adoption. The mother of the child continues her life as usual. One of them is still together with the father , both are now college students.
Few of them decided to keep the baby, with the support of their own parents. The last time I talked to the mothers.. they never regretted that decision to keep the child.
Teenage pregnancies means the grandparents of the child are still relatively young. Unless they are in dire financial state.. most grandparents will be happy to help.
Most teenage parents are forced to grow up because of the circumstances. So, NO.. age is not an excuse to kill an innocent, nor use it to shrug responsibilities.
Teenagers decided they are mature enough to handle sexual intercourse.. sure.. and when someone gets pregnant.. they become too childish to handle parenthood ?????
If God can give a female and a male the ability to reproduce at that age.. you think he didn't give us the mental capacity to be a parent ? Who are you kidding ?
Give the baby a chance.. Life may be tough.. yes.. but it can be done.
The last thing we want are for boys to force their gfs to get an abortion.
A guy should provide the support whatever the outcome 100%. If the gf wants to keep the baby.. then STEP UP and be a father.
Not sure how to be one? Seek guidance !!
No real life experience with babies ? After your baby is born.. you will become an expert.
Bro, do you know what is a condom? Porn videos also got teach, "shoot" on her face. You are still young! Sorry oops.. Anyway! Gong xi gong xi! ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Teenage pregnancy is such a serious matter, that's why it shouldn't be treated as a hush hush problem. When nobody dares to talk about it..they cannot be well informed.So, their only option they can think of is ... "Abortion loh"
Teenage pregnancy may carry some risks.. but that should only be determined during the gestation stages.
Most teenage mothers give birth to healthy babies under proper medical supervision.
We are not living in our grandparent's era. Medical facilities and support are able to detect abnomalities in early stages of pregnancy. By then it's not too late to execute abortion.
Right now.. are you suggesting we kill the baby before the doc can detect fetus defects ?
Risk factor is just a possibility. There are many high risks pregnancy that still produces healthy babies.
Because we are aware that teenagers don't generally have healthy habits. That is why it is important for the teenage mother to seek adult assistance.. so that she and the baby can be well taken care of.
Abortion is not the ONLY solution.
Most parents of teenagers will not want to kill their own grandchildren.
In the few cases I see of teenage pregnancies.
Couple of them are put up for adoption. The mother of the child continues her life as usual. One of them is still together with the father , both are now college students.
Few of them decided to keep the baby, with the support of their own parents. The last time I talked to the mothers.. they never regretted that decision to keep the child.
Teenage pregnancies means the grandparents of the child are still relatively young. Unless they are in dire financial state.. most grandparents will be happy to help.
Most teenage parents are forced to grow up because of the circumstances. So, NO.. age is not an excuse to kill an innocent, nor use it to shrug responsibilities.
Teenagers decided they are mature enough to handle sexual intercourse.. sure.. and when someone gets pregnant.. they become too childish to handle parenthood ?????
If God can give a female and a male the ability to reproduce at that age.. you think he didn't give us the mental capacity to be a parent ? Who are you kidding ?
Give the baby a chance.. Life may be tough.. yes.. but it can be done.
The last thing we want are for boys to force their gfs to get an abortion.
A guy should provide the support whatever the outcome 100%. If the gf wants to keep the baby.. then STEP UP and be a father.
Not sure how to be one? Seek guidance !!
No real life experience with babies ? After your baby is born.. you will become an expert.
I agree with everything you say, those things happen, and can work out great. I never said that abortion should be done either, and a boy forcing the gf to have an abortion is of course very sad and should not be done. I'm just saying that the persons in question should make the decision on their own, as i've stated some posts earlier.
And you've twisted some things i've said but there's no need to go in on it any further.
I myself dont see abortion as murder. I understand why others od think of it as murder but I just cant find myself in the same opinion as those who do.
And yes children should be thought in matters like this and how it can lead up to a point like this. And here is where our opinions cross, I have no objections to teens who decide to keep the child and if they would decide to go for abortion i would neither. If i would look to myself, at 14 i most likely think about abortion unless she didnt want to. So most likely i would do what the gf would want to do. But anyway, i've never been in the position of having a child so I dont know if i would want to keep it or not. I'm 22 now and if it happened now, i certainly would keep it.
Originally posted by Glenn_nl:
I myself dont see abortion as murder. I understand why others od think of it as murder but I just cant find myself in the same opinion as those who do.
If abortion is not murder. Then tell me.. what is it ?
Is a one week fetus a human ? If not, then at what stage is it a human ? When the heart starts beating ? When the brain starts forming ?
I believe you don't see it as murder because you've never seen an ultrasound of a few week old fetus before. I did.. I was there when my Sister in-law got pregnant. We rushed to the gynae the next day she missed her period during their first try at parenthood.
On Youtube there's plenty. This one is a 8 week old ultrasound. Don't worry.. it's just ultrasound images.. nothing gory.
From a 8 week old fetus to a dead piece of flesh on the surgery table.. can you still say it's not "murder" ?.
While you may insist it is the teenagers freedom of choice to decide abortion or keep the baby. May I ask you.. is the pregnancy not the result of that freedom ?
Since it is proven that unwanted pregnancy is the result of freedom given to teenagers. Is it not a better option to let the adults handle the abortion now ?
What I'm saying is.. if the teenager cannot make a proper decision then to use a condom.. what makes you think they can with regards to the pregnancy ?
TS go school again liao is it?
15 years old is sec 3, if express, next year take O levels
Originally posted by jojobeach:If abortion is not murder. Then tell me.. what is it ?
Is a one week fetus a human ? If not, then at what stage is it a human ? When the heart starts beating ? When the brain starts forming ?
I believe you don't see it as murder because you've never seen an ultrasound of a few week old fetus before. I did.. I was there when my Sister in-law got pregnant. We rushed to the gynae the next day she missed her period during their first try at parenthood.
On Youtube there's plenty. This one is a 8 week old ultrasound. Don't worry.. it's just ultrasound images.. nothing gory.
From a 8 week old fetus to a dead piece of flesh on the surgery table.. can you still say it's not "murder" ?.
While you may insist it is the teenagers freedom of choice to decide abortion or keep the baby. May I ask you.. is the pregnancy not the result of that freedom ?
Since it is proven that unwanted pregnancy is the result of freedom given to teenagers. Is it not a better option to let the adults handle the abortion now ?
What I'm saying is.. if the teenager cannot make a proper decision then to use a condom.. what makes you think they can with regards to the pregnancy ?
I've seen echo's/ultrasounds. Still it wont change my opinion about it. At what state are you talking about murder, as in what you say, masturbation would be murder too considering you take away the chances of proceeding their life and transform into a fetus. For me when there is not really a "manifestation of a baby" i would say ok. Why would killing a bug be okay and a just formed fetus not? Maybe that's a harsh comparisation but life is life isnt it? Then you can say that there should be a line somewhere, some ppl draw the line on a different height. That's how you got ppl who kill bugs and think that's okay, and so you have ppl who kill fully grown women for joy. When a majority of ppl draw the lines closest to eachother, they group together. That's why a serial killer is not just a killer but a murderer. It may be simple minded, or maybe the opposite who knows.
So yes, in your point of view it's murder. In my point of view it's stopping a life force to manifest into a living being. You could even say that it starts when the baby is born, but i dont think i could draw the line that high.
bring yr gf go KK hospital ![]()
tell A & E ppl she want a abortion can le ![]()
think whole process will be over in 2 hrs & she can go back same day
what is the world coming to
either the girl damn fucking stupid, or TS damn charming.
but i doubt the latter..![]()
15yo go study lah
OMGHAHAHA
Congratulations
I think better talk to your parent and see how they want to do about it.
1) Abortion ( this will be the last thing in my mind )
2) Keep the baby ( Tough but at lest you will be happier in future )
you mention gf only 13 ?? ( 100% you will be charge by police sex if if you go hospital and they surely will ask who's the father even if parent no objection and the girl agree to ).
Originally posted by Omghaha123:WTF!
My gf pregnant sia wtf.
how sia?
she 13 only sia this year.
i 15 soon le this year.wah piang what to do?
how to go for abortion?
When red eggs coming?
Will forward your post to the police.
Let the police deal with u horny si gi nia.
Originally posted by Glenn_nl:I've seen echo's/ultrasounds. Still it wont change my opinion about it. At what state are you talking about murder, as in what you say, masturbation would be murder too considering you take away the chances of proceeding their life and transform into a fetus. For me when there is not really a "manifestation of a baby" i would say ok. Why would killing a bug be okay and a just formed fetus not? Maybe that's a harsh comparisation but life is life isnt it? Then you can say that there should be a line somewhere, some ppl draw the line on a different height. That's how you got ppl who kill bugs and think that's okay, and so you have ppl who kill fully grown women for joy. When a majority of ppl draw the lines closest to eachother, they group together. That's why a serial killer is not just a killer but a murderer. It may be simple minded, or maybe the opposite who knows.
So yes, in your point of view it's murder. In my point of view it's stopping a life force to manifest into a living being. You could even say that it starts when the baby is born, but i dont think i could draw the line that high.
Let's just stick to human beings for now , ok ? Good.
What do you mean by "manifestation of a baby " ?
Is the "formation of life" meaning the "beginning" of life itself ?
If a sperm can grow into a human being on it's on.. then yes.. masturbation is ending of life.
An egg gets produced and disposed off during menstruation.. so if masterbation is murder.. then are you saying females commit murder every month ?? No right.
BUT, because a sperm needs an egg to form into a human being..the conception part is when 2 becomes one. and life begins.
So that is why an abortion IS a murder. Killing of life. Just because you make it legal or a right of choice.. does not means it is not killing, yes ?
FYI : A serial killer IS a murderer..you kill one.. you're a murderer.. you kill 4 , you're still a murderer only on a bigger scale.
So yes.. abortion .. no matter how you look at it.. is STILL KILLING.
hoi sey liao!![]()
TS ah, gd luck..
TS becoming premature dad, ha ha ha, enjoy your fatherhood
w8 for another few months, u can start buying pampers, clothes, milk bottles for ur baby liao
see lah u fuck ur gf now what happens.. if u choose abortion then u, as the father, fucked ur child hard.. but if u tell ur parents, then ur father will fuck u hard.. lawls next time horny, use a gerbil..
Originally posted by dinky1409:see lah u fuck ur gf now what happens.. if u choose abortion then u, as the father, fucked ur child hard.. but if u tell ur parents, then ur father will fuck u hard.. lawls next time horny, use a gerbil..
use sotong...
Originally posted by Aang:
use sotong...
sambal sotong? mm yummy.. hungry..
prepared to go to Jail or Boy Home in 7 Months (After ur gf has given birth)