if gf goes abortion, the spirit of the unborn baby will come haunt him, this is bad for his life
Originally posted by dinky1409:sambal sotong? mm yummy.. hungry..
lols... sotong will squirt
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):prepared to go to Jail or Boy Home in 7 Months (After ur gf has given birth)
he cant escape the punishment... unless they secretly
why 15yo wan do it? cannot wait for 16 yo do with 16 yo ar? die ar die ar
Originally posted by sbs8104h:why 15yo wan do it? cannot wait for 16 yo do with 16 yo ar? die ar die ar
cus his xiao didi cant stand the cold outside... wan find home
Originally posted by Aang:
he cant escape the punishment... unless they secretly
sercetly can but then one day also tio cover lia0
Originally posted by Aang:
cus his xiao didi cant stand the cold outside... wan find home
can wait ma... i oso 15 yo. But still virgin le. Wan do go buy condom la if yr adek is gatal
no his LJ cant resist the temptation of CB so he wan try out eventually he inserted in and out many times then forgotten he didnt wear condom then boom going to become a father lia0
congrats ts. you're in the final
Originally posted by sbs8104h:can wait ma... i oso 15 yo. But still virgin le. Wan do go buy condom la if yr adek is gatal
i thot u have a spare condom ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
sercetly can but then one day also tio cover lia0
eventually his son/daughter nid to hav a birth cert...
i thot u have a spare condom
if dun hav, jus go kitchen find one plastic bag lor
condom is 75& safe
Plastic Bag is 100% safe
i thot u have a spare condom
FROM 7493?Still have
who says?
plastic bags break faster than condoms
Originally posted by sbs8104h:FROM 7493?Still have
lolx ur parents didnt found out?
nope
Originally posted by limpper:who says?
actually my safe is unsafe ![]()
do with 13 year old..13 years old girl got wat sia?
everything also haven't grow
lolx ![]()
maybe that one mature veri fast?
Originally posted by Master -_-:do with 13 year old..13 years old girl got wat sia?
diff girl mature different time. This one probably was alot faster.
Originally posted by limpper:who says?
use triple layer
Originally posted by Master -_-:do with 13 year old..13 years old girl got wat sia?
different ppl different taste mah... some like walls some like hills
think what boy is afraid his father will slap him n mother pull his ears.
what r u so frightened off??u are an adult and should be happy to be a father...most people in old days get married at your age!
both your wife family should agree to marry or u end up in boys home.once they agree...its ok....no boys home for you.
all u need to worry is go n find job look after baby at the age of 15.
you are already an adult once you have sex with a girl!and a father when girl has your baby.,,,it is natural.just ask correct doctors whats goin to happen to wife...as i dunno anything about a gals insides.
Omghaha !