Originally posted by Doraemonboi:go wack her tummy 99 time and she will not born baby for the next 99 years =D ty
Yah.. add one more count of battery to your court case. WIN !
Originally posted by Omghaha123:is there any other way out such as abortion i dont mind de.
i dont care the girl le la. i just want abort the child pls i beg u all.
i really cannot tell my dad they have high hopes of me.
i also dun wan go boys home pls help me if u guys in my shoes u will understand
More Female Minors involved in Statutory Rape and Carnal Connection
Statutory rape3 and carnal connection4 cases involving female minors below 16 years of age who had consensual sex, rose from 216 to 310 cases in 2008. Similar to previous years, known persons such as boyfriends and friends form the bulk of the culprits in these cases.
To address this growing trend, Police have embarked on several intervention initiatives by working closely with MOE, MCYS and NCPC on training sessions, workshops, programmes and crime awareness talks. The talks were intended to create greater awareness on the legal and social consequences of teenage sex so that teenagers could be dissuaded from such acts. For example in 2008, Police delivered two talks in collaboration with the Ministry of Education's Guidance Branch, namely: 'Teenage Sex and the Law' and ‘Legal Perspectives’ (Sex and the Law). Recognising that the increase in such sex-related offences involving young people may be linked to the increasing social trend of young people engaging in sex at an early age, SPF will continue to work with the relevant agencies to focus on intervention and educational programmes.
All stakeholders, including the community, schools, and parents have a role to play as well. Care should be taken by families to pay attention to the activities of their younger members, as most of the perpetuators in such cases are known to the victims (e.g. boyfriends and friends).
http://www.spf.gov.sg/stats/stats2008_concerns.htm
3. Statutory rape cases involve female victims aged 12 years and above, but below 14 years of age, and the coitus between the victim and the accused is consensual and the victim and the accused are not married to each other at the time of offence.
4. Carnal connection cases involve female victims aged 14 years old and above but below 16 years of age, the coitus between the victim and the accused is consensual and the victim and the accused are not married to each other at the time of offence.
Originally posted by Rednano:to give him the options available from the girl's point of view perspective...
And how is that suppose to help ?
Originally posted by Omghaha123:is there any other way out such as abortion i dont mind de.
fuck you
没良心的人渣
According to the Children and Young Person Act (CYPA) 2001, a "child" is a person below the age of 14. A "young person" means a person who is 14 years of age or above but below the age of 16 years. A "juvenile" means a male or female person who is 7 years of age or above but below the age of 16 years. The Employment Act adopts the same definitions as the CYPA for a "child" and a "young person".
The Women’s Charter 1997 defines "a child" as a "child of the marriage who is below 21 years", and a "minor" as "a person who is below the age of 21 years and who is not married, or a widower or a widow". Under the Women’s Charter, any person who has carnal connection with a girl below the age of 16 years, except by way of marriage, is guilty of an offence. The Penal Code provides that an offence of statutory rape is made out if (among other things) a man has sexual intercourse with a girl even with her consent if she is below 14 years of age. This means that a "child" below 14 years old cannot legally consent to sexual intercourse.
Where is TS? Goes into hiding after so many bashing here.
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_332522.html
Rape cases shot up to 109 from 72 in 2007. According to the police, most of the victims were known to their attackers and had been in relationships of one form or another.
There was also a sharp rise in girls below the age of 16 having sex, with 310 cases last year compared to 216 the year before, a trend that the police have cited as 'worrying'.
Statutory rape, which involves those below 14, jumped from 57 cases to 63 last year. Carnal connection, which involves girls below the age of 16 having sex, leapt from 159 to 247 cases.
Top on the police's priority list is curbing the rising number of females engaging in underaged sex.
Clinical psychologist Carol Balhetchet said the trend was 'alarming' and one she had begun to notice as early as 2006.
'Teenagers these days are bolder and want to be seen by their peers as experienced and worldly-wise. They don't realise how great the repercussions of their actions are,' she said.
'Not only will girls have to cope with teenage pregnancies and sexually transmitted diseases, the boys involved will also have their futures (tainted) by a criminal record.'
Of the 460 minors she counselled last year, more than half have had some form of sexual experience.
Both the police and Dr Balhetchet highlighted that parental intervention was crucial, as most of the perpetrators were either boyfriends or friends of the victims.
Police have also held discussions with teachers from secondary schools and junior colleges about sex-related offences and laws. Discussions have also covered the consequences of underage sex and the use of technology in sexual crimes.
Teachers have been asked to help disseminate these messages to students.
Collaboration with the Ministry of Education, Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports, the National Crime Prevention Council and police will also continue.
The aim is to develop new initiatives for intervention with youth in the form of workshops and crime awareness talks.
Originally posted by Rednano:http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_332522.html
Rape cases shot up to 109 from 72 in 2007. According to the police, most of the victims were known to their attackers and had been in relationships of one form or another.
There was also a sharp rise in girls below the age of 16 having sex, with 310 cases last year compared to 216 the year before, a trend that the police have cited as 'worrying'.
Statutory rape, which involves those below 14, jumped from 57 cases to 63 last year. Carnal connection, which involves girls below the age of 16 having sex, leapt from 159 to 247 cases.
Top on the police's priority list is curbing the rising number of females engaging in underaged sex.
Clinical psychologist Carol Balhetchet said the trend was 'alarming' and one she had begun to notice as early as 2006.
'Teenagers these days are bolder and want to be seen by their peers as experienced and worldly-wise. They don't realise how great the repercussions of their actions are,' she said.
'Not only will girls have to cope with teenage pregnancies and sexually transmitted diseases, the boys involved will also have their futures (tainted) by a criminal record.'
Of the 460 minors she counselled last year, more than half have had some form of sexual experience.
Both the police and Dr Balhetchet highlighted that parental intervention was crucial, as most of the perpetrators were either boyfriends or friends of the victims.
Police have also held discussions with teachers from secondary schools and junior colleges about sex-related offences and laws. Discussions have also covered the consequences of underage sex and the use of technology in sexual crimes.
Collaboration with the Ministry of Education, Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports, the National Crime Prevention Council and police will also continue.
The aim is to develop new initiatives for intervention with youth in the form of workshops and crime awareness talks.
LOL.. Breaking news ??? Hardly lor..
"Police have also held discussions with teachers from secondary schools and junior colleges about sex-related offences and laws. Discussions have also covered the consequences of underage sex and the use of technology in sexual crimes.
The aim is to develop new initiatives for intervention with youth in the form of workshops and crime awareness talks."
Police go talk to teachers.. the teachers got go talk to the students or not ?
The "aim" means still work in process lah. Sibeh slow to react leh...
Originally posted by Rednano:
More Female Minors involved in Statutory Rape and Carnal Connection
lol, this sentence is damn bo liao. if there is a rise in staturory rape, of course it means more female minors are involved.
am i wrong to say that?
go to hell.
i dunno why this kind of ppl like you still exist in this world.
fuck.
WTF, such an attitude i DO NOT want you in the boys hostel, having such a boy there i don't know how can i write a positive report about you. You deserve to go to the boys home just for such an irresponsible attitude...
yay~ happy father's day.
hey w8, a clone?
yeah lor yeah lor TS if you get caught your future ruined liao... cannot be pole dancer at IR next time![]()
You can continue to escape from your responsibility forever
, just don't be rich and famous in the future. Don't ever reach the hope your parents have for you, the girl might come and find you maybe 10-20 years later.![]()
And yeah abortion if you really want, don't believe the rest about the baby ghost alway in the next corner.
They usually climb on your back, so don't look at your back through a mirror or a reflection. Occasional backache is fine, just treat it as old age bah.![]()
Or you can face your parents and her parents, sure you might go boys' home and have a pretty fine future after that. If your the only son, I think you can hurt your parents with a few more big mistakes before they give up on you.![]()
by ur statement that u made that u dont care about the girl...if only theres no law,id ***led u,and if the girl is also ignorant fool...she will not be spared...u mtf if u dont want trouble then dont find one!!well i hope ur parents and school will find out anyway....i dont care about u,piece of sh**T
go JB and hide....
want to poke around then dun want to be responsible. you deserve to go to the boys home. nobody will help you here. case close and mod pls lock the thread.
Originally posted by Omghaha123:WTF!
My gf pregnant sia wtf.
how sia?
she 13 only sia this year.
i 15 soon le this year.wah piang what to do?
how to go for abortion?
Marry her lor, anyway nothing for you to show off cos you still lose to Romeo & Juliet.
But they didn't had the chance to shotgun cos shotgun didn't exist in their era.
Don't go for abortion, it's cruel and inhumane.
Be nice boy and love your girlfriend, afterall you chose to make baby with her.
Congratulations!!! ![]()
Ohh...don't come and whine for not prepared to be a Father since you're prepared to go through the baby making process with your girlfriend, then you must be terribly blessed to attain fatherhood at such a young age.
Peace be with you.
ah parn
fake 1 la
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ah parn
fake 1 la
I know .... thanks for bringing to my attention.
But no point getting stirred up when TS intention is to stir us up.
"Be nice to your enemies cos it messes with their brains" - That's what I am doing. ![]()
Why you suddenly so nice to me? Don't tell me you are trying to be caring to me.....?
parn darling..![]()
i'll tuck u to bed k ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
I know .... thanks for bringing to my attention.But no point getting stirred up when TS intention is to stir us up.
"Be nice to your enemies cos it messes with their brains" - That's what I am doing.
Why you suddenly so nice to me? Don't tell me you are trying to be caring to me.....?
u
dun
crazy can
then u want me to be nasty ah
Originally posted by Master -_-:parn darling..
i'll tuck u to bed k
I thought your first "t" were a "f"....was about to flame you already.
But then I put on my glasses and saw a "t"....so you are very heng today. ![]()
I know one way to help you.. ![]()
Go and die lor. Dont mind de rite since your a pu bor kia?
Walk towards busy road and let the vehicles crash you. Song song la.
Song bo like that?
Omg haha 123~!