Originally posted by Karma88:Thanks for ur reply .
First of all i would never do anything wrong to a gal . And after reading ur post i`m really thinking if i truely love her . As we started out not as friends first but as one night stand`s.
Maybe it`s just like wat dumbdumb! said. I might have this feeling that i`ll be doing something wrong if i were to break up with her. Cause i dont wanna be an asshole no more. But up till now i still cant get over her past . And wats worst is i keep thinking about it . It`s making me crazy. Maybe i should just break up with her and let her go back to her old ways. I can`t save her anymore. Although i would really like to.
Plus sometimes when i talk to her i realise i dont know nuts about her. Recently she told me she really loved me cause in our 3 months as a couple she has already rejected 5 guys who asked her to be their gf. But i didnt even know about it . Cause she didn`t want to tell me about me . All along i thought it was normal for a person to say no to another person if he or she is already in a stable relationship . But when she told me that she knew she love me cause she rejected 5 guys . It felt so wrong. What if one day we quarrel ? Will she go find another guy and spend the night with him ?
I guess i`m super insecure in this relationship and maybe i should give up . Is kina like her past and the fact that i know so little about her is really bothering me .
from what i have come to understand, it's not the good times which test your love for each other, rather it's the tough times that do.
if she stays with you, and still loves you through the tough time, then, i say she's worth it. it goes the same for you.
I t seems that u are looking into the future thru her, she is not obliged to stay or not stay, the question that only u know or ought to know by now - do u love her for love or do u love for her reason - if its the latter - no hope lar.
U are evolving and so is she - when the reasons change - can u imagine the beating love would take. Love that is exclusive is like compressing the sky into a room! Love that is inclusive embraces - love is for giving, not for getting (that is why the word forgiveness!)
It makes no difference wheter it is 2 days or 5 months - and for having a past (whatever it means to u or her) its has nothing to do with what is transpiring bet the both of u now.
If she is holding to the past - its her business = the answer lies in u, not in her, love cannot be cast in stone, if it is - its dead!
As for good/bad/rite/wrong love its subjective and relative - cos love is an existential experience , not an object (thing) to be used willy nilly.
If u give love - dont count, if u are counting or have expectations (it mite be unconscious) - it is a bargain,its a transaction - it is trying to mould a human being to fit your ideals of love, of life and so on so forth.
What i am implying is that u are here (on earth) for urself and likewise she is here for herself - the rich (inner) share - the impoverished(inner) pretends to share ...
When one is self-full ( not to be confused with selfishness) - one is able to share cos he/she is abundant, overflowing. however when one is ... it is a compromise, seeking out each other to fulfil what is lacking in oneself.
hmm i only glanced through because i'm rushing out of the house. but, what i can say is this. i disagree because
love is a commited partnership. it cannot work one way, where one is commited and the other isn't.
If u cannot relate - be it with ur lover , be it with ..... it is going to suffer in terms of quality. relationship is a thing ( love that is that is made into an object or thing) means it is merely adding on something to what is already a finished product! That is why the quickness of wanting to own - well, its easy to own a chair, a job , a car, to own a person is ..... at least from my viewpoint - to enslave another - remember - the jailor and the prisoner - are equally prisoners!
Alas, i m misconstrued - i m not here to make u wrong n make myself rite - u are free to to be what works for u,
Originally posted by Karma88:Thanks for ur reply .
First of all i would never do anything wrong to a gal . And after reading ur post i`m really thinking if i truely love her . As we started out not as friends first but as one night stand`s.
Maybe it`s just like wat dumbdumb! said. I might have this feeling that i`ll be doing something wrong if i were to break up with her. Cause i dont wanna be an asshole no more. But up till now i still cant get over her past . And wats worst is i keep thinking about it . It`s making me crazy. Maybe i should just break up with her and let her go back to her old ways. I can`t save her anymore. Although i would really like to.
Plus sometimes when i talk to her i realise i dont know nuts about her. Recently she told me she really loved me cause in our 3 months as a couple she has already rejected 5 guys who asked her to be their gf. But i didnt even know about it . Cause she didn`t want to tell me about me . All along i thought it was normal for a person to say no to another person if he or she is already in a stable relationship . But when she told me that she knew she love me cause she rejected 5 guys . It felt so wrong. What if one day we quarrel ? Will she go find another guy and spend the night with him ?
I guess i`m super insecure in this relationship and maybe i should give up . Is kina like her past and the fact that i know so little about her is really bothering me .
ONS already? Then you must marry her now since you already
her....later make baby already then how? Faster marry her already.
Orrrrhhhh.....you must be a responsible person and resolve to be a good parent in the future, if not your children might ended up to be an irresponsible person like you.
See? That's what happens when girls give sex to guys easily in/before the relationship.
Told you all SG Guys aren't reliable already.......... ONS already and now thinking of ways to KICK HER AWAY without feeling guilty.
Wait later you kicked her tummy and you didn't know there's already your baby in it, then good luck to you already lor.
Will NEVER win 4D/Toto already lor. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Wait later you kicked her tummy and you didn't know there's already your baby in it, then good luck to you already lor.
Will NEVER win 4D/Toto already lor.
Sorry, is this the same fucking parn who carries on like a spanked bitch about people not being constructive? Fucking hypocrite. ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Sorry, is this the same fucking parn who carries on like a spanked bitch about people not being constructive? Fucking hypocrite.
Oh...you use vulgarities like an ah beng and act like a gangster.
I don't think I can ever recover from that kind of power. ![]()
None of my swearing could ever approach the filthy vulgarity of your hypocrisy, fag.
Originally posted by Gedanken:None of my swearing could ever approach the filthy vulgarity of your hypocrisy, fag.
Now then you know your not good enough to spark my interest?
Be more useful in your post first, so that I might take your vulgarities a bit seriously ok?
Will you feel bad if you received vulgarities from any retarded toons in sgforums?
Of course not lor, that probably explains why I'm not affected by you.
Or it could be because I'm just in a good mood today, I also don't know lor. ![]()
Anyway, cant be helped. Some girls got high sex drive such that their sex drive is higher than some of the guys here.
Not good enough to spark your interest still must reply meh?
See, I told you that you're fucking stupid! Fuck yourself some more lah! ![]()
The fact is that despite all of your claims, you're still nothing but a fucking hypocrite who can talk a whole lot of goody-two-shoes bullshit about being constructive and then turn around and spew shit about people kicking their babies. Try all you want to switch the topic to trivial shit like language, but there's no hiding the filthy, vile puddle of dysentry-induced diarrohea that you are.
Anyway, carry on. I'll pop in once in a while to keep you on your toes and point out your bullshit. There's no doubt you'll provide plenty of evidence of your place at the bottom of the evolutionary and moral ladders.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Not good enough to spark your interest still must reply meh?
See, I told you that you're fucking stupid! Fuck yourself some more lah!
The fact is that despite all of your claims, you're still nothing but a fucking hypocrite who can talk a whole lot of goody-two-shoes bullshit about being constructive and then turn around and spew shit about people kicking their babies. Try all you want to switch the topic to trivial shit like language, but there's not hiding the filthy, vile splotch of scum that you are.
Anyway, carry on. I'll pop in once in a while to keep you on your toes and point out your bullshit. There's no doubt you'll provide plenty of evidence of your place at the bottom of the evolutionary and moral ladders.
Still not good enough leh....... ![]()
Anyway. I hope you can find enough peace within yourself to calm yourself down.
Oh...and you can get out of my beautiful and uncaring face.
(Extracted and Modified from charlize's shoutbox post)
No chance, my little 30K arse-seller. I'm going to be all over you pointing out all of your bullshit. You may as well drop all that sweet talk and all those sickeningly cutesy smilies because I'm here to show your true ugly shit-brown colours. ![]()
One last thing ... don't come to Aunt Agony forum and destroy people's topic, cos there are still some people who really come to Aunt Agony forum to seek help. ![]()
Use PM if you're smart enough ok?
Originally posted by parn:One last thing ... don't come to Aunt Agony forum and destroy people's topic, cos there are still some people who really come to Aunt Agony forum to seek help.
Oh really?
How helpful is this:
Originally posted by parn:See? That's what happens when girls give sex to guys easily in/before the relationship.
Told you all SG Guys aren't reliable already.......... ONS already and now thinking of ways to KICK HER AWAY without feeling guilty.
Wait later you kicked her tummy and you didn't know there's already your baby in it, then good luck to you already lor.
Good, good! keep going and giving me opportunities to highlight your hypocrisy and bullshit! ![]()
Bring it on, arse bandit!
Originally posted by Gedanken:Oh really?
How helpful is this:
Good, good! keep going and giving me opportunities to highlight your hypocrisy and bullshit!
Oh..you can't handle the truth? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:One last thing ... don't come to Aunt Agony forum and destroy people's topic, cos there are still some people who really come to Aunt Agony forum to seek help.
Oh really?
How helpful is this:
Originally posted by parn:See? That's what happens when girls give sex to guys easily in/before the relationship.
Good, good! keep going and giving me opportunities to highlight your hypocrisy and bullshit! ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Oh really?
How helpful is this:
Good, good! keep going and giving me opportunities to highlight your hypocrisy and bullshit!
Oh..you still can't handle the truth? ![]()
The truth is HERE! It's quoted word-for-word from what you've written in this thread, and you're the one who can't handle the truth. You won't be allowed to siam and worm your way out.
Oh really?
How helpful is this:
Hmm....don't want to play already, this topic almost going to be disrupted. ![]()
Oi oi oi! Don't run away from the truth!
You still haven't answered how helpful this is:
Too scared to admit your hypocrisy, i.e THE TRUTH?
Okay, very very good.
Listen up and listen good, parn. This is the first paragraph in Parn's Greatest Hits. Every time I see you talking about being helpful, this will turn up. Every time you play funny buggers, the Grestest Hits Volume will get a bit bigger. There's no running away from this. I'm putting you on notice.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Okay, very very good.
Listen up and listen good, parn. This is the first paragraph in Parn's Greatest Hits. Every time I see you talking about being helpful, this will turn up. Every time you play funny buggers, the Grestest Hits Volume will get a bit bigger. There's no running away from this. I'm putting you on notice.
This is so childish. ![]()
See.....this is the kind of childish standard of SG Guys which put SG Girls off completely nowadays.
Now you all know why SG Girls don't like this type of SG Guys.
I think I still need to stress that it's EXTREMELY important for SG Guys to grow up mentally.
Originally posted by parn:
This is so childish.See.....this is the kind of childish standard of SG Guys which put SG Girls off completely nowadays.
Now you all know why SG Girls don't like this type of SG Guys.
I think I still need to stress that it's EXTREMELY important for SG Guys to grow up mentally.
I dont care u r really a he/she/it, whatever it is, the post that u put are only trying to attract attention, if not piss ppl off. Well I guess u win, cos it bothers ppl like me to ask u to wake up ur farking idea.
I hope u can just leave AA alone and not trying to stir shit here. And I hope all the forumers can do their part and ignore this idiot, and if possible, try to tell any TS in AA to ignore this bugger too.
This idiot is one of the reason why i keep refrain from posting here. Lastly I wish AA gd luck.
Originally posted by parn:
ONS already? Then you must marry her now since you alreadyher....later make baby already then how? Faster marry her already.
Orrrrhhhh.....you must be a responsible person and resolve to be a good parent in the future, if not your children might ended up to be an irresponsible person like you.
See? That's what happens when girls give sex to guys easily in/before the relationship.
she didn't get pregnant.
and regarding reliability, which country's guys are reliable?