Originally posted by iamsorry:this is my first relationship so essentially its my first mistake. But thats not my justification.
I can't honestly say because its never happened to me. but I will definitely consider it based on the relationship.
fantagf: yes i can.
I am willing to let her govern all my finances in future and even not use my own personal computer. I will prove that I will be better.
What has money and use of your personal computer gota do with your beat up relationship ?
What is done .. is done.. but I think it is only fair you let her sleep with another man.. even if just for one night.
If you are so giving.. and remorseful.. I suggest you pay for a giggolo so that she may enjoy the night on your expense.
If you can forgive her and take her back as your girlfriend.. after she gets to enjoy herself.. then it is only fair.. that she accepts you back and forgive you too.
iamsorry, u may have erred, but to sacrifice and bargain is insulting yourself.
If she has love to give - u dont have to ask, u dont have to prove, u dont have to earn it, cos love is for giving (forgivness) n not for getting lar.
However, do understand this -if u lack in self- love, lack in self-respect, in self-responsibillity - u cannot love , respect or be responsible for another.
U have to have it first within u - before u can ....
Please , learn to look at a gal/woman as a human being , not an object !
i will be faithful. because i really love her.
Originally posted by iamsorry:i will be faithful. because i really love her.
Oh.. when you sleep with another gal.. you dont' love your gf ah ?
Wah.. very convenient leh.....
Originally posted by Deadweightheart:I just broke up with my boyfriend of 1 year and 5 months because I found out that he had hired escorts and even had sex with one (only one or so he claims)
In our the relationship, I'm always the one to talk about our future and marriage and he always agrees with everything though he has never initiated any talks about marriage, which makes me think he's not sincere about marrying me or has never given it any thought.
The thing is he was a virgin so I was his first, and the reason he gave for doing what he did was because he wanted to experience other female encounters. And he swore that was the first and last time.
I have no idea what I should do or if I should forgive him. Because I've had other men before him so I cannot bring myself to fault him for what he did. But I have never cheated in any of my relationships. On the other hand if he cheated on me once, what's to stop him from doing it a second time?
I really don't know what I should do. I'm mid twenty so it's not too late to look for other trees in the forest but I also wonder if I believe in him that it will never happen again.
Any opinions or words of advice will be deeply appreciated.
Chances are, all your future boyfriends and your future husband/s too will cheat on you ... (because of your character, you will end up with this type, I think).
stop twisting my words
Originally posted by iamsorry:stop twisting my words
Dont worry, not all forumers are heartless... I support u de ok.
(Go page one to read for proof haha)
I can sense she will forgive u. Good luck.
Why do i feel some people here are replying to this thread with their own agendas? HALLO chinese got one saying, REN YAN KE WEI, so let this 2 people settle it themselves and dont be so farking nosey! You all will never know how much damage you can do with your idle words online!
Originally posted by Fugazzi:
Please , learn to look at a gal/woman as a human being , not an object !
That's so true...
Originally posted by iamsorry:stop twisting my words
Oh.. so when you f-ing that escort.. you thinking of your gf ah .. how disgusting !!
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:
anyway draconic measures to control you won't work one, can't last for long. if you're going to let her govern all your finances in future and even not use your own personal computer. 5 bucks , i say you'll stray again.
Yeah, if he cannot control himself then he expects people to control him? How will that work out? The more you are being controlled the more you rebel. I don't want to have to do that.
Dump him...飞咗他啦![]()
I came to this forum because I couldn't confide in friends because I still spared a thought for you.
I admit in the start I was very tempted to forgive you but I know love is blinding me and I cannot make rational decisions when I'm not clear-headed.
Putting my thought down in words has made the picture so much clearer. I think in my mind I know the right decision just that I was trying to deny it.
The bitter fact is simply that you do not love me that much. If you loved me why did you feel the need to compare? I'm not shampoo you can't try out others then decide that you like the old one best. Women are not objects and feelings are not meant to be toyed with.
Even after your liasion with that escort in March you were still in contact with other escorts and you say you will change? I feel like slapping myself for entertaining thoughts to forgive you.
lol there the answer (- -)........
Wah lan this is a no brainer question ...
In a r/s with u, have sex with other girls = Out he/she go.
Originally posted by iamsorry:I am the guy in question.
I do not defend my actions because I believe that they are wrong.
But I am begging you, please please please give me 1 chance. I have not been the best boyfriend, but I really do love you.
Marriage has been a touchy subject that I've never broached mainly because I feel that you have this perception that I'm not ready for it, so if and when I bring it up, I fear you might think I'm just trying to fu yan you.
I am younger than you, but that doesn't make me any less interested in getting married.
This will be the first and last time I ever make this mistake. While people might claim that when there's a first, there's a second, I know that this will never occur again, because I've realised how much you mean to me. This relationship means more to me than anything I can ever find.
I don't ask that you forgive me right off. I will prove to you that I can change.
I will change. I will be better. I really really do love you. Please give me a chance.
Sorry i am a guy and i can tell u .. U can swear and cut cock wat u said now is true but when the bloody temptation come .. U wun be able to resist it.
Originally posted by Deadweightheart:I came to this forum because I couldn't confide in friends because I still spared a thought for you.
I admit in the start I was very tempted to forgive you but I know love is blinding me and I cannot make rational decisions when I'm not clear-headed.
Putting my thought down in words has made the picture so much clearer. I think in my mind I know the right decision just that I was trying to deny it.
The bitter fact is simply that you do not love me that much. If you loved me why did you feel the need to compare? I'm not shampoo you can't try out others then decide that you like the old one best. Women are not objects and feelings are not meant to be toyed with.
Even after your liasion with that escort in March you were still in contact with other escorts and you say you will change? I feel like slapping myself for entertaining thoughts to forgive you.
Move on to another chapter of your life. This is an act of being unfaithful and things just dun end there.
Originally posted by Deadweightheart:I came to this forum because I couldn't confide in friends because I still spared a thought for you.
cheers ![]()
Get real since you have the answer. It may be though to make the move, but you will get better in time once you do it. By the time you have got over it, I bet you will realize that you have made the right choice.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Move on to another chapter of your life. This is an act of being unfaithful and things just dun end there.
That's true. Thank you sincerely.
Originally posted by CarterM:Get real since you have the answer. It may be though to make the move, but you will get better in time once you do it. By the time you have got over it, I bet you will realize that you have made the right choice.
Yes. Now I am confident in my decision where I was faltering before. Thank you.
Originally posted by Deadweightheart:
Yes. Now I am confident in my decision where I was faltering before. Thank you.
No worries.
A song for u - Better in Time by Leona Lewis.
But I did not meet anyone after that first time.
I'm not asking you to control me to make sure I don't stray. I'm trying to let you know how much I want to give this another try, if only you will give me this one chance..
It was never about comparing. It was plain and simple me being stupid.
It will never happen again. Please give me one chance to prove this.
Originally posted by iamsorry:But I did not meet anyone after that first time.
I'm not asking you to control me to make sure I don't stray. I'm trying to let you know how much I want to give this another try, if only you will give me this one chance..
It was never about comparing. It was plain and simple me being stupid.
It will never happen again. Please give me one chance to prove this.
She give u chance, who give her chance?
if there was some way i could prove how much i love you i would do it.
if it was admitting my mistake to you in front of my family I will do it.
Please give me one chance. I will do ANYTHING.