This thread is interesting.
On my opinion, i personally prefers to only talk at the right time or otherwise i might step onto her tail.
A few hours ago, i was telling my female friend that her photo was not really well taken, in the end she got mad at me and refuse to talk to me till now i suppose.
So well, the location and time plays a huge part in it too.
Originally posted by yiha093:then u say
i got ability buy ferrari but i chose to buy motorbikes
owning~~~
Say that to 10 girls and 9 of them will laugh at you.
The remaining one will just smile and walk away. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Say that to 10 girls and 9 of them will laugh at you.
The remaining one will just smile and walk away.
Well... at least u managed to get their attention/interaction... isnt that the main purpose of TS?
i cant say that lol. i dont even have a motor bike.
only B.M.W, bus mrt walk, yea.
haiz.
Originally posted by kuehtutu:i cant say that lol. i dont even have a motor bike.
only B.M.W, bus mrt walk, yea.
haiz.
create ur own variation la ! still need me teach u meh ! lol ;o
eg. ka= car -.-
are u trying to help me or sabo me LOL. later she dont understand how ahaha, jk.
Originally posted by kuehtutu:are u trying to help me or sabo me LOL. later she dont understand how ahaha, jk.
this kind standard one la. she dun understand then have deeper memory about ur words right...............................
haha okok.. i will try my best when i see her again. i think i know whats my problem already. i didnt take enough initiatives. why? because i kept thinking for what do i need to say should i initiate a conversation with her. my bad habit is think before i act, end up thinking too much and not acting on it.
Originally posted by yiha093:this kind standard one la. she dun understand then have deeper memory about ur words right...............................
So that is why your maths is not doing well, you are busy teaching ppl crap to flirt with girls...and your advice are somewhat high-risk...
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:
So that is why your maths is not doing well, you are busy teaching ppl crap to flirt with girls...and your advice are somewhat high-risk...
Lol. its fine as long as i know what his trying to say.
Anyways i need girls' POV on a particular scenario.. Lets say u know that theres this guy who likes u. you've spoken to him before but that was sometime back. then out of the blues he dropped by and said hi again, asked ur opinion on something and kind of left awkwardly after saying bye.
What will most likely be going through ur mind after that?
a)wondered if you gave him a bad answer to his question that caused the awkwardness.
b)felt flattered, maybe enjoy the attention that his giving but appreciate his initiative to try and get a conversation going.
c)felt disappointed and wished that he would not walk off feelng awkward or could at least try and get the conversation going for a longer time.
d)felt surprised that he said hi suddenly and was feeling just as awkward as him throughout the conversation.
e)thought nothing much of it but decided to say hi to him too the next time u see each other.
girls only! ![]()
Originally posted by kuehtutu:Lol. its fine as long as i know what his trying to say.
He complained at the homework forum that his maths is not doing very well, and see where I find him now. -__-
If eagle know this, he will 'beng' Yihao on a BBQ pit.
I am not a girl, so I cannot help you out on the girls' POV thing.
u need some pros
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:He complained at the homework forum that his maths is not doing very well, and see where I find him now. -__-
If eagle know this, he will 'beng' Yihao on a BBQ pit.
I am not a girl, so I cannot help you out on the girls' POV thing.
but his posts were dated like 10 days back lol.
They talk about handbags, Agnis B, Gucci, Longchamp, Kate Spade, and such.
They talk about shoes too.![]()
lol
if TS wan to noe, go æ·· w e gals lor.
Originally posted by Aang:u need some pros
Thank you, Einstein.
It will be even better to say that there are many different types of girls, and that each type will care and talk mainly about different things.
im like open to anything what, only maybe probably topics on sex might not be so open? share your thoughts.
plus, why do you wanna know what girl talk?
Originally posted by brainerror:im like open to anything what, only maybe probably topics on sex might not be so open? share your thoughts.
so i wont bore them with my conversations haha. u cant expect me to talk about soccer with girls right, since most of the girls are not really into boy's stuffs, of course there are exceptions. anyway i think my topic is really vague lah, like forbidden said, different girls likes to talk about diff stuffs. eh why no girls answer my quiz? lol.
Originally posted by brainerror:im like open to anything what, only maybe probably topics on sex might not be so open? share your thoughts.
So he can talk to them, and start to chase after them. Fu....fu....fu....
talk only loh, dont xiang tai duo.
Originally posted by kuehtutu:talk only loh, dont xiang tai duo.
He he he he..... then why must you talk to girls and not guys?
He he he he.....
my fren always talk to my female classmates abt sexual topics.... and surprisingly they can click very well on that. ![]()
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:
Yes future Teacher ! i apologise sincerely to u and eagle !
sorry la......... lols =x
but... high risk high returns ma ;x
Originally posted by Y_Shun:my fren always talk to my female classmates abt sexual topics.... and surprisingly they can click very well on that.
got tactic 1 la ur fren............
Originally posted by Y_Shun:my fren always talk to my female classmates abt sexual topics.... and surprisingly they can click very well on that.
got tactic 1 la ur fren............