siao...who dun want...their face got write meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want those type of girls leh...
but they dun want guys like me...
inferior?Originally posted by harryryan:siao...who dun want...their face got write meh?
n even if u lucky,u mmight end up with a lady whose pay is 10 times that of urs....than she buys stuff for u ......spend money on u...some will feel inferior n start arguing.
where to find these kind of ger ger har...mi wan leh...Originally posted by harryryan:siao...who dun want...their face got write meh?
n even if u lucky,u mmight end up with a lady whose pay is 10 times that of urs....than she buys stuff for u ......spend money on u...some will feel inferior n start arguing.

i think u hv became ur frenz representative... hee...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why end up all talking about me?!?!?!?!?
I'm asking how come my girlfriends who are all good girl cannot find boyfriend.![]()
hmm... quite true.Originally posted by harryryan:singapore guys quite low on confidence.
Singapore gals too high flying....guys think they not good enuff so don't dare to chase the popular gals.
especially if they are highly educated,have a good job n have good looks.
*clap clap*Originally posted by Honeybunz:hmm... quite true.
a couple of them are lawyers and one is an auditor.
Everyone of them making more than 5k a month![]()
dunno y now gers get more higher paid jobs then guys esp my frens oso...Originally posted by Honeybunz:hmm... quite true.
$$ is not the issue i suppose...it should be his love 4 u, and your love for him...Originally posted by Honeybunz:hmm... quite true.

5Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun care abt money.
i just want love...![]()
X2Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun care abt money.
i just want love...![]()
maybe next time hor they shld lie about their job and pay 1st......hehe see how it goes??Originally posted by Honeybunz:hmm... quite true.
see...they dating that time the guy already vomit blood liao...Originally posted by Honeybunz:hmm... quite true.
same brudder!Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i had a gf who gets branded stuff for herself, i would tell her i'm sorry, but i can't afford it.
i guess its easier for me to say coz i'm pretty direct when i'm broke.
lucky u...Originally posted by |-|05|:same brudder!![]()
but my gf very understanding so it's ok hehe
really meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:lucky u...
i neva had gf b4, so no chance to use that line
haha~!![]()
very good point man!!Originally posted by harryryan:singapore guys quite low on confidence.
Singapore gals too high flying....guys think they not good enuff so don't dare to chase the popular gals.
especially if they are highly educated,have a good job n have good looks.
thought ur girlfriends => uOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Why end up all talking about me?!?!?!?!?
I'm asking how come my girlfriends who are all good girl cannot find boyfriend.![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:actually the "she" is me lah!
Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come?
I have a lot of girlfriends....
educated, have a career, not overly career minded, pretty
But they are still single... ie no boyfriend, not seeing anyone
even though they want to settle down and have a family.
One of them even join SDU activities.
How come har?
Are there too few single eligible guys around nowadays?