agreeOriginally posted by AngelDark:top few reasons y ppl can't seem to find a steady...:
1.) money(career)
2.) looks
3.) character
note, i put character last, because that's what MOST ppl look at....
the observer sees things as such, and says as such.... such will be the way...
They have not met me... Or sgboy....Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come?
I have a lot of girlfriends....
educated, have a career, not overly career minded, pretty
But they are still single... ie no boyfriend, not seeing anyone
even though they want to settle down and have a family.
One of them even join SDU activities.
How come har?
Are there too few single eligible guys around nowadays?
Guys don't wanna settle down....Originally posted by FireIce:guys dun want this type of gers?
~WAHAhahahaha ~PRETTY BABEOriginally posted by Honeybunz:actually the "she" is me lah!
Why you look so surprised...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
~WAHAHAHahahaha...Originally posted by Honeybunz:What Hongbunz?????![]()
is that so?Originally posted by De|usi0n:the guys are out there...just that the ger nowadays are very fussy.
no lah. I was just joking lah. I where got good quality and successful.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:thought ur girlfriends => u![]()
Like you ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:Why you look so surprised...?He loves EVERY women lah.... Even 'Ah Ma'..... ~WAHAHahaha...
Originally posted by Devil1976:~WAHAhahahaha ~PRETTY BABE![]()
~WHISTLE
~
Originally posted by Devil1976:They have not met me... Or sgboy....
If they DO, they'd probably CHANGE THEIR MIND....? ~WAHAHAHAhahaha...."
how come?Originally posted by Devil1976:Guys don't wanna settle down....
well no matter wad the guy will still feel threaten by ur girlfriend leh....making big bucks and stuff......he will feel infrior(sic) and well means that the relationship wont go far.....your friends will need to find a way to prevent the guy frm feeling that way loh.....help him feel confidence and stuff.Hehehe too bad i too young if not can help outOriginally posted by Honeybunz:no lah. I was just joking lah. I where got good quality and successful.
But the truth is... my girlfriends are all good girls lor... even though they sound like career woman, from the way I mentioned earlier. One or two of them are still.... virgins. I am very sure of this...cuz one of them have been asking me questions like "How does a girl know she's no longer a virgin" or "If a guy touch a girl's private part, is the girl still considered a virgin". The other girl friend is a staunch roman catholic. She ever told me that if she ever loses her virginity to any guy, she will cling onto the guy forever (si can lan da). Up till now, I never see her clinging on anyone.
waah... u sure or not??? lawyers and accountants normally very hiong one leh... how come still so chaste???Originally posted by Honeybunz:no lah. I was just joking lah. I where got good quality and successful.
But the truth is... my girlfriends are all good girls lor... even though they sound like career woman, from the way I mentioned earlier. One or two of them are still.... virgins. I am very sure of this...cuz one of them have been asking me questions like "How does a girl know she's no longer a virgin" or "If a guy touch a girl's private part, is the girl still considered a virgin". The other girl friend is a staunch roman catholic. She ever told me that if she ever loses her virginity to any guy, she will cling onto the guy forever (si can lan da). Up till now, I never see her clinging on anyone.
Mmm....Originally posted by Honeybunz:Like you ah?![]()
Guys basically have nothing to gain from the MARITAL SYSTEM in SIngapore, except maybe the TRUST of his partner & her relatives plus friends.....Originally posted by Honeybunz:how come?
well if got kids then get some tax rebatesOriginally posted by Devil1976:Guys basically have nothing to gain from the MARITAL SYSTEM in SIngapore, except maybe the TRUST of his partner & her relatives plus friends.....
late 20s lorOriginally posted by JLennon:waah... u sure or not??? lawyers and accountants normally very hiong one leh... how come still so chaste???
ur frens earning more than 5k per month as accountants, hm.... that means quite old liao isit?
er? are they the ones u mentioned b4 in irc?Originally posted by Honeybunz:late 20s lor
got meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:er? are they the ones u mentioned b4 in irc?
u said sumthing abt it b4... nvmOriginally posted by Honeybunz:got meh?