helloOriginally posted by |-|05|:helo kopio
actually u be surprised that guys' expectations very simple one... equal education impt cos at least common level peers and same platform. if the girl is nice to you and respectful to parents and have a sense of family in her, thats more than any guy can ask for.Originally posted by Honeybunz:late 20s lor
ya cuz pretty and powerful the guy will lack confidence and feel insecureOriginally posted by JLennon:actually u be surprised that guys' expectations very simple one... equal education impt cos at least common level peers and same platform. if the girl is nice to you and respectful to parents and have a sense of family in her, thats more than any guy can ask for.
on the contrary, pretty and powerful may ironically be a turn-off
for me, the first part is true...Originally posted by JLennon:actually u be surprised that guys' expectations very simple one... equal education impt cos at least common level peers and same platform. if the girl is nice to you and respectful to parents and have a sense of family in her, thats more than any guy can ask for.
on the contrary, pretty and powerful may ironically be a turn-off
actually when i said turn-off, it meant a turn-off from marriage (for some lah). but if u are tokking about lust, these two points are more than enuff to fan ur hormonesOriginally posted by kopiosatu:for me, the first part is true...
pretty and powerful may be a turn-off... hmmmmmm
i'd say its a bonus for me
Originally posted by harryryan:powerful woman...hmmm...keep think of leather suits n whips.......
for marriage?Originally posted by JLennon:actually when i said turn-off, it meant a turn-off from marriage (for some lah). but if u are tokking about lust, these two points are more than enuff to fan ur hormones![]()
u tink SM...Originally posted by harryryan:powerful woman...hmmm...keep think of leather suits n whips.......
Originally posted by xelat1:u tink SM...![]()
intro me ......Originally posted by Honeybunz:no lah. I was just joking lah. I where got good quality and successful.
But the truth is... my girlfriends are all good girls lor... even though they sound like career woman, from the way I mentioned earlier. One or two of them are still.... virgins. I am very sure of this...cuz one of them have been asking me questions like "How does a girl know she's no longer a virgin" or "If a guy touch a girl's private part, is the girl still considered a virgin". The other girl friend is a staunch roman catholic. She ever told me that if she ever loses her virginity to any guy, she will cling onto the guy forever (si can lan da). Up till now, I never see her clinging on anyone.
They not faithful like meOriginally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
late 20s? how late?Originally posted by Honeybunz:late 20s lor
paisey..Originally posted by xelat1:u tink SM...![]()
slave n master.....torture...torture sex games lah...wanna learn how?Originally posted by fish&chipz:paisey..
wats sm?
Originally posted by harryryan:slave n master.....torture...torture sex games lah...wanna learn how?
Lolz.....
\Originally posted by fish&chipz:paisey..
wats sm?
oh... okay, back to topic.Originally posted by Honeybunz:wahhhh, how come the topic become slave and master![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:slave n master.....torture...torture sex games lah...wanna learn how?
Lolz.....
Originally posted by fish&chipz:
dun pollute mi...
Originally posted by Honeybunz:wahhhh, how come the topic become slave and master![]()
no neber pollute u...juz some general knowledgeOriginally posted by fish&chipz:
dun pollute mi...