u already fish swimming in polluted waters....Originally posted by fish&chipz:
dun pollute mi...
Originally posted by harryryan:u already fish swimming in polluted waters....
me volunteer to try to buaya her frens....but must see if honeybunz willing to help them find someone nice n sincere like me.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay okay back to topic...
Honeybunz is saying she has frens who are chio n rich, in their late 20s who need to find their other half.
Im sure most guys here are interested...
SO, if u can help get rid of Honeybunz's psychotic boss, she'll intro them to u
okie... will put our brain together hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:okay okay back to topic...
Honeybunz is saying she has frens who are chio n rich, in their late 20s who need to find their other half.
ask her long ago but still here lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:okay okay back to topic...
yo honeybunz..... next time can organise a gathering/outing somewat like a mass blind date lor...Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come?
I have a lot of girlfriends....
educated, have a career, not overly career minded, pretty
But they are still single... ie no boyfriend, not seeing anyone
even though they want to settle down and have a family.
One of them even join SDU activities.
How come har?
Are there too few single eligible guys around nowadays?
y so shocked?Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
yeah lar y so shock?Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
Originally posted by |-|05|:well if got kids then get some tax rebates![]()
lol true true the kids will cost more ahahOriginally posted by Devil1976:Those tax rebates not even enough to 'rebate' ar....?
I'm 25 standing at 1.85m, tan loves to swim and jog, drives my dad's wrx, still single however the reason y no girls find me attractive becos i'm not a graduate!!!. Thats y.Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come?
How come har?
sorry to heard thatOriginally posted by karter:I'm 25 standing at 1.85m, tan loves to swim and jog, drives my dad's wrx, still single however the reason y no girls find me attractive becos i'm not a graduate!!!. Thats y.
hmm...Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come?
How come har?
i think they want a guy who earns more than themOriginally posted by angè|heart:hmm...
shy? high expectations? still haven't met the right guy yet?
hey brudder,y never jio me?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wanna go sentosa tis sat 01/03?
.Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come?
How come har?
.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wanna go sentosa tis sat 01/03?
i agree wif this!!Originally posted by harryryan:singapore guys quite low on confidence.
Singapore gals too high flying....guys think they not good enuff so don't dare to chase the popular gals.
especially if they are highly educated,have a good job n have good looks.
Thought she've got a 'killers company'...?Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay okay back to topic...
insubordination is a serious thing lehOriginally posted by Devil1976:Thought she've got a 'killers company'...?![]()
who cares.. bad pple all derserve to die..Originally posted by Honeybunz:insubordination is a serious thing leh