Originally posted by seprivo:who cares.. bad pple all derserve to die..
true...dat y...got those SPG ma!!Originally posted by RebeL:I juz got rejected by a gal few days back....and wat is ironic is tat she also belong to those guai n pretty type ....I tink nowadays gal's expectations of guys are very high...
Originally posted by harryryan:hey brudder,y never jio me?
Put here to jio everyone mahOriginally posted by Jaws:.
din jio me too...
y look on?Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
thank you thank you.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Put here to jio everyone mah
especially honeybunz
[size=large][size=large]SENTOSA OUTING ON 01/03/03[/size][/size]
Check here for more detail http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=36318
So true. So very true.Originally posted by RebeL:I think nowadays gal's expectations of guys are very high...
I think your gal griends didn't socialise enough lah. Think they must be weekdays work liao then go back home. Weekend the most go out with their bunch of gal friends also. Like that sure no BF wan mahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:thank you thank you.
but cannot join, cuz I'm going for hair rebonding. will take the whole day.
Enjoy yourselves, ok?![]()
You know she guai and pretty type, expectations naturally have to be higher what...?Originally posted by RebeL:I juz got rejected by a gal few days back....and wat is ironic is tat she also belong to those guai n pretty type ....I tink nowadays gal's expectations of guys are very high...
Originally posted by Honeybunz:thank you thank you.
but cannot join, cuz I'm going for hair rebonding. will take the whole day.
Enjoy yourselves, ok?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:" YEAH... RIGHT... HoneyBunZ shouldn't be spared too...
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:*show fist*
ur gal frens can't find bf ??? hmmm me oso can't find gf ......Originally posted by Honeybunz:*show fist*
Oh..then recccomend me ba...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today just spoke with one of my girl friend and found out that she is still single and not seeing anyone. She is just too busy for that. So sad. She's such a fine lady. Educated, pretty, refined etc.
Killer word: Busy.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today just spoke with one of my girl friend and found out that she is still single and not seeing anyone. She is just too busy for that. So sad. She's such a fine lady. Educated, pretty, refined etc.
SUPER agreed...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Killer word: Busy.
Period.![]()
ah? how come call me bunzy???Originally posted by loneryu00:Honey... I call U "bunzy" better...
Since U sae she such a nice lady... y not try to convince her to work less? or rather... plan for some personal commitment or entertainment? Working all dae long is NOT healthy... especially to females... they need love & care juz as we guys do... but I tink more... I tink U may have tried... but not working rite? KEEP trying... dun stop... if U care for her, carry on.![]()