do shi yue liang re de huo???? ![]()
我承认都是月亮惹的祸
é‚£æ ·çš„æœˆè‰²å¤ªç¾Žä½ å¤ªæ¸©æŸ”
æ‰�会在刹那之间å�ªæƒ³å’Œä½ 一起到白头
我承认都是誓言惹的祸
��似糖如蜜说�最动人
�怎么心如钢也�绕指柔
the first 2 were more like puppy love. the third one was cause i felt that there was no love left anymore.
tmd i just for once thought that is that poppika
Originally posted by pikachu123:the first 2 were more like puppy love. the third one was cause i felt that there was no love left anymore.
since the reason for the last break up is tat u felt that there is no more love between u two...thn dun brood over it anymore...time to move on get a new girl....you're still young bro!
i had a new one. but after 1.5 years. i still went back to her. i wan to forget and get over her. but i cant. not that i din try.
Originally posted by pikachu123:i had a new one. but after 1.5 years. i still went back to her. i wan to forget and get over her. but i cant. not that i din try.
hmm heres a quote of the day for you by me "Set Your Priorities Right"
i know. i know there are better things out there than just sinking in depression and self pity. help.
Originally posted by pikachu123:i know. i know there are better things out there than just sinking in depression and self pity. help.
ain't im helping you dude?noe wad u need any more advices PM me..
not sleeping yet? i appreciate it a lot. how did u get over yours?
i still can't get over mine =(
even thought now im going out with a girl so often..
but still i keep thinking of that ex =(
Originally posted by pikachu123:not sleeping yet? i appreciate it a lot. how did u get over yours?
mine?well...at first...i was mad thn wonder if i regret..thn i started to log in my facebook and added lots of hot chicks...so yea then i found out there's much better girls all over the world...!!LMAO
Letting go is hard. But you can do it.
My advice to you will be. Put everything that reminds you of her away in a box and keep that box hidden away from sight. Seeing them will remind you of her and we do not want that.
Look and reflect on your actions. You said you guys broken up three times, which means you patch back twice. Why is this so? Maybe it's the lack of self discipline from both sides? Learn from your mistakes.
You know that you should not wallow in self pity. That's great to hear. This means there's hope for you. Talk to your close friends who will understand your situation better than strangers on forums. But of course we can help you with the general stuff too.
why are u still going out w her then
I got over mine with time. Plus nothing heals a broken heart like another relationship.
Originally posted by pikachu123:why are u still going out w her then
she ask me to lor..
then instead of emoing at home.
go out with her la
Originally posted by youyayu:she ask me to lor..
then instead of emoing at home.
go out with her la
Your ex?
Very dangerous leh.
Originally posted by cantdecide:Your ex?
Very dangerous leh.
i mean another girl. not my ex
i tried a new relationship like i said just now. for 1.5 years. and created lots of drama. even being labelled as a jerk for chasing her back. time or chick doesnt help. another alternative? im not even attracted to any other girls. hooking up new chicks doesnt help too
Originally posted by youyayu:i mean another girl. not my ex
Good for you then. Maybe can get into another relationship.
Originally posted by pikachu123:i tried a new relationship like i said just now. for 1.5 years. and created lots of drama. even being labelled as a jerk for chasing her back. time or chick doesnt help. another alternative? im not even attracted to any other girls. hooking up new chicks doesnt help too
If you are happy with the new girl, why bother chasing the old one back. And don't actively seeks girls out to chase. Just treat it as hanging out with friends. Distract the mind and heart.
i slowly realised that i was never over her at all. she just gives me the feeling dat only she can. how to let her go?
Originally posted by cantdecide:Good for you then. Maybe can get into another relationship.
i don't want to.. its too fast
and its not fair for her too
Originally posted by pikachu123:i slowly realised that i was never over her at all. she just gives me the feeling dat only she can. how to let her go?
It's like that de. Once in a while I still think to myself, 'did I make the right choice in the past'? The truth is, 6 billion people in the world, 4 million people in singapore. There's always someone else better. Just don't give up and keep on searching.
there is always someone better. but she is the one i want. but i cant have her.