Originally posted by jojobeach:Wah.. so cold, ruthless and task driven. Old lady got problem in the department must try to transfer her to other less demanding department or provide coaching first, how can just sack her like that ? Some more got old mother to take care leh. Who dares to work for you ? Are you sure you know how to do HR or not ?
I am management I also scared to confirm you.
Cannot like that ok ? It only means you are a bad fit in the department.
I can't get confirmed? Haha let me tell you in each of my previous company my supposed probation was 6 months but EVERYTIME i get confirmed in 1 month.Small boy hair also not yet grow want to teach adults how to work![]()
Catfight a'commin'... =X
Originally posted by ButterCake:
I can't get confirmed? Haha let me tell you in each of my previous company my supposed probation was 6 months but EVERYTIME i get confirmed in 1 month.Small boy hair also not yet grow want to teach adults how to work
hello! jojo ish a chio bu working in new yoke city ok, u then ish small boy without hair.
I expect people to KPKB about their old jobs and not new ones especially when there are people out there who would do anything to get a decent job.Not happy just tell your boss to 'Take the job and shove it...' but before that I suggest you stick around longer cuz who knows things might get better when you start to grow some hair.Sorry,I was just quoting 'Botahead' (the big boy without hair)
what TS's company really needs is a ren-cai like me. ![]()
WAT SO HARD BOUT JOB?
Originally posted by BotaHead:
hello! jojo ish a chio bu working in new yoke city ok, u then ish small boy without hair.
NPNT you get it
Originally posted by BotaHead:
With that kind of english, is she working in New York city or New York Hotel in JB City..? ![]()
Originally posted by osterman:With that kind of english, is she working in New York city or New York Hotel in JB City..?
Aheemm!
It is New Yoke City OK>![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:what TS's company really needs is a ren-cai like me.
nikar go there sure can do better than TS ~
as for TS
1) if you fail in succeeding to change the department you just caused the company many problems.
2) even if you succeeded everyone of your colleague will know how you do things and will be afraid of you and form a party to get rid of you. (watch survivor before?) K is smart to do the first strike.
Originally posted by Nikar7:what TS's company really needs is a ren-cai like me.
ya, ren yeow like you...walk here walk there $5000/mth
look here, look there $10000/mth
Point here, point there $15000/mth
Originally posted by osterman:With that kind of english, is she working in New York city or New York Hotel in JB City..?
no lah, New york hotel quite ok, i think she works in Selsea lah
Originally posted by angel7030:
i think is New York Pizza
--deleted---
--deleted-
Originally posted by bananaCoke:
nikar go there sure can do better than TS ~
as for TS
1) if you fail in succeeding to change the department you just caused the company many problems.
2) even if you succeeded everyone of your colleague will know how you do things and will be afraid of you and form a party to get rid of you. (watch survivor before?) K is smart to do the first strike.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1)for your info, its jus been 2 weeks since K and I started work. Workflow is better, info is in reach and basically all dept are happy with our work. Want to know what the HR used to nicknamed by other dept? ''The non-functioning dept/Crumbling/useless dept.
2) The termination of M was a joint agreement between management and executives. What the hell you talking about? Mind you, M was supposed to be terminated on the day we join, i was the one who pleaded for her thats why she stayed awhile more.
.. Save your Pri 2 suggestions for maybe Ah Teck Provision Shop or or Mama shop. Ours is a big company who is getting public listed soon. You say i caused the dept problems? What?? I dun mind giving you my previous manager's contact, ask her how i work lor. Ask her what achievements and praises i gained and the quality (and quantity) of work i produce. You? In a million years maybe
whats with your million years and im more superior than you complexity about ![]()
ya, ren yeow like you...walk here walk there $5000/mthlook here, look there $10000/mth
Point here, point there $15000/mth
just because i turned down your S$21,050 per month offer to work as Chief Pub Adviser at your club, u now suan me online?!
Originally posted by bananaCoke:whats with your million years and im more superior than you complexity about
just some criticism and advises for dear you. you make me happy even though its monday thank you muacks~.
ok peace ya. Muacks too! lol
Originally posted by Nikar7:
just because i turned down your S$21,050 per month offer to work as Chief Pub Adviser at your club, u now suan me online?!
Who gave her the $50?
hi ts,
well, ask yourself this question, if the job is doing fine why pple wanna leave. ethier they have better offer else where or they cant handle the job and leave behind a big mess for the next person to take over.
well, from my experience, i came across the latter. pple leaving behind bad lots, a big mess and time bomb for me to take over. well, to stay or not is all up to u.
as for me i think if u wanna stay then u need to figure out a way to make everything back to normal again. this will take time really and u have to do it gradually. u need to figure out a way to clear all the bad lots, dismandle the bomb and clean up the messes.
u mantioned that your boss also new right. so i think by helping her to clear up this stuff she will treasure u more in the future, and once all this things are clear then u and your boss still need to handle your management and all this require wisdom.
of cos u can also quit and go look for another job but then again u might just be jumping from one mess to another one that require cleaning up.
just my 2 cents
Originally posted by Suffocate:NPNT you get it
ok ok npnt then ...hehe
sorry reply wrongly, should be osterman
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Who gave her the $50?
no lah, the $50 in S$21,050 is part of my renumeration package.
aiya, new yoke hotel or new yoke city doesnt matter lah.