Originally posted by Suffocate:
china bitches are very smart nowadays to fall for such a simple trick.
bro, then what u suggest we can do to help TS. At least the method i suggested may or may nt work but still a chance there.
actually, nth ts can do ... if ts do anything... situation might be worse.
actually i can understand ts's problem.. my dad had a mistress for 5 yrs le ( also china )... the thing is ... ts shouldnt interfere cos its btn the adults... let them handle... if ts tries to find the china girl or etc... it might just add fuel to fire.. just let the adults settle the problems.
if that china girl runs away with TS Dad's money, then its problem for TS and his familty too, now the father will have to rely on TS for survival...
y u oly wan chop up dat tiong bu leh?
Originally posted by flapdoodle:if that china girl runs away with TS Dad's money, then its problem for TS and his familty too, now the father will have to rely on TS for survival...
the father already... 'blinded by love' le... theres nth you can do..
maybe... have a guy to guy talk... but in the end the father decides leh..
i suggest go soft on ur dad... dun be rude or give attitude or demand or what.
Reason out with your dad. let him try to see the picture . I think thats what u can only do.
Well, you could spend a bit of money to get another old man to fall for that bitch and secretly tape their " sexcapde" and well show your dad how "true" she is to him.....if you wanna play nice you cant win... its probably not the best way to do it but what really matters the most to ya ?
Originally posted by Notoosure:Well, you could spend a bit of money to get another old man to fall for that bitch and secretly tape their " sexcapde" and well show your dad how "true" she is to him.....if you wanna play nice you cant win... its probably not the best way to do it but what really matters the most to ya ?
good idea. i have tot of that before, but a bit far-fetched. esp, if ts still student or financially dependent.
Originally posted by flapdoodle:bro, then what u suggest we can do to help TS. At least the method i suggested may or may nt work but still a chance there.
Another way is to get all the children and mother to pressure the father to leave the china bitch.
Tell him that their mother will divorce him and his children will no longer acknowledge him if he do not break up with her. Let him chose between his family and her.
Lets see things from the perspective of a 50+ year old man.
He is Singaporean. Lived his whole working life in Singapore.
Everyday go to work, constantly under stress about livelyhood and punctualilty.
Not much enjoyment, excitement, entertainment.
Marathon beer drinking session, girly bars, Desker Road, Bugis Street, are all things of the youth, it all ended when he got married and started living in a flat.
Life become humdrum, only work for income, so that the family may eat, and keep up with the Tans (Jones) for practically the whole of his life.
Then come this sweet young thing. Who would talk to him. Who would not insult him, or humilate him, or challenge him or critise him. Fair, and soft to the touch. The feeling in him is something he had not felt in decades. Infatuated or in love, he can't tell the difference, but anyway he does not want to lose it. He wants to revel in it.
Him bringing her home is serious. He is not playing hankypanky any more.
Asking him to give her up is asking him to give up the pleasurable feeling that he has missed for years and years, and is now having. Difficult but not impossible.
Best bet is to keep cool (with negotiation in mind).
Avoid arguments, talking sense into him, revenge, chopping etc. Keep cool and see what he wants, and work out a settlement. He brought the girl to the home, that shows that he is a reasonable fellow. He is displaying his obligation to the new found girl. So all is not lost. Safe guard yourself.
Split in anger with nothing, or splilt amicably with a settlement.
Let him have a life. Poor fella slogged all his life, and if he chooses to enjoy himself at the risk of his life savings, so be it.
Originally posted by mancha:Lets see things from the perspective of a 50+ year old man.
Marathon beer drinking session, girly bars, Desker Road, Bugis Street, are all things of the youth, it all ended when he got married and started living in a flat.
Life become humdrum, only work for income, so that the family may eat, and keep up with the Tans (Jones) for practically the whole of his life.
Then come this sweet young thing. Who would talk to him. Who would not insult him, or humilate him, or challenge him or critise him. Fair, and soft to the touch. The feeling in him is something he had not felt in decades. Infatuated or in love, he can't tell the difference, but anyway he does not want to lose it. He wants to revel in it.
Asking him to give her up is asking him to give up the pleasurable feeling that he has missed for years and years, and is now having. Difficult but not impossible.
Avoid arguments, talking sense into him, revenge, chopping etc. Keep cool and see what he wants, and work out a settlement. He brought the girl to the home, that shows that he is a reasonable fellow. He is displaying his obligation to the new found girl. So all is not lost. Safe guard yourself.
Let him have a life. Poor fella slogged all his life, and if he chooses to enjoy himself at the risk of his life savings, so be it.
by bringing a mistress home, where's his respect for each and every one of the family?
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:by bringing a mistress home, where's his respect for each and every one of the family?
Respect, what respect?
His feet ain't touching the ground man.
have sex with her, videotape it down.
Report to MOM with that tape claiming shes into prostitution. get her deported.
Originally posted by Ah Chia:Just divorce lah, women charter got protection of rights.
The mistress won't get much money from your father also.
Divorce or Not to Divorce you are the last person on this site to tell TS......continue to post something that you have no concept and without consideration of.....consequence.
Maybe rape and kill her than eat her up
Originally posted by mancha:Respect, what respect?
His feet ain't touching the ground man.
wtf?
Pyscho out the bitch & your dad. Scare them, make them feel uneasy, uncomfortable. Try different ways.
But even if he breaks off with her, he can easily go find another since they are flooding the island like nobody's business.
If your mom choose to divorce, she probably can get a sum of money frm your dad. Gather evidence 1st. & since AWARE probably will make a big fuss out of this, contact them to help loh lol
Get PI to take photo or video if got money???
Then like that even if worse case scenario, when divorce also got a better standing ground for your mother and cpf partly will also go to her cos of those maintenance fee and all ma.
Originally posted by mancha:Lets see things from the perspective of a 50+ year old man.
Hello Mancha..... are you already 50+ ?
You speak with such familiar and intimate knowledge on the experience of a 50+ "old" man (????)...... : )
Sadly, it was indiscreet of him to bring the mistress home, and he should have not hurt his entire family in the process.
Living the life in his new world of escapist pleasure would have been far better then creating new or even increasing the stress levels all round for himself and everyone in his family.
Then again, something must have caused the deterioration in the existing husband and wife relations that caused the man to be so detached to his family - and to bring the new woman home.
If there is no other way out in his relationship with his wife, and if he intend to start a new life - who else can be in his position to decide except himself ?
It is silly and childish for the TS to think that violence to the other woman will solve anything - and without thinking of the consequences to oneself and to the mother.
Obviously, he did not learn from the experience of the factory supervisor who got involved with a China girl who worked as a factory hand, and was infatuated with her to the point that the China girl felt it was best to end the relationship as he was already married and she found someone closer to her own age and single too.
It was unfortunate that the factory supervisor could not contain the violent cocktail of anger, hatred and jealosy that led him to murder a young woman, and chop her up into different multiple parts for disposal all over Singapore.
In the end, he was tracked down by the Police, tried in court, and sentenced to death - bringing more pain and shame to the surviving members of his family.
To the TS - violence solve nothing; neither does anger or hatred.
Get over the emotional shock quickly.
This is the time for growing up and a test of truly being an adult.
Keep cool, keep the entire situation in perspective, calmly find out what are the issues involved and what possible solutions can there be.
Perhaps divorce may not be necessary, and life can continue with two families co-existing under different roofs - as had occurred in the time of our fore-fathers, when two families even live under the same roof - peacefully.
That is if your father can afford to have two families ?
Originally posted by Atobe:
Perhaps divorce may not be necessary, and life can continue with two families co-existing under different roofs - as had occurred in the time of our fore-fathers, when two families even live under the same roof - peacefully.That is if your father can afford to have two families ?
thats what happened to my family. =/
Maybe the thing u can do now is probably spend more time with your mum.
wah.
so shiok loh.
hvin the best of both worlds.
man will learn
foulish man will slowly learn
brainless man will never learn
it will be good to let go your dad now
no more require to give him expense money
cut the line clean
even if he cry using media such as newspaper next time do not hack care
if encounter he sell tissue to u in future, just give him money
Now both parents blaming each other for what is taking place now.
Not that my dad got mistress and never care about the family, but the fact is he's still paying for the what he should pay for and giving extra.
And each party now belittling each other's contribution to the household, don't know what to do. I can see that my mum say want divorce but actually inside she doesn't want to. And my dad say want divorce but this relationship can still be salvaged.
Just that my mum been getting wrong advice from wrong people.
And Mancha is spot on with his analysis, that is what my dad say - no one show him any concern.
Come to blame, everyone is to blame. Maybe that's why we close one eye to him having a mistress. I know last time he also got other mistress - I saw some explicit sms myself and I was only 13 year old back then, I still cannot forget the words and images.
very hard to different way telling him now
concern,
one side is love
one side is $$$
Originally posted by Ah Chia:You think that easy?
Heart gone already means gone.
so true..