Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
It's understandable from the all the posts that she need to seek legal advices since the male party is not willing to acknowledge the fact that the child is his. And such, the lawyer would be engaged first.Then after the letter is served, the male party chose to ignore, then she would need to proceed with court proceeding...
Thus most people would just move on. Cos legal fees would be a dread.
How you know TS is poor leh ? Don't assume can ?
I believe that it takes two to clap... She already know he's married... So, both are immoral.
Yah loh. So don't be so biased mah.
Married man leh.. he jolly well knew he's not suppose to go fuck around outside wat.
Now he got a woman pregnant liao.. don't want relationship with the child.. never mind lor.. then pay up lah !!!
Right or not ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL !!!
Well..... I've heard about slander and libel laws.
But laws against " strong advising " ?????? LOL !!!! Ya just pulled that out of your arse didn't ya ?
Please lah. VK, mai pian gin nah lah.
Then maybe you should focus on learning more about your US laws, then come here advise people.
What you think which isnt law. And is law does not forbid you, surely your morality should forbid you of making you watch what you typed?
Or is it a case of, just because you think you got a arse, you think and type better then anyone? And that your views is better then others? Because you never tell lies?
How about. Can you swear upon your son's life, that you do not lie about yourself, lie about others and does not intend nor have ever used your children to advance yourself?
Originally posted by jojobeach:How you know TS is poor leh ? Don't assume can ?
If TS is any richer.
Shouldnt she be attempting to seek legal advises instead of coming to this forum?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Ya... My concern is that if the line is not cut, the child will always be called a bastard by people who know about the case... Even though it might not be in front of him/her but it would eventually got to him through his friends in school or playmates...
Then what will hapen to his mentality when he learn what is a bastard? It will deter him from his childhood and might turn his life around...
I feel that it is better to let the child know that father had died.
Tell the child father died ? Who knows later the father come and claim the child leh ? Sooner or later the child will find out one mah. Singapore so small.
After child found out the mother lied to her.. even worst, right ?
child angry with mother.. child angry with father.. then how ? Commit suicide har ?
This kind of family issue..can cause a lot of psychological damage .... is cannot play play one OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:This kind of family issue..can cause a lot of psychological damage .... is cannot play play one OK ? Good.
Since you understand that notion.
Shouldn't you be looking at what you have typed and use that on yourself?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Then maybe you should focus on learning more about your US laws, then come here advise people.What you think which isnt law. And is law does not forbid you, surely your morality should forbid you of making you watch what you typed?
Or is it a case of, just because you think you got a arse, you think and type better then anyone? And that your views is better then others? Because you never tell lies?
How about. Can you swear upon your son's life, that you do not lie about yourself, lie about others and does not intend nor have ever used your children to advance yourself?
???????????? !!!!!!!
VK are you drunk again ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:???????????? !!!!!!!
VK are you drunk again ?
No. Jojo. Its now 1343 hours in Singapore, and I am drinking a 1 litre bottle of iced honey water.
If TS is any richer.Shouldnt she be attempting to seek legal advises instead of coming to this forum?
Go back and read TS's postings all over again. She never asked for LEGAL ADVISES.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Go back and read TS's postings all over again. She never asked for LEGAL ADVISES.
So since she never asked for legal advises.
Why are you advocating that the father of the child should be bought to justice thru financial means.
How to achieve that financial means might I ask. And What is your position to achieve that.
Since neither you can provide. Why are you suggesting that LEGAL ADVISES isnt sought after?
Or are you now suggesting that TS is soliciting for funds on this forum?
So since she never asked for legal advises.Why are you advocating that the father of the child should be bought to justice thru financial means.
How to achieve that financial means might I ask. And What is your position to achieve that.
Since neither you can provide. Why are you suggesting that LEGAL ADVISES isnt sought after?
Or are you now suggesting that TS is soliciting for funds on this forum?
Ahhh.. I see... I hit a raw nerve about your past didn't I.
Well that's just too bad. Hope you can move beyond your ex-husband's betrayal and start a new life all over again.
Should have realised that jojobeach does not answer questions about herself.
She post statements about others, in question form to insinuate about other people's mental & emotional capabilities.
I should say J, do not project onto others, what you have insecurities about.
And you never tried to learnt to put yourself in a position to prosecute nor help anyone. And you certainly are not even equipped to judge. So please, do not further embraress yourself anymore.
This is a actual throwback to your personality back when you were younger. But that does not mean others are throwing back to the same stage as you do.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ahhh.. I see... I hit a raw nerve about your past didn't I.
Well that's just too bad. Hope you can move beyond your ex-husband's betrayal and start a new life all over again.
There wasnt any raw nerve anymore.
You assumed too much.
I thank you for your wishes, though they were uncalled for, and its years too late.
So how is your life? Did you finally lead a happier busier life then to post your personalities onto the forum? Or have you found your ideal man?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Should have realised that jojobeach does not answer questions about herself.
She post statements about others, in question form to insinuate about other people's mental & emotional capabilities.
I should say J, do not project onto others, what you have insecurities about.
And you never tried to learnt to put yourself in a position to prosecute nor help anyone. And you certainly are not even equipped to judge. So please, do not further embraress yourself anymore.
This is a actual throwback to your personality back when you were younger. But that does not mean others are throwing back to the same stage as you do.
Aunty VK, why bother about jojobeach? jojobeach keeps her brains in a pair of brassieres and not in her head.
Originally posted by jojobeach:How you know TS is poor leh ? Don't assume can ?
I don't assume. I'm just stating a fact and I did not say she cannot afford.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah loh. So don't be so biased mah.
Married man leh.. he jolly well knew he's not suppose to go fuck around outside wat.
Now he got a woman pregnant liao.. don't want relationship with the child.. never mind lor.. then pay up lah !!!
Right or not ?
If you read the whole thread, you would realise that she aborted once before... and she knows that he would ask her to abort but instead she decided to keep the child. The reason that she wanted the child was unknown. But it seems that she is trying to break the family with the child but she failed.
And now she is trying every effort to cause bitterness to the guy's family but it seems that she is only gonna cause herself and her child more bitterness than what she intended for others.
And please use your puny brains to think before typing... What is wrong with you. Kenna cheated by married man before is it? Trying to vent your anger over similar issues??? You want people to walk in your old steps and be as bitter as you???
Originally posted by jojobeach:Tell the child father died ? Who knows later the father come and claim the child leh ? Sooner or later the child will find out one mah. Singapore so small.
After child found out the mother lied to her.. even worst, right ?
child angry with mother.. child angry with father.. then how ? Commit suicide har ?
This kind of family issue..can cause a lot of psychological damage .... is cannot play play one OK ? Good.
Then you ask her to name her child a bastard by name then. That would solve the problem since the child is gonna get used by this term.
She's at australia btw...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Then you ask her to name her child a bastard by name then. That would solve the problem since the child is gonna get used by this term.
She's at australia btw...
HArlow.. "Bastard" this ugly name is given by people who cannot accept that the child is just a child.
You like to call a child bastard meh.. it doesn't reflect the child's upbringing.. doing so only reflects YOUR own upbringing. OK ? Good.
Originally posted by jojobeach:meh.. it doesn't reflect the child's upbringing.. doing so only reflects YOUR own upbringing. OK ? Good.
And have your shown your good upbringing or your children's good upbringing personality so far?
That would be the term that the child would be labeled by that guy's family... Sad but true. If TS wishes to pursue the matter, she just have to face the hard truth in her face. Knowing that the healthy upbringing of the child would be ruined.
If you read the whole thread, you would realise that she aborted once before... and she knows that he would ask her to abort but instead she decided to keep the child. The reason that she wanted the child was unknown. But it seems that she is trying to break the family with the child but she failed.And now she is trying every effort to cause bitterness to the guy's family but it seems that she is only gonna cause herself and her child more bitterness than what she intended for others.
And please use your puny brains to think before typing... What is wrong with you. Kenna cheated by married man before is it? Trying to vent your anger over similar issues??? You want people to walk in your old steps and be as bitter as you???
I think that man deserved to have his "marriage" broken to piece wat. You think that man is deserving of sympathy meh ? Can you stop using your dick as a brain ?
And since she aborted ONCE before.. why would that IDIOT shoot his sperm into her womb AGAIN ?????? You got consider this point or not har ?
Sorry to dissapoint you hor. I got a lot of married men approach me before, and I always tell them that I will report them to their wifeys if they do not stop lah.
All of them use the same old story lah.. Their wife don't treat them well lah.. contemplating divorce lah.... wife very bitch lah... all kinds of sad story to gain pity lor. But hor.. too bad lah..I not naive girl leh..... LOL.. !!! Hear already also bored, at least use a bit of creativity lah.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:That would be the term that the child would be labeled by that guy's family... Sad but true. If TS wishes to pursue the matter, she just have to face the hard truth in her face. Knowing that the healthy upbringing of the child would be ruined.
Even if she don't take the fight. The guy's WIFE family will still label the child a bastard.
I ask you arh.. let say you got a son, who fuck around outside his marriage.. then got a woman pregnant.. you gonna label your OWN grandchild a BASTARD ah ? LOL !!!!
So even if she don't put the father's name on the birthcert.. you mean nobody will call that child a bastard meh ???? LOL !!!!!! Hilarious ..
She is a single mom. And no matter what.. that child has been already labelled by third world idiots like you .. a bastard.
So.. what has she gotta lose ?
That is the reason I advise her to cut the relationship cos the more it gets entangled, there would not be room for the child to be brought up with a healthy childhood.
And no, the family i refer to is the immediate family as in that guy's wife and children (if there is any) and most probably the guy as TS mentioned that he say the child is not his to begin with.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:That is the reason I advise her to cut the relationship cos the more it gets entangled, there would not be room for the child to be brought up with a healthy childhood.
And no, the family i refer to is the immediate family as in that guy's wife and children (if there is any) and most probably the guy as TS mentioned that he say the child is not his to begin with.
OK. So exactly what IS a healthy childhood ? Please enlighten.
A man can claim anything he wants.. but the paternity test will silence his/her protests.
What she will lose, will not be replendish by yourself.
So until you actually have a win win scenrio for the TS.
Its still losing, by reading and following crap advises to lose the sanity, integrity, feeling of content of a single person and creating bad environment for a child to grow up in.
Does it really mean, that TS has nothing else to lose?
Should the TS continue her course of actions, does it mean the child will love her more in the future.
Was there any incidence that no mothers has ever carried over their emotional defects about anything to their children?