Originally posted by jojobeach:I think that man deserved to have his "marriage" broken to piece wat. You think that man is deserving of sympathy meh ? Can you stop using your dick as a brain ?
And since she aborted ONCE before.. why would that IDIOT shoot his sperm into her womb AGAIN ?????? You got consider this point or not har ?
Sorry to dissapoint you hor. I got a lot of married men approach me before, and I always tell them that I will report them to their wifeys if they do not stop lah.
All of them use the same old story lah.. Their wife don't treat them well lah.. contemplating divorce lah.... wife very bitch lah... all kinds of sad story to gain pity lor. But hor.. too bad lah..I not naive girl leh..... LOL.. !!! Hear already also bored, at least use a bit of creativity lah.
Talking about which, to my understanding, it is not right to break into a relationship according to you.
To the guy who is involved in this situation, his wife did not mind the affair and will not break the family because of this. If you are TS's friend, you would advise her to carry on what she is doing?
Knowing the fact that a family might be broken and the upgrowing of the child would be compromised just because TS want to make the guy's life miserable by wanting him to hate her.
Knowing that TS's current state of mind is unstable as there are emotional waves that pregnancy can cause and that TS wanting that guy to hate him is like wanting him to feel for her.
As I mentioned before, hating a person is impossible when you do not love/care for that person. TS would fail, by making herself miserable for the guy in question, I would say, would not care a dime about her.
Originally posted by jojobeach:OK. So exactly what IS a healthy childhood ? Please enlighten.
A man can claim anything he wants.. but the paternity test will silence his/her protests.
The crux of this issue here, is that the man is not claiming anything. Not even the child.
The mother is claiming for the father to acknowledge the child.
SO FAR, TS IS HOPING TO CLAIM AND PROTESTING.
Originally posted by jojobeach:OK. So exactly what IS a healthy childhood ? Please enlighten.
A man can claim anything he wants.. but the paternity test will silence his/her protests.
Definitely not what TS had installed for the child at this moment.
Btw, the main thread that come before this thread is on :
http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/370877
Just in case you are ranting randomly and did not know what was the situation.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Talking about which, to my understanding, it is not right to break into a relationship according to you.
To the guy who is involved in this situation, his wife did not mind the affair and will not break the family because of this. If you are TS's friend, you would advise her to carry on what she is doing?
Knowing the fact that a family might be broken and the upgrowing of the child would be compromised just because TS want to make the guy's life miserable by wanting him to hate her.
Knowing that TS's current state of mind is unstable as there are emotional waves that pregnancy can cause and that TS wanting that guy to hate him is like wanting him to feel for her.
As I mentioned before, hating a person is impossible when you do not love/care for that person. TS would fail, by making herself miserable for the guy in question, I would say, would not care a dime about her.
You are a man.
If a man has no intention of breaking up his own family.. why would he fuck outside with another woman and make her pregnant TWICE ?
Yes indeed.. I know women can be very emotional especially during their pregnancies.
TS may be emotional.. but we the forumers need NOT be.
I have already mentioned in my previous post that she cannot make that man love the child, just as she cannot force him to love her. And none can make one hate another if one does not feel hatred towards a person.
Look beyond her emotional rants and seek what are the rights a mother must fight for the child.
Originally posted by jojobeach:You are a man.
If a man has no intention of breaking up his own family.. why would he fuck outside with another woman and make her pregnant TWICE ?
And you are not a Man.
Where does it says that you dictate a man's intentions?
Why wouldnt a woman get pregnant TWICE, if she has not been taking precautions?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:�教人打仔 莫教人分妻
�拆�座庙 ��一桩婚
LOL.. you should go tell this to the man.
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.. you should go tell this to the man.
Even when I was trying to read it from your point of view.
I realise your mandarin understanding is atrocious.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
And you are not a Man.Where does it says that you dictate a man's intentions?
Why wouldnt a woman get pregnant TWICE, if she has not been taking precautions?
So you think the man did no wrong ?
When a man had an extra marital affair.. it is NEVER the man's fault ?But all the immoral woman out there ?
Even when I was trying to read it from your point of view.I realise your mandarin understanding is atrocious.
LOL.. sorry ah..my mandarin is bery bad lah... but I think he meant.
Don't ask people to divorce.
Rather destroy thousand temple.. not one marriage..........yes ? LOL
But hor.. this man already cheated on his wife.. somemore got child already leh..
this kind of marriage.. should keep ????
Originally posted by jojobeach:So you think the man did no wrong ?
When a man had an extra marital affair.. it is NEVER the man's fault ?But all the immoral woman out there ?
I think I've already pointed out then and again.
I think you got a personality problem. And its definitely something very wrong with you to keep pressing people into the mould you want others to think and behave.
And as mentioned, you tend to dictate. If thats not a sign of self centredness and attempts to force and control. I do not know what else it is.
So what if the Man did wrong, does now the TS did now is proving any better? Do you think what you are doing now is any right?
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.. sorry ah..my mandarin is bery bad lah... but I think he meant.
Don't ask people to divorce.
Rather destroy thousand temple.. not one marriage..........yes ? LOL
But hor.. this man already cheated on his wife.. somemore got child already leh..
this kind of marriage.. should keep ????
Its apparent that the wife of the Man in TS situation is keeping her marriage. And so is the Man.
So your point isnt helping the TS except to encourage TS to keep creating havoc with others and her own life isnt it?
Is that helping the child in question?
Sorry Yunhaier.
I know I am stupid
I think I've already pointed out then and again.I think you got a personality problem. And its definitely something very wrong with you to keep pressing people into the mould you want others to think and behave.
And as mentioned, you tend to dictate. If thats not a sign of self centredness and attempts to force and control. I do not know what else it is.
So what if the Man did wrong, does now the TS did now is proving any better? Do you think what you are doing now is any right?
Is there honor among thieves ? LOL
Now we are not having a "who is the better person" competition.
So are you not trying to press and mould TS and others who opposes your views into your dictation ? Surely.. you know the meaning of pot calling kettle black, no ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:You are a man.
Yes indeed.. I know women can be very emotional especially during their pregnancies.
TS may be emotional.. but we the forumers need NOT be.
I have already mentioned in my previous post that she cannot make that man love the child, just as she cannot force him to love her. And none can make one hate another if one does not feel hatred towards a person.
Look beyond her emotional rants and seek what are the rights a mother must fight for the child.
Okay, an affair would not be an affair without a marriage in place. There are always people who mess around even they have a marriage in place although they have no intention in breaking their current family. That however does not limit to guys only.
As a by standing, having the clarity of standing outside the situation and looking in, one would try to advise what one thinks best for TS.
Yes, she has her rights for fighting for a better life for the child by having maintenance from that guy. The question is, was it neccessary?
It is because if she think she is not financial stable and unable to upbring the child by her own, she should had aborted the child like the first time round.
I assume that she is financial stable as she is able to move from sg to au, thus, I do not see any reasons for the claim.
and VK who had made a valid pt. Even if my assumption was wrong. Does all the benefit of the fight being won outweighs the benefit of healthy childhood?
And it is not a easy fight and that she might lost everything. the fight and healthy childhood.
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.. you should go tell this to the man.
That was meant for you... as a bystander.
�教人打仔 莫教人分妻
�拆�座庙 ��一桩婚
Its apparent that the wife of the Man in TS situation is keeping her marriage. And so is the Man.So your point isnt helping the TS except to encourage TS to keep creating havoc with others and her own life isnt it?
Is that helping the child in question?
Well.. TS never mention she wants to that man to divorce his wife mah.
His wife don't mind got such an unfaithful husband, that's her own pah sah wat.
What do you mean by creating havoc in others life ?
You mean to say.. that TS should just shut up and fade into obscurity , so that dick can go live a life happily ever after with his deperado wife ? LOL... Your logic is really warped leh......
This is really a bad thread to advertise in... I presume that your company only hire people who do not think.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Is there honor among thieves ? LOL
Now we are not having a "who is the better person" competition.
So are you not trying to press and mould TS and others who opposes your views into your dictation ? Surely.. you know the meaning of pot calling kettle black, no ?
Again, you try.
And again I will mention, that you dictated, you assumed and you accused others but yourself, your common tactic so far I believe is in using personal information to drive thru your point.
Wheres you do not reveal any information that will have revealed how much you lied and misdirect other people.
And BTW, thieves have honour, its the on the street young punks who think they are hooligans of the world, behaving like scums that do not believe that theives have honour. Understand?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Well.. TS never mention she wants to that man to divorce his wife mah.
You mean to say.. that TS should just shut up and fade into obscurity , so that dick can go live a life happily ever after with his deperado wife ? LOL... Your logic is really warped leh......
TS too can live happily... if she is willing to let go. It would cost her grief to keep holding on to the bitterness it had already caused her... Don't you think so?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
Okay, an affair would not be an affair without a marriage in place. There are always people who mess around even they have a marriage in place although they have no intention in breaking their current family. That however does not limit to guys only.
As a by standing, having the clarity of standing outside the situation and looking in, one would try to advise what one thinks best for TS.
Yes, she has her rights for fighting for a better life for the child by having maintenance from that guy. The question is, was it neccessary?
It is because if she think she is not financial stable and unable to upbring the child by her own, she should had aborted the child like the first time round.
I assume that she is financial stable as she is able to move from sg to au, thus, I do not see any reasons for the claim.
and VK who had made a valid pt. Even if my assumption was wrong. Does all the benefit of the fight being won outweighs the benefit of healthy childhood?
And it is not a easy fight and that she might lost everything. the fight and healthy childhood.
LOL !!!
She only mention she go to Perth for HOLIDAY.. she never mentioned she LIVE there. Can you PLEASE read and remember, instead of posting error messages here ?
You ever fight paternity case before ah ?
DNA test only one week. cost less than 1k. How long can a paternity suit drag ? You mean the lawyers must go to trial and fight their cases and wait for the judges to decide if the father is indeed the father or not ah ? LOL !!!!!
All the court need to establish paternity is a DNA test result. No need to fight until face green green between the two sides lawyers.
You must be very poor issit ? LOL !!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Well.. TS never mention she wants to that man to divorce his wife mah.
I would say the same logic applies to you.
But since you think you are right. I got nothing to argue.
How much will you prefer, to have your own partner/child/family members, be stalked by someone obsessed with him/her irrespective of any sexual relations happening.
How much do you think you will prefer, to have someone 'love/hate' you/your partner/your child, sending you/your partner/child informations which you do not like, or making connections which you do not like?
Are you the all magnimous wife, that tells the hubby: its okay lah, go for breakfast, dinner, supper with some other woman, even if i know that some other woman is interested in your hubby? And you are happier when that happens?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
TS too can live happily... if she is willing to let go. It would cost her grief to keep holding on to the bitterness it had already caused her... Don't you think so?
there you go again. READ her postings carefully lahhhhh.....
That man go around making slanderous remarks about her and the baby.
Even if she don't file paternity suit against that man.. she should go get the paternity test done , then sue that asshole for Slander.
She want to put his name on the baby's birth cert is already very lenient to him liao !!
I would say the same logic applies to you.But since you think you are right. I got nothing to argue.
How much will you prefer, to have your own partner/child/family members, be stalked by someone obsessed with him/her irrespective of any sexual relations happening.
How much do you think you will prefer, to have someone 'love/hate' you/your partner/your child, sending you/your partner/child informations which you do not like, or making connections which you do not like?
Are you the all magnimous wife, that tells the hubby: its okay lah, go for breakfast, dinner, supper with some other woman, even if i know that some other woman is interested in your hubby? And you are happier when that happens?
I will divorce my cheating husband. PERIOD.
Originally posted by jojobeach:You ever fight paternity case before ah ?
DNA test only one week. cost less than 1k. How long can a paternity suit drag ? You mean the lawyers must go to trial and fight their cases and wait for the judges to decide if the father is indeed the father or not ah ? LOL !!!!!
All the court need to establish paternity is a DNA test result. No need to fight until face green green between the two sides lawyers.
You must be very poor issit ? LOL !!!
Trying to behave like a bigot, does not mean you are not one. J.
And since you mention it as a paternity case, then we should go back to refering this issue as related to legal issues.
and no matter how long the DNA test takes, nor how much it costs.
The hurdle to get a paternity test in the first place on a unwilling person, is what I mean about how much and long this legal proceeding will take. ie. court order.
And in case you are confused with whatever drugs or alcohol you are on now. Or that you are in some sort of lack of sleep situation.
In order to get a paternity test, for the father to take, you need a court order. (Which I believe is what you suggested to TS).
That takes time to file papers and bring it up to mention in court.
And in the event this is going to happen in Singapore. Because TS and the man is not married, the man is married to someone else. It wont even get a mention.