TS Kuch Naa Kaho ( Dont say a word)
Originally posted by flapdoodle:tell this to our president can or not. Fool
Next time think before u talk.
he is just a muppet used by LKY. fool, and please read the paper.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
KNK * (dont say a word)
KNNBCCB * (Don't make me say these words)
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
Even his paycheque's little arse's mole's ass-shit, you can never earn in this life + 10 more life times of your wretched life. so if he's a muppet, you are a muppet's ass-shit. dun tell me life is more than $. BS. Its little more than that.
Even if you trace your entire ancestral line up 100 generations, and add them ALL UP together also cannot match with the contributions he made and successs he achieved through his work at the ISD. YES he was at ISD, that was where he broke out his career. I should give his former office a call and ask them to bring you to lim kopi.
It is VERY EASY for them to check who you are, believe me.They can find out everyone's identity within a few minutes hahaah.
Wah..this has turned nasty.
Moderators !!! Why arn't ya doin yer job ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Wah..this has turned nasty.
Moderators !!! Why arn't ya doin yer job ?
Yes, this is something I can never undersand about the moderators here.Racially sensitive topics are seldom locked until it is too late wherereas some topics are locked as soon as they appear and for what good reasons?
TS must follow Bollywood actor Shah rukh Khan style
TS is is shah rukh khan
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:many people regards indian in singapore as a low level type of human being, sad to say that. that happens because most of the indian or bangala come to singapore to work as construction worker. the image of Indian in singapore is lousy. Indian is treated like criminals, we chinese call them AH NEY or KI LING KWEI, just nasty name, or ba bu.
it's not racist, it's the culture of singapore. and our indian have get used to it. it is very true so this answered on of your question.
For PRC, they are pretty and cheap. and yes, 3 date u can screw her in any position, they love $$$. they will run off for another richer machine.
so these information is good for u to move on. 2 questions answered. and it's 100% correct.
singaporeans are a like bigots, frogs living in a well..
Originally posted by insidestory:Even his paycheque's little arse's mole's ass-shit, you can never earn in this life + 10 more life times of your wretched life. so if he's a muppet, you are a muppet's ass-shit. dun tell me life is more than $. BS. Its little more than that.
Even if you trace your entire ancestral line up 100 generations, and add them ALL UP together also cannot match with the contributions he made and successs he achieved through his work at the ISD. YES he was at ISD, that was where he broke out his career. I should give his former office a call and ask them to bring you to lim kopi.
It is VERY EASY for them to check who you are, believe me.They can find out everyone's identity within a few minutes hahaah.
you r the PAP lame dog. i knew it, else u r blackie
black can't mix with the white, or the yellow skin. they'll spoilt the next generation.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Yes, this is something I can never undersand about the moderators here.Racially sensitive topics are seldom locked until it is too late wherereas some topics are locked as soon as they appear and for what good reasons?
and why is the short ass lame dog still alive.
god is not doing his work. or hades. that short ninja should be burn in hell now.
curse u, pap lame dog
Originally posted by Hellraiza:
HAHAHA! "It's not racist, it's the culture of Singapore." So you're saying Singaporeans have a racist culture? Oh please. BTW, 'Ah nei' means 'BROTHER' in tamil, you cheena idiot! 'Our indians are used to it.'? I dare you to go up to any indian brother around town and say that in his face, he will gladly do cosmetic surgery for you. Got people like you around, i'm disgusted to have chinese blood
then be like micheal jackson. he change from black to white. (sorry mike just quote u as an example, pls rest in peace in heaven), u can change from white, or yellow to black.
Originally posted by In_Between_Days:I’ve noticed that those who have joined this forum within the last few months and chalked up like a few hundred posts have usually nothing constructive to say..
Just my observation..i really wonder if they have a L-I-F-E..
I totally agree with you on this.
Why has the discussion on relationships turn into that on politics?
You all should really draw a line; post your views on other forums.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:you r the PAP lame dog. i knew it, else u r blackie
black can't mix with the white, or the yellow skin. they'll spoilt the next generation.
You are only pleasing yourself & one of the moderators here with such statements.Yes,she is about to cum now......................on your face!
Hey!
enough with the off-topic acist comments - stop highjacking my thread!
Thanks to everyone who posted a sensible response.
So I asked her out again and we are meeting for drinks later this week.
I'm in two minds about whether I should push things further.. or just relax and enjoy and not make any moves for now.
Lets see how this goes...
She will be able to read you somewhat.
Don't go with two minds, you'll be clumsy. Scheming and acting cool will make you look silly.
So just relax lah, and enjoy yourself.
See that she also enjoy herself.
My gut is tellin me ..
Mr Awesomeamazing is taking this "relationship" like a ego trip.
In the end.. both of em are gonna be just another fleeting "exotic" encounter in each other's life.
Originally posted by Awesomeazing:Hey!
enough with the off-topic acist comments - stop highjacking my thread!
Thanks to everyone who posted a sensible response.
So I asked her out again and we are meeting for drinks later this week.
I'm in two minds about whether I should push things further.. or just relax and enjoy and not make any moves for now.
Lets see how this goes...
'I'm in two minds about whether I should push things further.. or just relax and enjoy and not make any moves for now.'
Relax and enjoy lar - what 'moves' - if there are such ... motives/goals - no lar, love is not there! It is something else altogether. only u or the other would in all self-honesty see or can see what it is all about. I surmise lack of self-love.
PS : As for the so-called racist remarks and negativism - whoever is posting and whatever they are posting is a projection of what dwells within him/her. Eg. if i am race-conscious or bigoted (and closeted) ... i would be entangled in these web of name-calling and what-have-u.
I would not say that it wrong/rite - but i would add that it would certainly weaken one without one realizing it. One cannot control what goes on outside but one can surely can what goes on inside!
@jojobeach - Its not exactly ego - though one can't completely keep that aside either i guess... ive been hurt rather badly in the past.. so just being careful...
@flapdoodle - erm.. I dont understand tamil
@Fugazzi - lol... i like the simple and honest qay you see the world. I wish it really were this simple :) ... and by "moves" i meant steps to take things forward both emotionally and physically.
Muse over these :
One thinks that one gets what one wants in life. The reality is one attracts what one is.
So what are you BEING? eg, kind, loving, grateful or .... A good start is self-honesty!
Know this lar - love abides (always) and only when there are no reasons n no fears