Learn to see people not by impression. Since ancient times - powerful generals and people, etc all have problem trying to dispel womanly magic cast by them - till now, in the future and forever down the road, this will still stand true.Originally posted by harryryan:can't blame pple like us cos they seem more attractive n understanding than most singaporean gals but that's only first impression lah...after a few dates than they.....
power sia...u speaking from experience huh?me no big general...just a small fry soldier...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Learn to see people not by impression. Since ancient times - powerful generals and people, etc all have problem trying to dispel womanly magic cast by them - till now, in the future and forever down the road, this will still stand true.
As long as you fell for it - you can't never say that singaporean lack of good girls around, because they are all over - you chose to go for that kind of girls you want. Noticed that why their charm will fail to some men? Cause such men see through their spell in a single or gradually glance.
But in the end - it all falls under karmic relation with the other party, which we have little control over.
Cheers
gals e same age as us think we are childish compared to them....but china gals...as long as u good to them....they dun grumble that much...at least that's what i see.Originally posted by loneryu00:Wat U meant is: we sporean guys lost faith in sporean gals? (my tots...) Dats Y we wld go for chi-nas (china gals...)
Sad but true.
I am also only a pawn in this chess game, but whenever I see friends succumbing to womanly scheme - it is normally 'those' kind of guys - nag them a million times also the same. Guess it came together with their life.Originally posted by harryryan:power sia...u speaking from experience huh?me no big general...just a small fry soldier...
than we can give advice but u will forever blindly refuse to see e light....Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am also only a pawn in this chess game, but whenever I see friends succumbing to womanly scheme - it is normally 'those' kind of guys - nag them a million times also the same. Guess it came together with their life.
Waiting to see if there is any really skilled lady who will blind me too.![]()
Hahaha... wait until if there is such a day anot bah..Originally posted by harryryan:than we can give advice but u will forever blindly refuse to see e light....
Originally posted by Yunhaier:ha...ha...save it down first...than when u asking for help on e forum...i use it to remind u ....that this was u x months or x years ago.
Hahaha... wait until [b]if there is such a day anot bah..
Then remember to post this topic site for to me to recall eh?[/b]
Haha....ask Yun.Originally posted by loneryu00:U noe... I really curious...
Wats ""???
Female when in relationships, being 'skilled' or 'intelligent' is almost non existent.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am also only a pawn in this chess game, but whenever I see friends succumbing to womanly scheme - it is normally 'those' kind of guys - nag them a million times also the same. Guess it came together with their life.
Waiting to see if there is any really skilled lady who will blind me too.![]()
U forgot to add mee~~~~~~!!!!!! Me oso resistant!Originally posted by M©+square:Female when in relationships, being 'skilled' or 'intelligent' is almost non existent.
Only men can be distracted enough to fall fall blindly, anyway...men who are strong enough to resist the advancement of women is also to 0.1% existance...
Yun....maybe you're one of the 0.1%![]()
1st point. You tends to think too much? Many of your suspicions won't be so easily answered... If you CHOOSE to trust your bf for now, you should stand by him and ACCEPT whatever consequences that might follow.... Like always said, nothing venture nothing gain.... Probably only time can give you the answers to your questions now.... If you DON'T trust him at all and find that there really isn't much point to give him a 2nd chance, you should be able to easily leave him without regrets....Originally posted by ~GaL~:now, my bf says he hates her now...cos looking back, it seems to him tat all along, she's just playing with us, and trying to seperate us..i dun know how he manages to deduce tat, or is it tat he's jus trying to make me feel better, but how is it possible for someone to hate a person whom he claims to "love" within such a short time?
Y not? Wif love comes hate... If yr bf hate her, meaning he still cannot forget her & wat she did... If he can forget her, wats there to hate? He can focus all on U liao dis wae...Originally posted by ~GaL~:now, my bf says he hates her now...cos looking back, it seems to him tat all along, she's just playing with us, and trying to seperate us..i dun know how he manages to deduce tat, or is it tat he's jus trying to make me feel better, but how is it possible for someone to hate a person whom he claims to "love" within such a short time?
No wonder... U r corrupted as virgos shldn't be...Originally posted by ~GaL~:I'm Virgo, he's taurus...the girl is also taurus..
huh?Originally posted by loneryu00:No wonder... U r corrupted as virgos shldn't be...
Well... take a break.
Originally posted by ~GaL~:I'm not sure if you've mentioned this... But how old are the both of you again...? If both of you are rather young, there's a chance that this relationship may not last....? If he's working, may I know the kinda job he's working as....?
anyway, jus curious...how accurate is this horoscope thingy? when u say tat virgos and tauruses goes well together...how accurate is this statement??..
No offence... Personally, I think usually such statements don't stand much....
oh..and wats the characteristics of a taurus, both in general and in love matters?
And virgo le?
Thanks...cos i really know nothing abt horoscopes...
Mind if I ask you 2 ADDITIONAL questions? What's your blood group...? And what's his...?
Calling me?Originally posted by Devil1976:Gentlemen...? Control yourselves a little...?Thanks...
I'm 23, he's 25...he is still in Uni..I just graduated and finding a job... i think his blood type is O+, mine is B+..Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not sure if you've mentioned this... But how old are the both of you again...? If both of you are rather young, there's a chance that this relationship may not last....? If he's working, may I know the kinda job he's working as....?
Hmm... He probably attracts you much... But.... Why ya choose him anyway...? And reasons for your previous break ups...?
Hmm... HIDDEN FACTORs...?![]()
Well accuracy i can't say. There's no exact numbers on it.
anyway, jus curious...how accurate is this horoscope thingy? when u say tat virgos and tauruses goes well together...how accurate is this statement??..
oh..and wats the characteristics of a taurus, both in general and in love matters?
And virgo le?
Hehheh... Different people have different ways of doing things... Don't get too carried away...?Originally posted by M©+square:Calling me?![]()