O_O
let all your "groups" know that you are currently busy with something.
What's so difficult?
combine group a, b and c, become group abc lah!
on a serious note, u don actually have to hang out with them all the time u noe. Don't u need ur own space too?
Actually you are lucky to be so busy.
True friends will always be there... not seeing them for few days or weeks wont hurt... some even months...
im really really sorry if i angered some of u. I just dont want my friends to hate me thats all. I had a few friends already hate me due to my so called stingyness and i dont want to repeat that mistake again.
I did try to combine my friends but only a few of them willing to go for it. So its quite pointless trying to patch them all up.
U think i didnt try to tell them im busy. i cant say im busy everyday yes? if i say i busy everyday, they will think something's up yes?
Don't bother combining them if you are the only one who know the individual group ppl. You would be very exhausted at the end of the day, and the outing would be a miserable one for you and your friends.
You have to learn how to stop placing your friends in the priority seat, they are not going to be there forever and beside you. So even if they say discouraging things like stingy etc, just brush it off one side. Ultimately, its about you and what you want in your lifestyle. If you carry on like that, you will be very fatigue, and one day you will start to ignore their calls and sms-es and come up with crap excuses. I was once in your position.
So I thank god that I have only 1 friend now. LOL.
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:im really really sorry if i angered some of u. I just dont want my friends to hate me thats all. I had a few friends already hate me due to my so called stingyness and i dont want to repeat that mistake again.
I did try to combine my friends but only a few of them willing to go for it. So its quite pointless trying to patch them all up.
U think i didnt try to tell them im busy. i cant say im busy everyday yes? if i say i busy everyday, they will think something's up yes?
ahhhhhh...
It's just soooooo tough to be popular eh...? ![]()
btw, maskie does have a point... U can always mix the groups... intro them to each other... unless they are those which cannot click with each other de...
Originally posted by TYING:

Friends... lol
So much friends also like that. Tiring to greet u know. And when u no greet, they all think what happened. haha
Cant live with them.. cant live without them. . like women. xD
Originally posted by TYING:Don't bother combining them if you are the only one who know the individual group ppl. You would be very exhausted at the end of the day, and the outing would be a miserable one for you and your friends.
You have to learn how to stop placing your friends in the priority seat, they are not going to be there forever and beside you. So even if they say discouraging things like stingy etc, just brush it off one side. Ultimately, its about you and what you want in your lifestyle. If you carry on like that, you will be very fatigue, and one day you will start to ignore their calls and sms-es and come up with crap excuses. I was once in your position.
that is really harsh and mean thing to do. Ignoring smses and calls is hard to avoid for me. Is there any other suggestion to tell them indirectly?
Eh you talking about me ah? I'm not angry it's just that I feel you need to stand up for yourself and try not to let your "friends' " opinions affect you.
People who will make such remarks about you are NOT YOUR FRIENDS.
Maybe you should look for other friends instead. Maybe you treasure them, but they definitely do not treasure you if they do not even respect your decision to not go out with them (or even show any concern for your well being, exhaustion etc), and make such stupid remarks to force you against your will.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ahhhhhh...It's just soooooo tough to be popular eh...?
btw, maskie does have a point... U can always mix the groups... intro them to each other... unless they are those which cannot click with each other de...
sorry but i didnt mention anyone name maskie here. or is he/she your friend?
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:
that is really harsh and mean thing to do. Ignoring smses and calls is hard to avoid for me. Is there any other suggestion to tell them indirectly?
yea, it is harsh and mean...
Invite to your house and play? Then insist that they can only come your house cos you got no money go out or whatever reason you can come up with. lol. Sooner or later, they will get bored, and indirectly tell you reasons that they can't make it. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Eh you talking about me ah? I'm not angry it's just that I feel you need to stand up for yourself and try not to let your "friends' " opinions affect you.
Maybe you should look for other friends instead. Maybe you treasure them, but they definitely do not treasure you if they do not even respect your decision to not go out with them (or even show any concern for your well being, exhaustion etc), and make such stupid remarks to force you against your will.
.ok. Sorry if i make u mad. I try to be more out spoken next time. I'm like part of the wolf in the pack haha. I always got this mindset that if i make them happy, they will not curse me.
A friend with weed.. is a friend indeed. =D
Nah, not mad. lol. I got a good temper. =P Anyway, good luck to you uh. Tell us more on how you've decided to organise your friends in future. =)
Originally posted by TYING:yea, it is harsh and mean...
Invite to your house and play? Then insist that they can only come your house cos you got no money go out or whatever reason you can come up with. lol. Sooner or later, they will get bored, and indirectly tell you reasons that they can't make it.
but wont they like kinda hate me =.=?
.ok. Sorry if i make u mad. I try to be more out spoken next time. I'm like part of the wolf in the pack haha. I always got this mindset that if i make them happy, they will not curse me.
-_-"
I'm not mad or angry la... diaoz...
It's your life, so do whatever makes you happy, but make sure that it is something you really want...
ok end my crap here :p
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Eh you talking about me ah? I'm not angry it's just that I feel you need to stand up for yourself and try not to let your "friends' " opinions affect you.
Misshbonkersh ish always harsh harsh one...misshbonkersh hor???![]()
but wad she says have a point and i agree with it too...life is urs...trying too hard to please others and makes ur self unhappy, inconvenient and in a predicament wad for rite?...the truth is, muz give and take one...pple who cant give, then too bad, goodbye as it means that they want u to be ard, and not considering ur situation whether u can be or cannot be ard..these people are the selfish ones..
i am such person before, who tried so hard to please every single that came into contact with me..friend or not...and in the end, im always getting into predicaments like, if i do this, person A is happy but not person B. and if i do otherwise, person A is unhappy but person B is. Which gave me alot alot of stress, ending up I was the one who is affected most..so now i just f**k it..not happy, ur problem, i cant satisfy everybody but onlythe majority. If ur not part of it then thats just too bad..and only focus on pple who really gives a shit about me..
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:Misshbonkersh ish always harsh harsh one...misshbonkersh hor???
but wad she says have a point and i agree with it too...life is urs...trying too hard to please others and makes ur self unhappy, inconvenient and in a predicament wad for rite?...the truth is, muz give and take one...pple who cant give, then too bad, goodbye as it means that they want u to be ard, and not considering ur situation whether u can be or cannot be ard..these people are the selfish ones..
i am such person before, who tried so hard to please every single that came into contact with me..friend or not...and in the end, im always getting into predicaments like, if i do this, person A is happy but not person B. and if i do otherwise, person A is unhappy but person B is. Which gave me alot alot of stress, ending up I was the one who is affected most..so now i just f**k it..not happy, ur problem, i cant satisfy everybody but onlythe majority. If ur not part of it then thats just too bad..and only focus on pple who really gives a shit about me..
Maybe I shld change my nick to littlemissharsh instead
Anyway..good example!
A good friend bails you out from jail , but a true friend will be sitting beside u saying 'Man.. we fu*ked up!*
but wont they like kinda hate me =.=?
When I was in your situation, someone told me, if you try to please everybody, you will please nobody. lol. So i think you got to choose?
And so paiseh, I misread in the previous post and thought your apology for me ![]()
sorry but i didnt mention anyone name maskie here. or is he/she your friend?
aiya... the person who posted the 28th post on this thread... I was saying he makes a good point...
u read wrongly... -__-
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Maybe I shld change my nick to littlemissharsh instead
Anyway..good example!
Too bad cannot leh...if can i oso want change my nick..