Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*gulps* I hope you're not the fren I mentioned...you sound like her....
Eh I confirm first...you're not 21 this year right?
sg so small ![]()
even online also can find your friend ![]()
or r u trying to BUAYA
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
and so we get to know the age gap missbonkers is in liao
-_-" I very young de ok
old man...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*gulps* I hope you're not the fren I mentioned...you sound like her....
Eh I confirm first...you're not 21 this year right?
haha dont worry i'm not 21 this year.
Originally posted by Noahtay:sg so small
even online also can find your friend
or r u trying to BUAYA
She really sounds like her wat...
-_-"
Jealous becoz I'm younger than you ah? ![]()
Besides...I didn't say I was 21...![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-_-" I very young de ok
old man...
behind the screen also can tell pro la ![]()
Originally posted by icymeatball:haha dont worry i'm not 21 this year.
Heng...haha ok we can continue :P
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:-_-" I very young de ok
old man...
i ish still xdd leh..auntie![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
behind the screen also can tell pro la
Lucky guess la...but I shld be wrong la...da_boob ish old auntie la
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:She really sounds like her wat...
-_-"
Jealous becoz I'm younger than you ah?
Besides...I didn't say I was 21...
dun need to jealous of u
whenever i meet new pple they always guess or ask my age u tell me is it good or bad till the extend need to show ic to proof ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:dun need to jealous of u
whenever i meet new pple they always guess or ask my age u tell me is it good or bad till the extend need to show ic to proof
Hmmm bad?? Coz you look older than your age?? That's y must prove it ma :P
EH dun BUAYA la
lol
it took me almost a year to help my current gf get over her ex wor
takes time la
and u must dismiss the thought of being together again
Originally posted by Noahtay:dun need to jealous of u
whenever i meet new pple they always guess or ask my age u tell me is it good or bad till the extend need to show ic to proof
heng arr..i dint ask u that time...eh..did i??...i recalled not leh
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Lucky guess la...but I shld be wrong la...da_boob ish old auntie la
hey u awhile say i ish chio bu, awhile say i ish cougar...make up ur mind lehh..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:it took me almost a year to help my current gf get over her ex wor
takes time la
and u must dismiss the thought of being together again
i'm on this journey alone hahah sadly.
hey u awhile say i ish chio bu, awhile say i ish cougar...make up ur mind lehh..
Hmmm...chio cougar?? haha dun fit you leh...think you fit the description of miss piggy better :P
Originally posted by icymeatball:i'm on this journey alone hahah sadly.
Aiya..alone then alone lor...you dun need a man to make you happy...of coz it'll be a bonus to have one la...but if dun have then can't help it lor...just try to lead a life as good and as fulfilling as you can
its really not that difficult
u need to fill ur head with negative thoughts of him
and break means cannot work out again liao
and u need to think that u 2 not even going to be frens again
and dun see him, dun contact, etc etc
in time lor
sure heal 1
its not easy la
but u can also keep urself busy also ma, like hang out or something
cooping at home, sure will anyhow think and emo 1
siannzz, lifes a lonely journey for mois ..
sucha lonesome path .. leads a pOrks life .. *trots along
and hor
use the time to go and slp
late sleep not healthy for the brain also
plus the nothing-to-do time will confirm make u anyhow think 1
sooo, u know what to do hor
look at what ur saying...ur resigning urself to ur distress...its like u want to feel this way or rather, there are so many better path for u to choose but u rather go down this one..u are not gonna help urself if u are ever so feeling self sympathetic...when one door closes, the other open...u have to look for it...it is really pointless to just stare at the closed door...it will never open...friends will never say "wtf, after so long u still can't get over it???wth is wrong with u"..if they are like what i said, u are better off without then..I apologize if i had sounded harsh..
eh dun copy me and sound harsh hor...
aiya...gals more sensitive la...dun bully her
thank you, i really needed that.
Originally posted by icymeatball:thank you, i really needed that.
Another masochistic one...
*cracks knuckles*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:eh dun copy me and sound harsh hor...
aiya...gals more sensitive la...dun bully her
i noe la...its just that, whats over, let it be..no point living in the past...life is alr so short, making it the best out of whats left is more impt ma....each day spent in the past = each day wasted..and sometimes u spent too much time thinking bout it that u missed that someone special that could make u so much happier
*looks around*
not many special people here lei...unless u mean those special ed ones....![]()
jkjk la please dun flame me :P