Originally posted by icymeatball:thank you, i really needed that.
an advise..don't ever use hate to forget people..it will make u very miserable..because when both of u were together, there was love...hate may seem like quick remedy..in fact it is...but it will creep up to u over time...u will harbour grudges, vengeance...these will not only affect u, it will affect people ard u..it will give people an impression that u are a sore loser in a lost r/s..trust me...tho i only had one long r/s, i have seen and experience many things..
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*looks around*
not many special people here lei...unless u mean those special ed ones....
jkjk la please dun flame me :P
too late..
*me flicks on lighter and aim hairspray at missbonk face
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Hmmm bad?? Coz you look older than your age?? That's y must prove it ma :P
EH dun BUAYA la
lol
y must prove u ask that easy cos they dun belive lol
BUAYA who did i BUAYA le
anyway if u wan to know the answer no harm join us for outing
we r nice pple we dun bite we just chew ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:y must prove u ask that easy cos they dun belive lol
BUAYA who did i BUAYA le
we r nice pple we dun bite we just chew
>.< if she comes i die liao...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:too late..
*me flicks on lighter and aim hairspray at missbonk face
Originally posted by Noahtay:y must prove u ask that easy cos they dun belive lol
BUAYA who did i BUAYA le
we r nice pple we dun bite we just chew
Dun wan lei...me shy shy... ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Dun wan lei...me shy shy...
heng arr...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
heng arr...
-_-"
Who cares about you ![]()
diaoz
yawns...gonna slp le...see u guys online tml..
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
an advise..don't ever use hate to forget people..it will make u very miserable..because when both of u were together, there was love...hate may seem like quick remedy..in fact it is...but it will creep up to u over time...u will harbour grudges, vengeance...these will not only affect u, it will affect people ard u..it will give people an impression that u are a sore loser in a lost r/s..trust me...tho i only had one long r/s, i have seen and experience many things..
i dont think i will use that method because i doubt i can hate him. lol thank you.
Originally posted by icymeatball:i dont think i will use that method because i doubt i can hate him. lol thank you.
thats very good...take ur time ba...this kind of things the more u rush, the more it clings onto u...time will not heal u but it will help u get over it...just rmb that u don't have to walk alone..u can always post here or if u think its too paiseh to let everyone know, u can always pm people whom u are comfortable talking with over here...
took me 1 full year to forget or rather get over my ex-gf of 5 years 1 month.
We are about to book ROM date in 2 months then.
Originally posted by goofyzell:took me 1 full year to forget or rather get over my ex-gf of 5 years 1 month.
>.<...i have a long way to go then
Originally posted by goofyzell:took me 1 full year to forget or rather get over my ex-gf of 5 years 1 month.
oh dear i'm sorry to hear that. but thats quite a feat lor! 1 year already, i still havent get over my rs of 3 years zz
get a job... spend all ur time on it
you don't get over someone, u merely find another to replace it and another to replace the previous one...it's a cycle till you find the right one ![]()
Originally posted by dangerboi:you don't get over someone, u merely find another to replace it and another to replace the previous one...it's a cycle till you find the right one
haha then what happens when you feel like you cant love anybody.
Originally posted by icymeatball:he was my first love. it has been more than a year since we broke up, but i still feel the pain everyday. i really dont know what should i do..everytime i try to make a stand, something about us just comes back and makes me feel that maybe one day we will be together again. my heart cant take this anymore..just how the heck do you get over somebody?
What causes the break up?
Cheers
only time will heal. don't think about it too much. be around friends & family who loves you.
go get a new one to brighten up your days again :)
i dont understand why is it so hard for some people to forget someone.

aniways threadstarter(ts), u are wlcomed to join us over at singles club (:
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dont understand why is it so hard for some people to forget someone.
You heartless jerk
of cos it is not hard for those who never put in any feeling in a R/S
qutoe from Ghosts of Girlfriends Past
The power in a relationship lies with whoever cares less
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dont understand why is it so hard for some people to forget someone.
Then you probably don't understand how is it to have truly loved and lost ![]()