i think guys looking for love can be categorised into two types
(1) Those who have some types of girls whom they already like (in terms of appearance): eg , they like girls with long hair, big eyes, petite, gentle and feminine. And if the girl they happen to me don't fit the bill, immediately they placed her in the friends category, or rather the hi-bye category. These guys are usually shallow as they match girls with their "idea type of gf image". They usually believe in love at first sight and wouldn't want to spend the time or sincerity to know girls who don't fit in that category. How do you spot these guys? Usually before you could have a conversation with them, they ask for your fb..to spot your pictures. They are rigid and girls need to fit in their bill, otherwise, they will be labelled "unattractive" and "not my type" "friends"
How do they jio girls in reality? Spot some cute girls at work, school or in clubs, then try to initiate conversation. These are the guys who based all relationships on physical appearances.
(2) Those looking for flings, ONS, no-strings attached relationship
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:i think guys looking for love can be categorised into two types
(1) Those who have some types of girls whom they already like (in terms of appearance): eg , they like girls with long hair, big eyes, petite, gentle and feminine. And if the girl they happen to me don't fit the bill, immediately they placed her in the friends category, or rather the hi-bye category. These guys are usually shallow as they match girls with their "idea type of gf image". They usually believe in love at first sight and wouldn't want to spend the time or sincerity to know girls who don't fit in that category. How do you spot these guys? Usually before you could have a conversation with them, they ask for your fb..to spot your pictures. They are rigid and girls need to fit in their bill, otherwise, they will be labelled "unattractive" and "not my type" "friends"
How do they jio girls in reality? Spot some cute girls at work, school or in clubs, then try to initiate conversation. These are the guys who based all relationships on physical appearances.
(2) Those looking for flings, ONS, no-strings attached relationship
hmm..many singaporean men decided to marry foreign ladies like indonesians
and vietnamese bcos sp gals nt interested in them... if tats the case. if sp gals cant find sp man they can try our bangala and indian FTs.. ibelieve marrying them will be CHEAPER,BETTER, FASTErR than looking for and marrying SP man.. win-win situation..
Originally posted by multipleviews:hmm..many singaporean men decided to marry foreign ladies like indonesians
and vietnamese bcos sp gals nt interested in them... if tats the case. if sp gals cant find sp man they can try our bangala and indian FTs.. ibelieve marrying them will be CHEAPER,BETTER, FASTErR than looking for and marrying SP man.. win-win situation..
there are also situations when the girl is average or normal looking. Dont not have disfiguring features..etc
In that instances, there are also guys who sayonara to them after one meet-up..
Shallow guys simply are too impatient to want to know girls who dont fit in their idea image. Its hit and miss. Or hit..and pursue.
Originally posted by multipleviews:hmm..many singaporean men decided to marry foreign ladies like indonesians
LOL
*thumbs up*
Don't like means don't like. What to do? No point of keep asking for and answer. Move on.
lol, uve finally figured out how guys think. you should write a book on it.
On the bright side.
He is not interested, and just let her go.
He could have led her on, and taken advantage of her, and we'll have another internut case.
tried many times
it seems every tom dick harry also not interested in me
i dont know why
have you met up with a very fat lady? will you run away?
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:tried many times
it seems every tom dick harry also not interested in me
i dont know why
are you girl or guy?
is it due to looks so every guy i knew from e net is not interested in me and always permanently and instantly put me in the friends category?
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:is it due to looks so every guy i knew from e net is not interested in me and always permanently and instantly put me in the friends category?
Probably...tts y I say guys are all shallow assholes ![]()
Btw...if you're not pretty then u better make up for it by being interesting...if not then you got no looks and no personality who would want you?
I might be harsh...but this is REALITY...you want a bf? WORK FOR IT
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Probably...tts y I say guys are all shallow assholes
Btw...if you're not pretty then u better make up for it by being interesting...if not then you got no looks and no personality who would want you?
I might be harsh...but this is REALITY...you want a bf? WORK FOR IT
haha... like littlemissbonker ar??? pretty or nt i dunno but at least interesting??
Originally posted by multipleviews:
haha... like littlemissbonker ar??? pretty or nt i dunno but at least interesting??
TY TY
TS,
what the girl say or do to make the guy run away?
looking from all the replies, it seems that way
some not pretty, not interesting..fat and plain are also attached or married
IMO, msbonkers is trying to distract discussion
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
TY TY
u ar... earlier on say me biantai.. praise u a little bit then change pattern liao....
all i can say is
keep trying.
there'll be someone who will fall for u
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:some not pretty, not interesting..fat and plain are also attached or married
who r they married to??? maybe our Foreign Talents?? different ppl have different perceptions of woman one..
Asian guys mostly like big boob angmoh.. angmoh sometimes like skinny pole Asian woman.. vry difficult to say one..
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:some not pretty, not interesting..fat and plain are also attached or married
Too bad lor...they lucky ma...or maybe they're easily contented...U also have to see why they got married in the first place
You also can get married ma...any ah pek out there will take u
Since you are not fated to have a fairytale marriage then you just have to work hard for it lor...
what about some men, which are under that catogery?
would that certain % of men be jumping up and down.
no chemistry is a hint/excuse - i am not intersted!
better than he toyed with that ladies feeling.
Originally posted by CheckmateA1:
loved can be nurture, but not by force!
cos human are not commodities that could be trade
BUT he dont even wanna nurture....
Either they have super high expectations..or i am super fugly..that they will write off instantly