BUT he dont even wanna nurture....
Either they have super high expectations..or i am super fugly..that they will write off instantly
some men fat ugly, old and poor still have super high expectations
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:BUT he dont even wanna nurture....
Either they have super high expectations..or i am super fugly..that they will write off instantly
Like what the other forumers said...just forget him!
It's not like you guys were even dating or anything...so why the hang up??!?!
Instead of whining about how he did not even give u a chance...why don't you start trying to improve yourself?!!
By improving yourself you'll be able to attract better guys...so get cracking!
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:BUT he dont even wanna nurture....
tell u la... u know our foreign talents from construction industry?? I know a lot of them like chinese sp gal one... if u r willing to accept them as ur other half den u can have a fairytale love story.. many princes waiting for u... however, if u r choosy and refuse to then u cannot blame other guys from rejecting u....
it's their choice, nothing wrong?
that % of men never take a look at the mirror
it also apply to certain % of women also
another way is to be very rich... recently in wanbao got 2 women looking for husband.. one woman from china and other from thailand... the thailand one vry popular though nt pretty.. cos she's rich.. tats another route u can try...
be a career man or woman
there are many happy singles in Singapore
some people are born to be with "thick skin" would conspire with some horrible and terrible cretin to bug or pester
just some gone and nut case people
Actually, i am very curious why after 1 meet up the girl so obessed with the guy....
this raises the possibility of the girl having scared the guy off during their date....
cos the girl wanna know why the guy writes her off in the first meeting..without even wanting to know her better,.and make a firm conclusion..that he will only forever wanna remain friens
the girl feel that she is not fat or ugly or looks like the elephant man. wonder why the guy finds her so objectable..immediately without even considering..
some are just f desperate to just get married
there are many reasons
that guy not obliged to inform
this is called city life
nothing new
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:cos the girl wanna know why the guy writes her off in the first meeting..without even wanting to know her better,.and make a firm conclusion..that he will only forever wanna remain friens
the girl feel that she is not fat or ugly or looks like the elephant man. wonder why the guy finds her so objectable..immediately without even considering..
Know alr so wat?
Dun like means dun like lor...
Get on with your life la...
Some people 真的是讲��。。。
In fact since you wanna noe so much then go and ask the guy la...![]()
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:cos the girl wanna know why the guy writes her off in the first meeting..without even wanting to know her better,.and make a firm conclusion..that he will only forever wanna remain friens
would u even want to meet my construction industry FTs if i were to intro them to u?? U wont right.. Uwont even give ppl a chance.. the guy was already gd enough to meet u once... so wats there to complain???
i am not interested in you
inform you for wtf
later, that guy gonna label as abcde
this is Singapore, what you expect
miracle to happen
that person really make herself look cheap
pls get out of my uncaring face
TS,
Ask the girl join sgf outing lah....like SC outing....etc
Known fact that 1st impression counts, whether you peeps like it or not.
Debatable fact, personality plays a part.
Dear threadstarter, you might be ignorant on your part, regarding your looks and your personality. First thing first, when you say they choose to be in the friend zone, you mean you're still contacting them still, or are they just a name on your list that you prolly still remember?
Call me a bastard or wadever, hell no i'm meeting a girl the second time if all i've already known about you on your 100word on herr facebook profile is all im gonna know each time im gonna meet her.
Guy: Harry potter was awesome!
Girl: yeah . . .
Guy: which part you like best? I find the part where . . . . . blahblah blah pretty sweet don you tink?
Girl: okok lah. . .
Guy: ouh, ok. . . u read the book rite? i still find the 1st book's the best. It captured me to a whole new magical level. What about you?
Girl: yeah. . . . . . all also okok la.
Guy: . . . .
You might be communicating with him, but the conversation is kinda pointless to him if all he's getting is yeah, ok, no, allright, u get the drift. I do not know what is your case, but im just giving you an example.
No one is perfect, everyone has their flaws. Make up for it one way or another.
You're not gonna win the lottery without buying a ticket first.
Cheers.
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:some men fat ugly, old and poor still have super high expectations
fat, ugly, old and poor, but got a wicked personality, defintely have chance.
Chance doesnt gurantee one anything, but it's a start.
i believe i speak for everyone when i say
ts pls post ur pic here.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i believe i speak for everyone when i say
ts pls post ur pic here.
Oh ya...ä½ è€�少通å�ƒ
TS got hope le!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Oh ya...ä½ è€�少通å�ƒ
TS got hope le!!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Oh ya...ä½ è€�少通å�ƒ
TS got hope le!!
haha
dont b crazy.
i haben å�ƒä½
so until i å�ƒæŽ‰ä½
i wont look at other things.
*shows the 色伯伯look
some just loath clingy people
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i believe i speak for everyone when i say
ts pls post ur pic here.
x2
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
dont b crazy.
i haben å�ƒä½
so until i å�ƒæŽ‰ä½
*shows the 色伯伯look
Oh mi gawd!!
Got 色伯伯
Wanna eat me also must pass my test first ok....and...
YOU FAIL
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
dont b crazy.
i haben å�ƒä½
so until i å�ƒæŽ‰ä½
*shows the 色伯伯look
Ooo....i go �掉 msbonkers first...leave u bo chun wif anything...