Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
Ooo....i go �掉 msbonkers first...leave u bo chun wif anything...
Another 色伯伯...
U FAIL TOO
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Oh mi gawd!!
Got 色伯伯
Wanna eat me also must pass my test first ok....and...
YOU FAIL
ive been doing my revisions everyday ![]()
i believe i very soon can pass le
with flying colors somemore.
我很丑
�是我很色,
i mean
温柔. =)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ive been doing my revisions everyday
i believe i very soon can pass le
with flying colors somemore.
我很丑
�是我很色,
i mean
温柔. =)
Lol!!
很色!!!!
Lol!!很色!!!!
becareful wor...his "colours" superman calibre..can fly one...
No la...now he bz lao sai-ing haha
how come our post oways end up OT one arr?
if he's shitting still, den the black pill is rigged man!
Originally posted by maskedangel:if he's shitting still, den the black pill is rigged man!
pple recall the pills but he go eat -_-''
how come our post oways end up OT one arr?
Becoz u always hijack the thread
*points at da toot*
Ur fault
you couple's planning to hijack all threads? ):
Becoz u always hijack the thread*points at da toot*
Ur fault
Euu instigated me first
*points at sot sot *
me ish innocent one...
Originally posted by maskedangel:you couple's planning to hijack all threads? ):
U're an accomplice too
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:U're an accomplice too
cool story!
don let the popikachu lock thread.
He's moderator here.
sigh. . . .
POPIPOPIPOPIPOPIPOPIPOPIPOPIPOPI
Originally posted by maskedangel:cool story!
He's moderator here.
sigh. . . .
he lock thread for wad leh??
cuz we pipopipopipopipo??
Originally posted by maskedangel:cool story!
He's moderator here.
sigh. . . .
wad story?
Horror story?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:wad story?
Horror story?
horror story nor...later u dare not sleep again
lock for hijacking and going off topic in AA
Originally posted by maskedangel:lock for hijacking and going off topic in AA
*makes faces at maskedangel*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*makes faces at maskedangel*
sot sot...dun further aggravate it leh...later kena ban den euu noe
Originally posted by maskedangel:Not my fight (: couples, if u have issues, pls start a new threat and settle out ur issues!
Yay!! I wun get banned!! ![]()
Originally posted by bigthumbfoot:Girl knew Guy from a online dating site. After a week of chatting and viewing of pictures, Guy asked girl out for a short meet-up
They met shortly and girl felt that guy was a nice guy. It was a normal cafe meeting with a normal short conversation, but girl felt that guy wanted to leave like 30 minutes into the conversation
Guy wrote in his online dating profile that he dislike shallow people and girl thought that he was sincere in knowing more people, and definitely not the shallow type.
After the meet up (which ended rather shortly), girl did not hear from guy . Guy did not bother to msn or sms her after the date.
Girl however still have a good impression of guy and decided to contact him. Guy replied politely but kept telling girl that he is currently super busy with his work and wouldnt be able to even chat with her even on msn.
Girl told guy that she wants to know him better. BUt guy turned her down flatly by sayin that he finds that there is no chemistry between them and they cant click. Girl told him that it is impossible to tell whether you have chemistry with a person from one date, but guy said he could tell very accurately. Guy then went on to say he just wanna remain as friends with girl and that he would never consider her as a lifepartner. He even went far to say that he does not want to know her better, and would only wanna be friends with her now and forever. Which means. girl as totally no chance..
Girl doesnt know why the guy is giving her such an absolute NO. its like guy would never ever like her or consider her but just see her pemanently as a friend. Girl ask is it due to her looks. Guy claimed no, and that he only goes for feelings. Guy said girl looks ok, and doesnt know why girl think he is rejecting her on the basis of looks
Under this situation, what could be the real reasons why Guy is totally rejecting girl just after a meeting?
I know already...guys go for chemistry nowadays. No wonder so many single guys and gays looking for chemistry instead of girlfriends. ![]()
It's ok, there are many normal guys in the world still.
It can't be your look, since you've already exchanged photos before.
Could it be the way you behaved during the meet up ?
Perhaps the opinions you've voiced ?
The way you presented yourself in real life ?
Example,
You whine about life in general.
You bad mouth your ex-s
You requested unrealistic expectations for your future partner.
All these are TURN OFFs.
There are many other turn offs, but we can't tell you what.. because we are not there during the meet. You just need to do some introspection.
Originally posted by jojobeach:It can't be your look, since you've already exchanged photos before.
Could it be the way you behaved during the meet up ?
Perhaps the opinions you've voiced ?
The way you presented yourself in real life ?
maybe got bad breath, hong kong feet and body odor.. tats y guy ran away....
Originally posted by multipleviews:maybe got bad breath, hong kong feet and body odor.. tats y guy ran away....
Well , yah.. these are issues that can only be discovered during a meet up.