u buay gam wif one person doesnt mean the same goes for other ppl.
mabbe u both personality clash.
mabbe the prob lies wif u only.
the world doesnt revolve ard u.
grow up.
Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you think that you are being selfish by expecting your friend to take your side because you don't like the other party?
This is dumb, kinda like kindergarden kids that "If you friend her I don't want to be your friend"
It's not selfish at all, since they are my friends then I expect them to stand by me as I am expected to stand by them in times of need.
If you don't expect your friends to stand by you but you don't mind to stand by them. Then congratulations, cos you might be going to Heaven when you die because you can use this act of selflessness to argue your way into Heaven...probably.
Maybe you don't really have friends who would stand by you in times of need, that's why you think it's not important.
But that would be really sad and I will feel really sorry for you. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u buay gam wif one person doesnt mean the same goes for other ppl.
mabbe u both personality clash.
mabbe the prob lies wif u only.
the world doesnt revolve ard u.
grow up.
I concurred, kitty kitty kitty ![]()
honestly, u're the sad one here leh.
it's eben more sad dat u cant see it.
with a friend like you, who need enemies. refering to your friends.
Originally posted by Rooney9:LOL. when you point a finger at someone else, another 3 fingers will point back at you. you know how to say people, dunno how to say yourself lol, brilliant. clap hands.
can someone pls help somemore lol. well I help you cross the road.
So nice of you to help me cross the road. ![]()
Yes, I'm really scared of having 3 fingers pointing back at me....almost pointed to death already.
Sigh....if only words can kill, then I don't mind letting you all kill me.
pity her poor frds.
u can make frens with rooney9 and the kitty.. have a 3some.. kitty gonna bath rooney9. U can shit and pee on rooney9 so tat kitty can clean him up.. like tat u all build gd relationship can be gd frens.. standing by each other during tough and good time...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:honestly, u're the sad one here leh.
it's eben more sad dat u cant see it.
If only you're right, then I don't mind to agree with you. ![]()
But you don't know me personally, and yet you would like me to agree with you.
Would you like me to make you happy by agreeing with you? Cos I know it's so easy to make you happy when I all need to do is to agree with you and everyone here who don't really know me but yet they are all dying for me to agree with them.
Should I take pity on you all and just agree so that you all can feel better?
Let me think about it ok? But for now, it's best not to jump into conclusion and get personal about it if you truly have the heart to help and advice.
Originally posted by parn:
It's not selfish at all, since they are my friends then I expect them to stand by me as I am expected to stand by them in times of need.If you don't expect your friends to stand by you but you don't mind to stand by them. Then congratulations, cos you might be going to Heaven when you die because you can use this act of selflessness to argue your way into Heaven...probably.
Maybe you don't really have friends who would stand by you in times of need, that's why you think it's not important.
But that would be really sad and I will feel really sorry for you.
Theres some irony in your second paragraph really. Debating too hard there. Stop thinking too much ba. if you are unconfortable seeing her and your enemy, just dont stick too close to her. Anyway to your friend. Both you and your enemy are her friends. So its hard really.
the saddest part is dat ur 1st attempt had failed.
haha.
parn, if that really bother you , go check it out if this friend of yours who befriend your enemy is trustworthy, mature in thinking and sincere to be a good friend. IF she is not, then it is up to you to make a choice whether to continue your friendship with her.
In any relationship, trustworthiness, maturity and sincerity are important.
Originally posted by TTFU:Theres some irony in your second paragraph really. Debating too hard there.
What's the irony???
Care to explain...my english is not good and I'm humble. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the saddest part is dat ur 1st attempt had failed.
haha.
kitty cannot. wait you hurt people's feelings
Originally posted by Dondontan:parn, if that really bother you , go check it out if this friend of yours who befriend your enemy is trustworthy, mature in thinking and sincere to be a good friend. IF she is not, then it is up to you to make a choice whether to continue your friendship with her.
In any relationship, trustworthiness, maturity and sincerity are important.
It's ok, looking at their replies in here, I'm not really that disappointed anymore because it shows that there are really many unkind people in here.
Why should I take advice from them?
I will be selective and take advice from good people in here who genuinely want to help me with their kind advices. ![]()
Stop thinking too much ba. if you are unconfortable seeing her and your enemy, just dont stick too close to her. Anyway to your friend. Both you and your enemy are her friends. So its hard really. Just like choosing do you want your dad or your mum.
Anyway if your friend is sensitive about your feelings, i guess she will avoid your enemy when you are around. Or if you are just too mindful then stick lesser to your friend
It's ok, looking at their replies in here, I'm not really that disappointed anymore because it shows that there are really many unkind people in here.Why should I take advice from them?
I will be selective and take advice from good people in here who genuinely want to help me with their kind advices.
werent you guilty of that previously? you mean you are kind ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:
kitty cannot. wait you hurt people's feelings
Don't worry, I don't take kitty seriously anyway.
She's always like this but she's quite harmless actually. ![]()
It's ok, looking at their replies in here, I'm not really that disappointed anymore because it shows that there are really many unkind people in here.Why should I take advice from them?
I will be selective and take advice from good people in here who genuinely want to help me with their kind advices.
Hello, miss, in my response to your thread I did not talk about the replies by people here. I am confused.
Tell you, keep good friends and throw away the bad ones. Must do spring cleaning for friendship
Originally posted by Rooney9:werent you guilty of that previously? you mean you are kind
Yes I am kind. But if you want to refer to those posts when I'm not happy, then I can tell you even the kindest person will be unkind when they are upset or angry.
Originally posted by Dondontan:Hello, miss, in my response to your thread I did not talk about the replies by people here. I am confused.
Tell you, keep good friends and throw away the bad ones. Must do spring cleaning for friendship
I didn't response because I agreed with what you have advised.
Were there any areas of concerns that I should disagree with your post?
i think everyone is allowed to choose who to be friends with.
what kitty said was right.
u buay gam with ur enemy doesnt mean ur friend should stay far far away from him/her as well.
say
if two friends of urs A and B suddenly buay song each other
and became enemies
and u're equally close to both of them
are u really going to pick one side to stand on?
ya la
im not saying ur friend is equally close to u and ur enemy
but u know what i trying to say la.
Ya lah, dont tell me you want her to break contact with her friend meh, she not even enemy with her.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i think everyone is allowed to choose who to be friends with.
what kitty said was right.
u buay gam with ur enemy doesnt mean ur friend should stay far far away from him/her as well.
say
if two friends of urs A and B suddenly buay song each other
and became enemies
and u're equally close to both of them
are u really going to pick one side to stand on?
ya la
im not saying ur friend is equally close to u and ur enemy
but u know what i trying to say la.
I didn't say I need my friends to stay far far away from my enemies. Kitty is the one who said that and I don't expect that to happen.
I would like my friend to help both me and my enemy to resolve and clear up any misunderstandings between us.
How come your world is so violent one......like parn like that......
Hmm be mediator, sometimes quite hard really, if your enemy has a deep misunderstanding. But best is dont see each other for now lah, next time maybe can still talk.