Originally posted by kengkia:@ parnie : is being graceful and gracious being continually to be a permanent slave to her sister. You should have read how TS's sister is like and is unlikely to change. TS's mum has already being inclined to side the elder sister when the issue comes in, so TS's sister and mum are of one body against her. TS have no source of help for this matter and that makes her open to makan. So do u expect TS to do nothing and forever being a slave. If ur willing to take TS place, i have nothing to say.
You should know parnie is a troll who likes to post rubbish
she keeps on emphasizing on tolerate and let live for family matters in AA...but i wonder if she is in their shoes, does she really able to do what she preach? all talk no action...NATO...kaoz...![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Seems like you already know what you want do for yourself and nothing else for you family.You have already condemned your family to Hell in your topic post, why do you need us to give you further support for you to cut off all your obligations towards your family?
Is it because you are also aware that what you were planning to do is a bad thing to do to your OWN FAMILY?
Did you Mum also lashed out at you or mistreated you like you're not one of her own daughters?
Do you think your decision not to help your sister is something that would makes your Mum happy?
It's sad enough for your Mother to see one insensible daughter misbehaving and lost in her own path in life. Do you really want your Mother to witness the other daughter to be insensible and bear hatred for her sister too?
Do you really love your Mum and your family or do you really just love yourself the most?
Is revenge really so important for you right now?
Why didn't you defend yourself and talk back at your sister when you were insulted/humiliated by her?
If you choose to keep quiet because you were a coward and afraid because you were young or because that's not your character to talk back, then so be it and let it go since it has already happened so long ago.
You can be the different and better daughter to your Mum, it's up to you to make that decision and stick to it for the sake of yourself.
And when you have daughters of your own in the future, you will probably laugh over them inside your hearts for what had happened to you in your past between you and your sister.
Be graceful and gracious, and I don't mind if you are twisted and angry at the retarded people in this forums once in a while. But be graceful and gracious in your real world and be KIND to yourself.
There are greater pain waiting for you in the future if you choose not to let this pain go.
where in my post did i say i wanna revenge?? u r weird. And I never believe in Hell..
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:The sister so good sia. Now divorce liao still can get half of the guy's asset.
No lei. The guy dun wanna pay up. sucks rite.
Originally posted by kengkia:she keeps on emphasizing on tolerate and let live for family matters in AA...but i wonder if she is in their shoes, does she really able to do what she preach? all talk no action...NATO...kaoz...
Thanks!
Originally posted by VexTeen92:No lei. The guy dun wanna pay up. sucks rite.
You can take legal actions if you feel unjust. Not paying up is his fault and against the law
Originally posted by VexTeen92:Thanks!
no need for that just remember that eventually u will or need to live out ya own life...can u gurantee that will ya mum and ya sis take care of you in same way as u did to them? in relationships is all about give and take....parnie keep on ranting on wanting to have a rich husband yeah...but does she have something in return for the rich husband? give and take in relationship is what keeps a relationship alive..![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:You can take legal actions if you feel unjust. Not paying up is his fault and against the law
They went court multiple times. But nothing much could be done. he dun wanna pay up means he dun wanna pay up. He's a real ass. Threaten him also no use. Owe my mother $30000 somemore... but whatever lah. Its the adults business. Thanks for replying..
Originally posted by kengkia:no need for that just remember that eventually u will or need to live out ya own life...can u gurantee that will ya mum and ya sis take care of you in same way as u did to them? in relationships is all about give and take....parnie keep on ranting on wanting to have a rich husband yeah...but does she have something in return for the rich husband? give and take in relationship is what keeps a relationship alive..
Ya. agree. Thanks... xD!! the parnie sound more vengeful than me... give her some advice... you rocks!!!
Originally posted by VexTeen92:Ya. agree. Thanks... xD!! the parnie sound more vengeful than me... give her some advice... you rocks!!!
parnie's post might be acidic at times but she's a nice person overall..she might be vengeful but i am sure there're things in her past that are affecting her to make her turn out like that. so every now and then i make efforts to try to understand parnie more...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:parnie's post might be acidic at times but she's a nice person overall..she might be vengeful but i am sure there're things in her past that are affecting her to make her turn out like that. so every now and then i make efforts to try to understand parnie more...
I see.... æ„¿æ�¥å¦‚æ¤ã€‚。。 Kengkia, u r also a nice person. ![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:@ parnie : is being graceful and gracious being continually to be a permanent slave to her sister. You should have read how TS's sister is like and is unlikely to change. TS's mum has already being inclined to side the elder sister when the issue comes in, so TS's sister and mum are of one body against her. TS have no source of help for this matter and that makes her open to makan. So do u expect TS to do nothing and forever being a slave. If ur willing to take TS place, i have nothing to say.
Did I asked her to become a slave?
Is TS that dumb to become a slave? Do you think her purpose of this post is to become a slave?
What do you think is her purpose for sharing her stories? Get donations or sympathy or support for what she's planning to do?
Since when her Mum joined her sister to go against TS?
Do you even understand your own Mum first? If not, then of course you don't understand her Mum's feelings.
You are so dumb to believe what people tells you, that's why you are so dumb to come here and tell me off.
Maybe people like you just need to go and cut off your cock and do some sex change and become a Mother in the future. Then hopefully you can understand my post in your future.
Ya...and what kind of monsters would come up to Aunt Agony forums to advise people against their own families and tear people's families apart from the inside out.
Don't be selfish and only care about what the TS is feeling right now, care about the big picture and then advice TS accordingly to resolve the struggles she is feeling inside her heart.
Be responsible for your own advices and don't allow your advice to cause the situation to become worse.
advices are given by others and TS choose which advice to take. i believe TS have an analysitical mind to complie all the advice and work out a ultimate one for her own.
@TS do u agree with the post above this post?
Originally posted by kengkia:advices are given by others and TS choose which advice to take. i believe TS have an analysitical mind to complie all the advice and work out a ultimate one for her own.
Aiyo,
Dun involve TS in this fight la
She's got enough problems of her own already.
Did I asked her to become a slave?Is TS that dumb to become a slave? Do you think her purpose of this post is to become a slave?
What do you think is her purpose for sharing her stories? Get donations or sympathy or support for what she's planning to do?
Since when her Mum joined her sister to go against TS?
Do you even understand your own Mum first? If not, then of course you don't understand her Mum's feelings.
You are so dumb to believe what people tells you, that's why you are so dumb to come here and tell me off.
Maybe people like you just need to go and cut off your cock and do some sex change and become a Mother in the future. Then hopefully you can understand my post in your future.
Ya...and what kind of monsters would come up to Aunt Agony forums to advise people against their own families and tear people's families apart from the inside out.
Don't be selfish and only care about what the TS is feeling right now, care about the big picture and then advice TS accordingly to resolve the struggles she is feeling inside her heart.
Be responsible for your own advices and don't allow your advice to cause the situation to become worse.
hmmm well you got valid point too. nevertheless, we must remember that the world is made up of all sorts of people, and that includes family. if family is so ideal, then we won't see court cases and family tragedy stories liao. this is the sad fact of life. some people have deep-seated beliefs. no matter how hard you try to explain, the other person just can't see your point of view.
we always assume that parents do the best for the kids. however, best intention doesn't mean best results. it may even backfire. what we (and parents themselves) want to believe in may be different from the facts and reality i.e. how things actually turn out. even parents live in denial that they made mistake. parents n older siblings are not saints. like many of us, they may not have a clue what they are doing but just faking it due to their ego and wanting to appear correct.
Originally posted by luvcfood:hmmm well you got valid point too. nevertheless, we must remember that the world is made up of all sorts of people, and that includes family. if family is so ideal, then we won't see court cases and family tragedy stories liao. this is the sad fact of life. some people have deep-seated beliefs. no matter how hard you try to explain, the other person just can't see your point of view.
we always assume that parents do the best for the kids. however, best intention doesn't mean best results. it may even backfire. what we (and parents themselves) want to believe in may be different from the facts and reality i.e. how things actually turn out. even parents live in denial that they made mistake. parents n older siblings are not saints. like many of us, they may not have a clue what they are doing but just faking it due to their ego and wanting to appear correct.
The problem lies with people not GRACIOUS enough to let go or take a step back to accept the problem in order to begin to resolve the problem.
Don't encourage the hatred or negative feelings to build up the exisiting problems into a greater problem.
So what if TS is the winner in the end of the fight and do you expects the family to just go back to normal and happy the way it was before?
The point is to stop all the fighting and not to find out who deserves to win the fight.
The problem lies with people not GRACIOUS enough to let go or take a step back to accept the problem in order to begin to resolve the problem.Don't encourage the hatred or negative feelings to build up the exisiting problems into a greater problem.
So what if TS is the winner in the end of the fight and do you expects the family to just go back to normal and happy the way it was before?
The point is to stop all the fighting and not to find out who deserves to win the fight.
well do u think the family is happy in the first place? dun assume...ask TS![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:advices are given by others and TS choose which advice to take. i believe TS have an analysitical mind to complie all the advice and work out a ultimate one for her own.
Actually not only I post this topic to seek advice but also sort of let my chest out...
Regarding your question: I don't agree with parnie. Becoz if i go by parn's advice, not only I allow my own life to be messed up and also i will further set a wrong view to my family that their doings are acceptable.
Anyway, like what you said i will work out a plan myself. What is useful to me i will heed. Thanks again. Obviously when i post this, i am also kinda seeking for some support. Thanks for your support.
So sad for you that you're not confident of your own advice and now you need TS to come and save you.
Originally posted by VexTeen92:They went court multiple times. But nothing much could be done. he dun wanna pay up means he dun wanna pay up. He's a real ass. Threaten him also no use. Owe my mother $30000 somemore... but whatever lah. Its the adults business. Thanks for replying..
why your mother lend him 30K?
If he don't want to pay just sue him, get a court order to seize his assets to sell it to pay your family back and than make him bankrupt
Originally posted by kengkia:well do u think the family is happy in the first place? dun assume...ask TS
Do you think the family will be happy at the end with your advices?
Don't even need to ask TS, nobody will be happy at the end.
So sad for you that you're not confident of your own advice and now you need TS to come and save you.
no confident? heck..i can't wait to see whether TS accepts ya advice or mine...to see whose advice is more acceptable to TS. So i egging her on to comment..
u think until where already...wraped mind..![]()
Do you think the family will be happy at the end with your advices?Don't even need to ask TS, nobody will be happy at the end.
well do u think ALL the parties involved will be happy at the end with ya advices?
TS already stated no already woh..![]()
The problem lies with people not GRACIOUS enough to let go or take a step back to accept the problem in order to begin to resolve the problem.Don't encourage the hatred or negative feelings to build up the exisiting problems into a greater problem.
In the 1st place, there is no encouragement of hatred and negative feelings. Some advice from other users are quite constructive.
The problem is there, is not whether i accept or not. And i am resolving this. About being Gracious, i think is redundant for u to say that becoz you r not me or even in the situation.
And lastly, there is no competition, so what do you mean by i am the winner??? This is abt being clear in what is to be applied to my circumstances. Its not abt fighting.
Your comments gave me the idea that you feel that i am trying to fight and shoving what is wrong n right into my mum n sis. This is not what i want and do.
Originally posted by VexTeen92:In the 1st place, there is no encouragement of hatred and negative feelings. Some advice from other users are quite constructive.
The problem is there, is not whether i accept or not. And i am resolving this. About being Gracious, i think is redundant for u to say that becoz you r not me or even in the situation.
And lastly, there is no competition, so what do you mean by i am the winner??? This is abt being clear in what is to be applied to my circumstances. Its not abt fighting.
Your comments gave me the idea that you feel that i am trying to fight and shoving what is wrong n right into my mum n sis. This is not what i want and do.
TS relax don't get involved in this fight.
Just do what you have to do.