ya agree.Originally posted by BufPuf:very funni leh..if ger not V anymore..den u xian qi her...
y cannot the ger xian qi u r still a virgin....or other cases..y the ger cannot xian qi the guy is not virgin..
actually..try looking on the other side..doing it with her exs..is better than she going out for flings or ONS...she must love her ex so much to willing to do it with him..but along the way..maybe of other factors..they broke up..and this is not foreseen by her during that time when she has sex with her ex mah...
u cannot blame her just becoz she is not a virgin anymore..and LIVE WITH IT..coz you can't change the fact anymore...
it's not that you're trying to be selfishOriginally posted by m@rk:its not that im trying to be selfish but when i think of it it sucks.
Originally posted by Iceangel:ice i think u got wat i ment .. its the kind of image of her appearing in ur head that disturbs...i've tried talking to her yesterdae night.. butnot very fruitful.. i got very upset however no strong feelings to leave her.. the pain is very excruciating.. day n nite for the past many months im in pain.. im trying hard to break this thought through.. but it always get stuck some where.. im like in a box and everywhere i see i a dead end.. Ice how did u manage to do it?
[b]
Understand understand. But the point is when you first fall in love with the gurl, is "whether she is a virgin or not" the first thing in your mind? Then shouldn't that be the first thing u try to find out before you go into a relationship wif her?
I am a gurl and at times I find hard to have to accept bf not virgin and all, but of course many will say how many guys can remain one....similarly look @ the society now, think some gurls now are even more "on" than guys! I try never to imagine or think too much about it...e thing is u seemed to have a very active imagination (same here) and hence can lead to alot of upsets esp. when the pix in yer head is negative.
i think you got wat i ment.. its the pix in ur head that is very disturbing?
But e rest is right, u could hv been pressurised or really love the guy b4 rite...if she told u she had many ONS or flings then ya, if its during a course of relationship, ya, as a gurl I will encourage u to do something too....but the point is when u made e decision to love her, it was for what u know best. So, discipline yerself not to imagine not to let it affect u, I dun think she'll feel veri good esp. she was being honest wif u. ANd never, say awful things during fights to hurt her either, u'll only push her away....all e best[/b]
actually you went mad a while ago.Originally posted by m@rk:to be crude the feeling i always get is the woman i love; my wife to be is being f*** by somebody else.. argh!!! im goin mad!!!![]()
In my opinon you have the right to ask for a virgin gf ONLY IF YOU ARE A VIRGIN YOURSELF.Originally posted by m@rk:its not that im trying to be selfish but when i think of it it sucks.. how to imagine that your loved used to sleep with someone-else and him all over her? how?![]()
abt half a yr ago she told me abt this.. then i was quite affected.. cos she was my first girl friend..[/b]so long already and u still cant accept it?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Totally agree!!!! Too tired and sick to post.. Mind not working well too.. THink about it.. If virginity is really that important to you... then dun be in this relation...
In my opinon you have the right to ask for a virgin gf ONLY IF YOU ARE A VIRGIN YOURSELF.
In our case there, I suppose you are, which brings you to the next level of question.
If your gf knows that by telling you this, it would make you love her less - you think she will tell you? There is ONE very IMPORTANT fact about relationship and I would like to stress on to everyone here: NOBODY - absolutely NOBODY can demand your partner to tell you about his/her past relationship unless he/she tells you willingly on her part. Because it is her past - you have absolutely NOTHING to do with it. You ain't involved and you ain't related.
To tell you is your [b]privilage, not your rights.
Why the hell would she tell you? Simple: Because she trust you and wants to share her past with you.
If you are so affected by it: you could break her, because virginity is something that cannot be undone. But let me tell you: What if you next gf happens to be a non-virgin again? You can't be asking people whether they are virgin or not during courtship, can you?'
You have the right to seek for a virgin girlfriend is you are a virgin yourself. If virginity is the only thing you seek - dump her. If Love was in the picture, Love would have tell you that past is over, what matters is the future and how well you treat her. If you going to love her less, treat her bad, etc - you are no different from those jerks that fool her to bed.
P.S: If Love tells you that you should treasure her more, would you?
Cheers[/b]
then you leh?Originally posted by m@rk:its not that im trying to be selfish but when i think of it it sucks.. how to imagine that your loved used to sleep with someone-else and him all over her? how?![]()
good mah she can teach you a few tricks or twoOriginally posted by m@rk:its not that im trying to be selfish but when i think of it it sucks.. how to imagine that your loved used to sleep with someone-else and him all over her? how?![]()
but must also noe that sometimes they might be not willing.. or maybe the atmosphere.. and sorts yah? i mean of cos it should be kept till marriage, but that's besides the point. the point is should virginity determine whether she's the one you love and wish to spend your lifetime with?Originally posted by gogogogo:Ask me and i will say that i disagree with it. Sleeping with someone you love is a very crucial decision that a girl is making. You don't just sleep around with any guy you like just because you think that you can trust him for life or that the two of you are madly in love!
No matter how deep lovers feel about their relationship, some control should be exercised so that the girl will only give her chaste to the one she marries. That should be the correct way, no matter what the ethics are, what religion or believe you follow.
The younger generation tends to lose their virginity at a tender age, and losing it underage may create more problems- social or within a family nucleus. Allowing it to manifest unchecked, it may well be the society's dilemma!
Couples (young or those coming of age) can get into a relationship as long as we keep it healthy. There are many more ways to show affection, trust, intimacy than just sex and intercourse. Yes...i did post lots of funny and weird stuff here at the various SG forums but i belief you people here will know when it is just a joke. My view is that losing your chaste in a relationship is not the one and only way to prove your love for a guy.
Save it for the first night after you wed...guys and girls alike. Let it be the one symbolic thing that the two of you entrusted to each other until then.
Point taken. oso wanna discourage premarital promiscuity. Unfortunately, that thing hor once done can't be undone. If i were in m@rk's shoes, i would constantly reassure her to have confidence that i would never allow her past (whatever it is) to haunt our present or future. If she can abandon her past, i can accept her altogether and live with all external repercussions. Cheers.Originally posted by gogogogo:Ask me and i will say that i disagree with it. Sleeping with someone you love is a very crucial decision that a girl is making. You don't just sleep around with any guy you like just because you think that you can trust him for life or that the two of you are madly in love!
No matter how deep lovers feel about their relationship, some control should be exercised so that the girl will only give her chaste to the one she marries. That should be the correct way, no matter what the ethics are, what religion or believe you follow.
The younger generation tends to lose their virginity at a tender age, and losing it underage may create more problems- social or within a family nucleus. Allowing it to manifest unchecked, it may well be the society's dilemma!
Couples (young or those coming of age) can get into a relationship as long as we keep it healthy. There are many more ways to show affection, trust, intimacy than just sex and intercourse. Yes...i did post lots of funny and weird stuff here at the various SG forums but i belief you people here will know when it is just a joke. My view is that losing your chaste in a relationship is not the one and only way to prove your love for a guy.
Save it for the first night after you wed...guys and girls alike. Let it be the one symbolic thing that the two of you entrusted to each other until then.
u know wat is love?Originally posted by m@rk:its not that im trying to be selfish but when i think of it it sucks.. how to imagine that your loved used to sleep with someone-else and him all over her? how?![]()
SgBoy did her ass too. so too late.Originally posted by BOOBsie:find some other places (on her) and conquer.![]()
too bad thenOriginally posted by AzRaeL:SgBoy did her ass too. so too late.